Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Yoga

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Hugger Mugger Zafu Printed Meditation Yoga Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Printed Meditation Yoga Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful

By katiek from Durham, NC on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

Pretty and comfortable. Fits well to my body and is quite comfortable. A tad heavy. Looks great.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Good Mat

By Jeepgirl from Greenwood, IN on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

This is a good mat! It is very sticky and has really helped my practice. I moved to this mat from a lower quality $30 mat. It is a huge difference. I feel more stable and also no longer need a blanket under my knees!

The only downside is that it seems like everything sticks to it...dust, hair etc... from the yoga studio.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Standard Yoga Bolster

Hugger Mugger Standard Yoga Bolster

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Meditation

By Silver Springer from Silver Spring, MD on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

After spending an inordinate amount of time looking for a meditation pillow so that I could have my hips higher than my knees (and thinking everything was far too expensive or elaborate or not to my liking) I decided to get this bolster.instead. It was the perfect solution and I am so happy that I have something that can be multi-purpose.

The bolster has a nice firmness - thick enough to provide support but comfortable support. I like it on top of a folded wool yoga blanket for a little bit of extra height and then I open the blanket one fold so that my ankles are not directly on my hardwood floor. The bolster is streamlined enough that I can leave it out right by my meditation space so that it is immediately available when I want it but doesn't get in the way (as I use my living room). And the cover is an attractive durable canvas that I believe will wear well.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Silk Yoga Eyebag - Herbal

Hugger Mugger Silk Yoga Eyebag - Herbal

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star You will float away!

By Sherry from Mishawaka IN on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

Smells wonderful. Great for savasana


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Standard Yoga Bolster

Hugger Mugger Standard Yoga Bolster

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Katie from Minnesota on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

This bolster is light, firm and perfectly sized. I'm 5'9" and was afraid it'd be too short; however, it is just right for all the supta poses that I'm not bendy enough to do without props.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star love these!

By MaddenYoga from Lapeer, MI on 5/17/2015

Size: NA

Perfect prop for seated meditation and yin poses. The quality is wonderful!


More Reviews on this item

Kulae tpECOmat 5mm Plus Yoga Mat

Kulae tpECOmat 5mm Plus Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love this for Bikram yoga

By Kate from East Coast on 5/15/2015

Size: NA

I practice Bikram yoga 3-6 days per week and this mat is the answer. It is a bit softer than a 3 mm which is helpful on the joints during the standing series. During the floor series this mat is comfortable and wonderful for savasana. Love the length of this mat at 5'6 my whole body has room. The mat cleans easily after class AND it does not hold moisture or odor. Literally, after sweating for 90 minutes, there is zero moisture in the mat.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Shepherdess from Apex, NC on 5/15/2015

Size: NA

Product arrived promptly. It is comfortable and perfect for meditation. Careful if you open the zipper though, the buckwheat isn't contained, so it will all fall out. Love this zafu!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Right Height

By Smurf from Butte MT on 5/15/2015

Size: NA

Right Height


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star comfortable Meditation Cushion

By kate from rancho palos verdes on 5/14/2015

Size: NA

Size is comfortable for meditation with a good earthy color.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion Yoga Mat 68

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion Yoga Mat 68

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great support

By Raquellie from MINNEAPOLIS, MN on 5/12/2015

Size: NA

I love that this mat solves what two would otherwise do. I was worried that it would be so thick that it would slide but I found it to still have grip, just extra padding. I have only used it once but very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great seat!

By Mariah from Raleigh, NC on 5/12/2015

Size: NA

Great product color is true to picture but it does look bigger online than it actually is.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Capri Legging

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Liked the product but size small fit me too tight -

By jet from Clearfield, Pa on 5/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

fabric was great but I didn't like them gathered at the bottom


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great new yoga mat

By Katie from Michigan on 5/8/2015

Size: NA

I love my new sticky mat. But dark colors show every bit of dust etc. I might do a lighter color for my next one.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Travel Yoga Mat (1/8

Jade Yoga Travel Yoga Mat (1/8")

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Met expectations. Good grip, cleans easily. Competitive pricing!

By Donn from Lancaster County PA on 5/7/2015

Size: NA

Perfect thickness, will by again!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Standard Yoga Bolster

Hugger Mugger Standard Yoga Bolster

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By YogaGold from SW Florida on 5/6/2015

Size: NA

Excellent quality bolster - use it for restorative yoga.


More Reviews on this item

Alo Airbrushed Legging

Alo Airbrushed Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great fit. Great price.

By Nicole from Palm Beach, FL on 4/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect. Fit great! great price


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Tapas Travel Yoga Mat

Hugger Mugger Tapas Travel Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Already given up to finding a good travel yoga mat...Then when I called Yoga Out

By Madeleine from California on 4/29/2015

Size: NA

Outlet a nice lady helped me finding what I needed. I ordered this mat and what a great mat it is...
Super thin but cushi, a very firm grip and...light. Exactly what I neede for my trip on which I use it every day.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Silk Yoga Eyebag - Beads

Hugger Mugger Silk Yoga Eyebag - Beads

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star These eyebags are actually very easy to wash!

By kittymom from Salt Lake City, UT on 4/29/2015

Size: NA

I use these eyebags in my studio precisely because they are very easy to wash. You can wash the eyebag with the beads inside. You don't have to empty them out. I've been doing this once a month for about 15 years and haven't had any problems at all!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eQua Yoga Hand Towel

Manduka eQua Yoga Hand Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Yoga and Barre

By Kellie from Tacoma,WA on 4/27/2015

Size: NA

This is better than a bathroom towel. I hate to admit how much a sweat but this towel is amazing. I can work out in two classes and the towel can still keep going. Wonderful!!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Smells Great

By Kellie from Tacoma, WA on 4/27/2015

Size: NA

I was worried the scent would be overpowering but its light and airy. I spray it right on the mat and wipe it down and let the mat lay open about 5 minutes and then it is dry and I can roll it up and put it away for the weekend and Monday I unroll it and it still smells fresh.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eQua Yoga Mat Towel

Manduka eQua Yoga Mat Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Not the best Maduka yoga towel

By Zoe from LA on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

I bought this because of the great price, but the quality was not as good as the Maduka mats I purchased from my yoga studio. I Don't think its counterfeit just close-out quality. I will use this but it will be a backup not my primary mat towel. I do hot yoga so I prefer a more absorbent towel.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Ericka from Michigan on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

Mat is very sticky, I don't slide around during my practice. Only bad thing is has a very strong rubber odor, but it seems to be fading with time. Keep in mind this is a very thin mat. if you need a mat for travel, to fold or roll up easily, this is the one.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Great hot yoga mat

By Cherie from LA on 4/17/2015

Size: NA

Love this mat for hot yoga. It is a nice thickness and very easy to clean. It has a great sticky grip but I sweat a LOT during my classes so I still need to use a yoga mat towel with it, to prevent slippage.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star You get what you pay for...

By Dave from Florida and Vermont on 4/15/2015

Size: NA

What can I say, I purchased one of the gold standards of yoga mats. The size is nice (I didn't get the oversized version), being a few inches more in each direction. The surface is breaking in nicely, with just a little bit of slip, but nothing that causes a problem. It is heavier than some mats, but then, it is designed to last longer. I didn't do any of the preparation steps mentioned in the other reviews, and other than normal cleaning, I didn't see a need to rub salt on it. Just normal use is making it perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Wai Lana Yoga Strap 6 ft

Wai Lana Yoga Strap 6 ft

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted, at a great price

By gerber daisy from Pittsburgh PA on 4/12/2015

Size: NA

This yoga strap was perfect - a nice color, strong, well-made and a good price.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star I highly recommend this mat

By Laura from Connecticut on 4/11/2015

Size: NA

I bought the jade harmony professional mat based on recommendations from fellow Yogis and after reading customer comments online. I was reluctant to spend the money, but I'm so glad that I did. This mat is amazing! It seems very durable and I love the grippy, non-slip surface. I bought the teal color and it's beautiful. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I will never waste my money on cheap mats again!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eQua Yoga Hand Towel

Manduka eQua Yoga Hand Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Delivers as promised

By Riet from York PA on 4/11/2015

Size: NA

Very useful and true to description - non-slip. Dries very quickly. I will buy the larger one as well.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Yogini from Seattle, WA on 4/9/2015

Size: NA

This mat came as described. Beautiful color and great size. The grip is fantastic and so is the thickness. Also, I caught it on sale so it was a great price!! Thank you!!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great Gift!

By April from Baton Rouge, LA on 4/9/2015

Size: NA

A friend of mine has a pinched sciatic nerve and can't sit on hard surfaces for long periods of time. She's been wanting a meditation cushion for a while because they're very comfortable and easy on her nerves.

This cushion is great because:

1. It conforms to her hip and leg
2. She can adjust the firmness by removing some of the buckwheat hulls
3. The carrying strap means she can take it with her just about anywhere

The only down side is that the buckwheat hulls make it a little heavy.

All in all, though, she really liked it and actually gave it a hug when I brought it out at her birthday party.


More Reviews on this item

Lifefactory 22 oz Flip Top Cap Glass Waterbottle

Lifefactory 22 oz Flip Top Cap Glass Waterbottle

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Kslush from Tacoma, WA on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I underestimated how much better I like drinking water out of glass than plastic. Even the best plastic or stainless bottles can't compare to water out of a glass container. I'm finally drinking more water! The outer coating is easy to hold and the lid works great. I've never found a "perfect" drinking spout in a lid, but this comes close. No leaking, easy to drink from and - best of all - it can ALL go into the dishwasher! I love this bottle!!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Great Mat

By AB from Bay Area, CA on 4/8/2015

Size: NA

I have had a basic yoga mat I got from Target and been using it for a few years. It started to get worn down so I decided to invest in a new yoga mat.

I was hesitant to spend this much money on a mat - but the product is really great. Great quality - you get what you pay for. It didn't have much of a smell so that's great. It's a lot heavier than any other mat I've used.

I use this in hot yoga - vinyasa classes with a towel over it. It's comfortable - cushiony. Has a great grip and i love the color - teal! I think this mat will last me a very long time


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Capri Legging

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star LOVE!! - true to size

By SouthernBarreAddict from Mobile, Al on 4/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I LOVE these leggings. I have them in a few colors. Super soft and comfy. Great for barre classes, yoga or pilates. I read lots of reviews on sizing. They fit true to size for sure.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Incredible deal!!!

By Michael from Peabody, MA on 4/1/2015

Size: NA

This mat is awesome! It's like I went from a Toyota Corolla to a Mercedes. Great deal as well. These mats are much more expensive elsewhere. Trust me, I did thorough research.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star The Tiffany's of yoga mats....

By Endorellen from Mount Kisco NY on 4/1/2015

Size: NA

Heavy ...but it is worth it - make sure to clean before use...


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star changed my yoga life!

By happymidwife from wayland, ma on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

I have been practicing yoga for 18 yrs and used random mats that had some thickness to protect my knees for the most part. I bought this mat last month and I can't believe the difference. There is absolutely no slippage even in hot classes. The mat allows you and assists in getting into your deepest pose possible. I literally said tonight after a hot yoga class that this mat changed my yoga life and told my friend she has to buy it!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Stunning new color!

By yogamin from Charleston, SC on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

This mat is beautiful, as well as functional. Glad I splurged, because now that I can compare this new mat to my old mat, I realize what I was missing. Exceptional quality and looks like it will last for many years of practice!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By catt from Toms River NJ on 3/29/2015

Size: NA

Dense mat, heavier than my last mat. Nice and grippy without being sticky. Hoping the rubber smell will dissipate soon. Have used it for about 3 weeks thus far. Doesn't provide any real cushion which can sometimes be a little uncomfortable. But overall a good product.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zen Yoga Pillow

Hugger Mugger Zen Yoga Pillow

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Pleased with my purchase!

By Sparkle from Jackson, MS on 3/28/2015

Size: NA

Yes, I very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Capri Legging

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful!!

By Mel from Park city UT on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

They are wonderful yoga pants,
Nice quality, nice fit!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Round Yoga Bolster AirCore

Manduka Round Yoga Bolster AirCore

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Light and comfortable

By Yoganubie from Saint Augustine on 3/23/2015

Size: NA

I like to lie down on a bolster during shavasana (corpse pose). It helps open up my chest muscles. I open my arms to the side, perpendicular to the mat, and I let gravity take over. I highly recommend this product.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Nancy from Massachusetts on 3/22/2015

Size: NA

I love that I do not slip on this mat at all. I had a much cheaper mat before. My hands slipped multiple times, to the point where I could get hurt. It does smell a little like rubber, but it goes away after I wash my hands.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Cotton Yoga Strap 10' - Nirvana

Manduka Cotton Yoga Strap 10' - Nirvana

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Straps a strap

By Andrea from Chicago, IL on 3/18/2015

Size: NA

It's as good as any other I have used.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz - Tranquil Lavender

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz - Tranquil Lavender

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Fresh sent

By Andrea from Chicago, IL on 3/18/2015

Size: NA

I really like this product. Cleans well and has light sent that you will not small the next time you use your mat.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Rectangular Yoga Bolster AirCore

Manduka Rectangular Yoga Bolster AirCore

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Relax and Restore

By JH from Seattle on 3/17/2015

Size: NA

Great bolster. Great quality.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star No Slipping but abit smelly

By Karen from Georgia on 3/16/2015

Size: NA

Great to practice without slipping and adjusting hands and feet.
But is is not odor free. Need to expect to keep mat in the trunk instead of inside the car .
Like the color and the extra length of this mat but I do use another mat under it because it wasn't asy thick as my previous mats.
But - overall, I am glad I purchased it because of the improved ability to practice without slipping .


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Prolite Yoga Mat

By downward dog from fullerton, california on 3/15/2015

Size: NA

high quality, perfect for yoga and exercise


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks - Black - Small

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and practical.

By Joy Brown from Killeen, TX on 3/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these for yoga, but honestly they are so cool for walking around the house, I may just have to get a few more pairs. Extremely comfortable, and the dots on the bottom make me feel so much more secure walking around our uncarpeted house without slipping. I love that they protect the feet without getting hot and sweaty, and allow my feet to breathe. The small fit me perfectly out of the box, will know after a few washes whether it would have been smarter to get a medium.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star toesox are great

By Jane in KC from KC on 3/13/2015

Size: TRUE

These socks have great traction and they stay in place. Purchased them primarily to keep feet warm in a cold early morning studio. They keep feet warm and don't interfere with the routine.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion Yoga Mat (5/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion Yoga Mat (5/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best non-slip fusion mat out there!

By Coconut808 from Brooklyn, NY on 3/12/2015

Size: NA

Great mat! Best quality and green, to boot.


More Reviews on this item