Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Yoga

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Hugger Mugger Silk Yoga Eyebag - Flax

Hugger Mugger Silk Yoga Eyebag - Flax

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Totally love this item. Five +

By Jo from El Paso, TX on 1/29/2015

Size: NA

My sleep is much deeper because of this eye-bag. It is comforting, cooling and aromatic.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Stayed in place while gripping th mat. will buy more.

By toe socks from Columbus, Ohio on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Stay in place on your foot while performing difficult poses


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star GREAT

By roy safanda from san anselmo, ca on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

product terrific -- but you need a carrying device because it is HEAVY


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Glad I tried them.

By Warren from Long Island on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

While yoga is often done barefoot, these socks with their seperate compartments for each toe and with the grip dots on the soles, are a tremendous help with balance. The socks also seem to keep the muscles in my feet warm and flexible. I highly recommend these socks for your yoga practice..


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Great item!

By Lori from NH on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Very high quality = very pleased!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Manduka yoga mat

By Charlie from Oklahoma City ok on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Helps hold pose without cheating. No slipping of hands and feet. Still smells like rubber but getting better. Would buy one again.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Piccolo Silk Yoga Eyebag - Flax

Hugger Mugger Piccolo Silk Yoga Eyebag - Flax

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Delighted!

By Jo from El Paso, TX on 1/25/2015

Size: NA

I have been a user of this product for many, many years. Addicted - comes to mind. Once it hits my face, relaxation begins and continues. I love to reach over for it during the night and apply the coolness. I love the relaxing smell. While this is lighter than my last one, I will add flax to this one because I also love the weight of it.


More Reviews on this item

Lifefactory 22 oz Flip Top Cap Glass Waterbottle

Lifefactory 22 oz Flip Top Cap Glass Waterbottle

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star I like it overall

By Lana from Sacramento on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

You should always carefully tighten the cap on the bottle. If you did not check it the liquid will get out easily. I bought 4 bottles and one has scratches on the bottom
From manufacture. I did not use it yet and would like to return it back


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Travel Yoga Mat (1/8

Jade Yoga Harmony Travel Yoga Mat (1/8") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Travel Mat

By jak1411 from East TN on 1/23/2015

Size: NA

Love the color and texture of this mat. Very light and easy to carry in a yoga bag. Would definitely buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Thirsty Yoga Towel

Gaiam Thirsty Yoga Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Gaian Thirsty Towell

By Walt from Carlsbad, Ca. on 1/21/2015

Size: NA

It fits perfectly over my mat, stays put. Feels good to the skin, and absorbs the sweat.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Pranayama Yoga Pillow

Hugger Mugger Pranayama Yoga Pillow

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Hugger Mugger Pranayama Yoga Pillow

By restorative from columbus, ohio on 1/20/2015

Size: NA

I am enjoying this pillow. It is very useful for restorative poses.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Silk Yoga Eyebag - Beads

Hugger Mugger Silk Yoga Eyebag - Beads

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Okay eye bag, but could be better

By Nyca from San Francisco on 1/19/2015

Size: NA

I purchased this eyebag to replace my favorite one (of a different brand) that I lost while traveling. This Hugger-Mugger eyebag with a silk cover looked similar, so I bought it. How does it compare?

The silk covering is good quality, but all the little beads inside the zipper pouch were loose and not encased in a separate bag. This means that there is no way to wash the silk cover easily. You have to carefully dump out all the beads into a bowl to empty the silk bag for washing. Then you have to use a funnel to get the tiny beads back into the bag -- otherwise, the beads will go flying everywhere! It's ridiculous. My old eyebag enclosed the beads in an inner cotton pouch which kept all the beads together and made it so easy to remove it to wash the outer silk cover.

I am now going to have to find a friend who sews to make a simple cotton inner pouch for the beads. Also, I didn't think the bag had enough filling in it, so I added some raw rice grains.

So, the eyebag is okay but definitely needs some simple improvements!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger 3.5

Hugger Mugger 3.5" Cork Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Worth the extra money

By Ely from Durango, CO on 1/16/2015

Size: NA

Living in Colorado a person is inevitably exposed to yoga due to it's popularity there. I got hooked. I looked around for the equipment I wanted, and though they were more expensive I kept coming back to these blocks. I loved the way they felt in my hand.
They are much sturdier for use when standing the block tall than the foam ones some people around me used. The block does get darker with age, but that is just the natural oils from your hands soaking in.
As a positive and negative, the blocks are heavier than their foam counterparts. The negative, hauling the bag to class and then home five blocks. The positive they are sturdier, stronger, and I think, prettier.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony XW Yoga Mat (28

Jade Yoga Harmony XW Yoga Mat (28") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Jade Harmony first timer

By Marti from San Jose, CA on 1/15/2015

Size: NA

Love the size/width/weight & color. Imagined it would of felt more thick. Overall, i like it. Still feel slightly slippery on mat during sweaty work out. For the price i would of liked it thicker and grippier! Reason i give it 4 stars is the larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Nice thick mat

By Gertrud from Costa Mesa, CA on 1/14/2015

Size: NA

This mat was a gift for my husband, who with his 6'4" doesnt quite fit on a reguar mat. He liked the extra space, as well as the thickness.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous Yoga Mat

By Minnie Orb from Manteca CA on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

I love this mat -- the teal color is inspirational and the non-slip surface is appreciated!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star All that I hoped it would be.....

By Susan P from Hilton Head Island, SC on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

It has been mentioned in other reviews that this mat has a strong rubber odor...when first unpacked I noticed it, but after leaving it unrolled on a shaded porch over night the odor was greatly reduced, and now ,a week later, there is no odor at all. The mat grips well and has just the right amount of cushioning. A great product,delivered promptly!
.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Should have purchased a new mat sooner!

By DopamineQ from Lancaster PA on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

It has a strong odor and takes at least a week of being hung out in a house to dissipate. That being said, I "love" it! It grips well to the floor and my hands grip well do it during my asnana practice.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Sandbag

Hugger Mugger Sandbag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By georgiagina from Kennesaw, GA on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

Excellent addition to my practice!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great mat, fast delivery

By Dee from Brooklyn on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

Mat is as stated, delivery was timely.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam No Slip Yoga Socks

Gaiam No Slip Yoga Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star The toes knows

By JeannieK from Morehead City NC on 1/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Like the grip on the mat. However, the individual toes are difficult to put on and aren’t as comfortable as traditional toe box for me.


More Reviews on this item

Lifefactory 22 oz Flip Top Cap Glass Waterbottle

Lifefactory 22 oz Flip Top Cap Glass Waterbottle

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star I love my glass water bottle!

By Phyllis M. from Venice, CA on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

It is covered with silicone for safety (which has no "rubbery" taste or anything). Easy to fill because the whole top unscrews. Great colors to choose from. Feels good in my hand. Might be a tiny bit heavy. I do not carry mine around much.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger V-Shape Cushion Print

Hugger Mugger V-Shape Cushion Print

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Hugger Mugger V-shape Cushion

By Walt from Carlsbad Ca. on 1/7/2015

Size: NA

I use this cushion when sitting during my daily yoga practice. It allows me to sit more comfortably, and move my hips forward so my knee's move down. It has a strap, so carrying it to and from practice is easy. I would recommend it to anyone who needs a prop to sit comfortably...
I can find nothing negative to say about this product.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Best Yoga Mat

By Judy from Silver Spring, MD on 1/7/2015

Size: NA

Sturdy, doesn't slip. Have tried different mats thoughout the years, but this one is the best.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Super sticky!!

By Cuso11 from Columbia, MO on 1/6/2015

Size: NA

I do hot yoga 4 times a week. My husband bought this mat for me as a Christmas gift and I LOVE it! Great quality, amazing grip and pretty color! Worth every penny.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Standard Yoga Bolster

Hugger Mugger Standard Yoga Bolster

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Just what the side waist ordered!

By Seattledale from Seattle on 1/6/2015

Size: NA

This brand's sturdiness and comfort speak for themselves. Bolster up!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Quality mat

By Piyo2Bfit from Londonderry, NH on 1/5/2015

Size: NA

It was a gift/ replacement for a old one. Its very nice right out of the box you can both see and feel it is sturdy. Great color, even better value, and what a better reason than supporting a cancer foundation as well.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Worth the investment, particularly on sale!

By Prof from Greenville, SC on 12/16/2014

Size: NA

The mat is infinitely better than my previous Gaim one (purchased from Target), and had NO SMELL right out of the box. This was worth the investment, and I regret not having done it sooner. One caveat: definitely purchase a towel if your hands get sweaty, as no yoga mat seems capable of handling sweat (not matter what quality).


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Rectangular Yoga Bolster AirCore

Manduka Rectangular Yoga Bolster AirCore

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Bolster

By moonshine from North Carolina on 12/11/2014

Size: NA

I did a lot of shopping and was most impressed with the Manduka. The quality is great and i like that you can remove the sleeve for laundering. This bolster will be great for support during relaxation poses. Great product


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat Long 74

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat Long 74

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star love it

By german-ninja from Oklahoma on 12/10/2014

Size: NA

my first " expensive " mat ... I was advised to purchase it my yoga teacher, he gave me tips to take care of it properly ... that would be a great idea to add to the information to be send with the mat!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star nice mat

By Sandy from Katy, Texas on 12/10/2014

Size: NA

It has excellent grip. It does seem to attract stuff like hair, static electricity. I have a towel & leave the top for my hands directly on it & the towel lower.. Hair stuck on it distracts me. It is a beautiful mat with great grip!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion Yoga Mat (5/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion Yoga Mat (5/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Just the right amount of cushion, and long enough for someone as tall as me (6')

By spfish38 from Chantilly, VA on 12/9/2014

Size: NA

Love my new yoga mat!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Love this mat!

By Diana from Staten Island, NY on 12/5/2014

Size: NA

This really is the best mat to practice on!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Highly Recommended

By Silvenka from Houston, TX on 12/2/2014

Size: NA

Highly Recommended...best mat I ever owned


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long - Black Magic

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long - Black Magic

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Love this mat

By antigoneDcat from WA on 11/25/2014

Size: NA

I recently purchased a second one of these mats for practicing at a second location. I've used the first one for about a year now and love it. I like that it is eco friendly, durable, good padding with not too much give, stays clean easily, and is LONG enough to fit me. :)


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star A nice mat

By Kalli from Bismarck, ND on 11/25/2014

Size: NA

Overall, I really enjoy this mat. It's grippy enough for traditional yoga classes and the extra length helps ensure that I don't step off my mat and onto the floor. However, when I took this mat to hot yoga it was slippery toward the end of class, so a towel is still needed. Also, the texture of the mat makes it a little hard to wipe down after class. Also, the darker colors (like the red one) show dirt marks easily. The light blue and yellow do a better job of camouflaging.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks - Lemon Tree - Small

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks - Lemon Tree - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Good quality but not comfortable

By Rose from Huntersville, NC on 11/16/2014

Size: TRUE

These are good quality I just didn't like the feel between my toes - felt like they bunched up a bit between the toes. I will stick with the full toes socks.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star They are awesome

By jparks from Paducah, ky on 11/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I love these, warm and comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Microfiber Yoga Towel

Jade Yoga Microfiber Yoga Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star My favorite!

By Caroline from Idaho on 11/9/2014

Size: NA

Very grippy. Washes well and is nice and soft.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eQua Hot Yoga Towel

Manduka eQua Hot Yoga Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Lovely!

By Caroline from Idaho on 11/9/2014

Size: NA

Very thick and sweat absorbing. Extra long to cover the mat completely.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Travel

By Daniel from New York, NY on 11/6/2014

Size: NA

This "mat" is super thin, but also super light. I find it's great in combination with a yoga rug. The rug absorbs sweat and prevents slipping, and the eKO SuperLite Travel mat provides the friction to hold the rug in place. Neither provide much cushion, but together it's a reasonably comfortable assembly, and the whole thing folds up nicely to fit in a messenger bag. This is a great product for frequent use on the go.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Super Grippy

By Patty g from Allentown, pa on 11/5/2014

Size: NA

I consider grip a very important feature, both for safety and it makes holding poses a lot easier, so the grippiness of this mat is the best thing about this mat. I bought it in the moss green about 2 years ago and after 3 x weekly use I noticed a little wear on the spots where my feet touch the mat the most, towards the back. It still has tons of use in it but I am bringing it to my vacation house, and decided to spoil myself with another one in saffron yellow. The color is gorgeous and I notice it smells a lot less rubbery than my old one first did. Not sure if they changed something in the formula, as that is the only negative I can think of, and even that is not a big deal to me.
I have a mat towel that i bought for hot yoga,,but never use, because of the grippiness.

Its not spongy at all and I can see where someone may want a little more cushion for their knees, but even at 54 yrs old, with a bad knee, it does not bother me at all. I just love this mat.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam SOL Shakti 4mm Rubber Mat - Aqua

Gaiam SOL Shakti 4mm Rubber Mat - Aqua

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star wears out too quickly

By Renata Diaz from Homer Glen, IL on 11/4/2014

Size: NA

This mat only lasted about a month before it started to wear out. Not very happy about that.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Great mat

By Vika from LA, CA on 10/29/2014

Size: NA

favourite mat - tried others and always come back to this one.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Long

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Long

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star looking for a long yoga mat?

By Bryan from Minneapolis, MN on 10/29/2014

Size: NA

It works as expected allowing grip even during hot sweaty classes. The size is perfect for someone like myself, who is 6'4".


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat - Midnight

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat - Midnight

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star the mat is great as expected, BUT...

By christina from massachusetts on 10/29/2014

Size: NA

the mat and brand is perfect as expected just as described, but the way it was packaged it had a heavy & unnecessary! rubber band around it that made a permanent indentation down the front and center of the mat - very disappointing not manduka's problem but i won't order a mat from yoga outlet again because of this.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eQua Yoga Mat Towel

Manduka eQua Yoga Mat Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star I really like it!

By Haas from Virginia on 10/27/2014

Size: NA

It works great! No slipping! Only issue is during Hot yoga it gets so soaked that if I'm not careful it will make yoga farts. Some may say that's ok, but i really don't want my neighbors thinking that how I roll or even worse I was holding back but.... That aside i really do like it!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Love my new yoga mat

By MC from Austin, TX on 10/25/2014

Size: NA

So happy with my mat. Jade makes great, non-slip mats that last forever. My last was a Jade travel mat that was with me for four years of regular practice. Hoping for a great journey with the new one.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Tapas Ultra Yoga Mat - Eggplant

Hugger Mugger Tapas Ultra Yoga Mat - Eggplant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star awesome yoga mat

By awesome from Oceanside, NY on 10/21/2014

Size: NA

i don't usually leave reviews but i am so happy with this mat... a good yoga mat really does make a difference!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Best yoga mats!

By Daniella from Seattle on 10/21/2014

Size: NA

If you sweat, you do not need a wet towel to hold you in your place. Great colors!


More Reviews on this item