Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Latest Reviews Yoga

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Worth the investment, particularly on sale!

By Prof from Greenville, SC on 12/16/2014

Size: NA

The mat is infinitely better than my previous Gaim one (purchased from Target), and had NO SMELL right out of the box. This was worth the investment, and I regret not having done it sooner. One caveat: definitely purchase a towel if your hands get sweaty, as no yoga mat seems capable of handling sweat (not matter what quality).


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Rectangular Yoga Bolster AirCore

Manduka Rectangular Yoga Bolster AirCore

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Bolster

By moonshine from North Carolina on 12/11/2014

Size: NA

I did a lot of shopping and was most impressed with the Manduka. The quality is great and i like that you can remove the sleeve for laundering. This bolster will be great for support during relaxation poses. Great product


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat Long 74

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat Long 74

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star love it

By german-ninja from Oklahoma on 12/10/2014

Size: NA

my first " expensive " mat ... I was advised to purchase it my yoga teacher, he gave me tips to take care of it properly ... that would be a great idea to add to the information to be send with the mat!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star nice mat

By Sandy from Katy, Texas on 12/10/2014

Size: NA

It has excellent grip. It does seem to attract stuff like hair, static electricity. I have a towel & leave the top for my hands directly on it & the towel lower.. Hair stuck on it distracts me. It is a beautiful mat with great grip!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion Yoga Mat (5/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion Yoga Mat (5/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Just the right amount of cushion, and long enough for someone as tall as me (6')

By spfish38 from Chantilly, VA on 12/9/2014

Size: NA

Love my new yoga mat!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Love this mat!

By Diana from Staten Island, NY on 12/5/2014

Size: NA

This really is the best mat to practice on!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Highly Recommended

By Silvenka from Houston, TX on 12/2/2014

Size: NA

Highly Recommended...best mat I ever owned


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long - Black Magic

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long - Black Magic

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Love this mat

By antigoneDcat from WA on 11/25/2014

Size: NA

I recently purchased a second one of these mats for practicing at a second location. I've used the first one for about a year now and love it. I like that it is eco friendly, durable, good padding with not too much give, stays clean easily, and is LONG enough to fit me. :)


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star A nice mat

By Kalli from Bismarck, ND on 11/25/2014

Size: NA

Overall, I really enjoy this mat. It's grippy enough for traditional yoga classes and the extra length helps ensure that I don't step off my mat and onto the floor. However, when I took this mat to hot yoga it was slippery toward the end of class, so a towel is still needed. Also, the texture of the mat makes it a little hard to wipe down after class. Also, the darker colors (like the red one) show dirt marks easily. The light blue and yellow do a better job of camouflaging.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks - Lemon Tree - Small

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks - Lemon Tree - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Good quality but not comfortable

By Rose from Huntersville, NC on 11/16/2014

Size: TRUE

These are good quality I just didn't like the feel between my toes - felt like they bunched up a bit between the toes. I will stick with the full toes socks.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star They are awesome

By jparks from Paducah, ky on 11/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I love these, warm and comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Microfiber Yoga Towel

Jade Yoga Microfiber Yoga Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star My favorite!

By Caroline from Idaho on 11/9/2014

Size: NA

Very grippy. Washes well and is nice and soft.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eQua Hot Yoga Towel

Manduka eQua Hot Yoga Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Lovely!

By Caroline from Idaho on 11/9/2014

Size: NA

Very thick and sweat absorbing. Extra long to cover the mat completely.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Travel

By Daniel from New York, NY on 11/6/2014

Size: NA

This "mat" is super thin, but also super light. I find it's great in combination with a yoga rug. The rug absorbs sweat and prevents slipping, and the eKO SuperLite Travel mat provides the friction to hold the rug in place. Neither provide much cushion, but together it's a reasonably comfortable assembly, and the whole thing folds up nicely to fit in a messenger bag. This is a great product for frequent use on the go.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Super Grippy

By Patty g from Allentown, pa on 11/5/2014

Size: NA

I consider grip a very important feature, both for safety and it makes holding poses a lot easier, so the grippiness of this mat is the best thing about this mat. I bought it in the moss green about 2 years ago and after 3 x weekly use I noticed a little wear on the spots where my feet touch the mat the most, towards the back. It still has tons of use in it but I am bringing it to my vacation house, and decided to spoil myself with another one in saffron yellow. The color is gorgeous and I notice it smells a lot less rubbery than my old one first did. Not sure if they changed something in the formula, as that is the only negative I can think of, and even that is not a big deal to me.
I have a mat towel that i bought for hot yoga,,but never use, because of the grippiness.

Its not spongy at all and I can see where someone may want a little more cushion for their knees, but even at 54 yrs old, with a bad knee, it does not bother me at all. I just love this mat.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam SOL Shakti 4mm Rubber Mat - Aqua

Gaiam SOL Shakti 4mm Rubber Mat - Aqua

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star wears out too quickly

By Renata Diaz from Homer Glen, IL on 11/4/2014

Size: NA

This mat only lasted about a month before it started to wear out. Not very happy about that.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Great mat

By Vika from LA, CA on 10/29/2014

Size: NA

favourite mat - tried others and always come back to this one.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Long

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Long

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star looking for a long yoga mat?

By Bryan from Minneapolis, MN on 10/29/2014

Size: NA

It works as expected allowing grip even during hot sweaty classes. The size is perfect for someone like myself, who is 6'4".


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat - Midnight

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat - Midnight

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star the mat is great as expected, BUT...

By christina from massachusetts on 10/29/2014

Size: NA

the mat and brand is perfect as expected just as described, but the way it was packaged it had a heavy & unnecessary! rubber band around it that made a permanent indentation down the front and center of the mat - very disappointing not manduka's problem but i won't order a mat from yoga outlet again because of this.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eQua Yoga Mat Towel

Manduka eQua Yoga Mat Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star I really like it!

By Haas from Virginia on 10/27/2014

Size: NA

It works great! No slipping! Only issue is during Hot yoga it gets so soaked that if I'm not careful it will make yoga farts. Some may say that's ok, but i really don't want my neighbors thinking that how I roll or even worse I was holding back but.... That aside i really do like it!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Love my new yoga mat

By MC from Austin, TX on 10/25/2014

Size: NA

So happy with my mat. Jade makes great, non-slip mats that last forever. My last was a Jade travel mat that was with me for four years of regular practice. Hoping for a great journey with the new one.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Tapas Ultra Yoga Mat - Eggplant

Hugger Mugger Tapas Ultra Yoga Mat - Eggplant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star awesome yoga mat

By awesome from Oceanside, NY on 10/21/2014

Size: NA

i don't usually leave reviews but i am so happy with this mat... a good yoga mat really does make a difference!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Best yoga mats!

By Daniella from Seattle on 10/21/2014

Size: NA

If you sweat, you do not need a wet towel to hold you in your place. Great colors!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long - Black Magic

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long - Black Magic

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Good investment for a quality mat

By Julie Fuller from Jacksonville, FL on 10/20/2014

Size: NA

I went with the Manduka PRO Long because I was sick of landing off my mat during jump-backs and other similar sequences. I am not exceedingly tall (5'8"), but I am happy that I went with the long mat as opposed to the standard size. I have plenty of room now to really stretch out in savasana and I don't have to adjust my position back to the top of the mat during sequences as I had to do before. As other reviewers have mentioned, this mat is HEAVY. I had to buy a mat sling in order to facilitate bringing it to and from class--it was just too awkward for me to carry in hand with the rest of my belongings.

The mat itself is sturdy, doesn't slip and provides a solid, very supportive base. I can tell the difference in quality between this mat and previous cheaper mats I've had just based on how it feels beneath me. The only reason I am giving this mat 4 instead of 5 stars is because the surface coat that is supposed to wear off still remains after many weeks of using the mat. Nothing I've done (rubbing with salt, scrubbing with soap, spraying with tea tree oil, practicing and sweating on it, etc.) has reduced its slickness, so I still resort to using a YogiToes when practicing because if not, I will slip and slide as soon as I start to sweat. Otherwise, I feel good about this mat and consider it a worthwhile investment in my yoga practice.


More Reviews on this item

Lifefactory 16 oz. Glass Bottle with Sleeve - Turquoise

Lifefactory 16 oz. Glass Bottle with Sleeve - Turquoise

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Christmas Gifts

By Phyllis Houghton from Pleasanton, CA on 10/15/2014

Size: NA

Good grip, environmentally great


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat - Indulge

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat - Indulge

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Fan of Manduka ALL mats

By livsol from South Carolina on 10/14/2014

Size: NA

This mat was lite enough to travel with. If I wanted I could have folded it in my suitcase, but I didn't - I just threw it in my yoga bag & traveled through the airport & such just fine. it's also thick enough to use daily for yoga practice.


More Reviews on this item

Lifefactory 22 oz Flip Top Cap Glass Waterbottle - Red - 22 oz

Lifefactory 22 oz Flip Top Cap Glass Waterbottle - Red - 22 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Granddaughter will love this color

By Phyllis Houghton from Pleasanton, CA on 10/13/2014

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable to hold


More Reviews on this item

Lifefactory 22 oz Flip Top Cap Glass Waterbottle

Lifefactory 22 oz Flip Top Cap Glass Waterbottle

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Just awesome.

By MNyogi from Minneapolis, MN on 10/13/2014

Size: TRUE

LOVE this water bottle. I used to have one with a screw cap and am loving the flip top so much more. I also like that this water bottle can go in the dishwasher. I'd recommend this to anyone!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Yoga Mat

By Dr Steve from Staten Island, NY on 10/13/2014

Size: NA

This is the perfect mat. Nice and thick, easy on my spine, knees, wrists and feet. Great from the start, not slippery like stated in some other reviews.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star should have purchased this earlier

By 3rd coast dweller from Chicago on 10/8/2014

Size: NA

I kept buying less expensive mats (that wore out) because I was too frugal to pop for this one. I should have just bought this first; it would have been cheaper.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Standard Yoga Bolster

Hugger Mugger Standard Yoga Bolster

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star The best bolster around!

By SBYogi from Santa Barbara on 10/7/2014

Size: NA

Great for restorative work... great for stretching.... great to place under your knees when laying on your back.. it's not heavy like some bolsters... it comes in great colors. Love mine!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony XW Yoga Mat (28

Jade Yoga Harmony XW Yoga Mat (28") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Product but customer service on telephone was awful

By Sharon Jensen from Sierra Vista, Arizona on 10/4/2014

Size: NA

I had to call the 877 number as the order would not process on line. The person who answered had to ask me several times for the same information and continually got it wrong. She obviously did not have good command of the English language. I was actually surprised when the order arrived. The product is an excellent product and I am very pleased with it.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love my new mat!

By Cheri from Florida on 10/4/2014

Size: NA

I have used my mat a few times now and what a difference it has made in my practice. I no longer need to put a towel down to keep me from slipping around. It gets a little slippery but not too bad. It had a very strong rubbery smell when I first opened it but after about two days of keeping it open and airing it out that is no longer a problem. The thickness is just perfect. I was so used to having my knees hurt on my last mat but not this one. I really love this mat and would recommend it to anyone who is looking to better their yoga practice.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star I wish I had bought this earlier!

By minpin256 from 3rd coast dweller on 10/1/2014

Size: NA

I have run through 3 or 4 lesser quality mats because I was too cheap/frugal to spend enough to get this one. Had I purchased this from the get go I would have actually been ahead financially.

no chemical smell
just the right amount of stickiness
seems pretty indestructible


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Best Mat

By Yoga Mom from Orange County, NY on 9/28/2014

Size: NA

This is the best mat I ever owned! Strong and Durable!!! I love the heaviness of it which makes it easy for me to do my yoga and not slip & slide around like other mats I've owned.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Super Grippy Yoga Gloves

Gaiam Super Grippy Yoga Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Yoga Mom from Orange County, New York on 9/28/2014

Size: NA

Fit perfect & I love the grip for poses that require support.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Organic Cotton Yoga Strap 6'

Gaiam Organic Cotton Yoga Strap 6'

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Strong

By Yoga Mom from Orange County, NY on 9/28/2014

Size: NA

This strap does its job!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Tapas Ultra Yoga Mat

Hugger Mugger Tapas Ultra Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Undecided

By Jenn from High Point, NC on 9/24/2014

Size: NA

Here's the deal, the Hugger Mugger Ultra Tapas is VERY sticky, which I love. What I don't love is that it's very mushy. I had read that every movement leaves an indention in the mat and it absolutely does. While it does regain original shape, I've only used it twice thus far so I don't know of the long term effects. While it has performed well, I'm a little concerned that with the extreme softness that it will flatten out completely. I practice 4-5 times a week. It has no smell that I can detect and the color is beautiful. Hopefully it only gets better and not worse.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Peachskin Yoga Eyebag

Hugger Mugger Peachskin Yoga Eyebag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Jenn from High Point, NC on 9/24/2014

Size: NA

Perfect for savasana. The smell is so soothing, cooling effect on eyes, and the material is soft. Perfect!




More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger V-Shape Yoga Cushion

Hugger Mugger V-Shape Yoga Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Higger Mugger never disapoints!

By B.C from Santa Clara CA on 9/22/2014

Size: NA

I Received My V-shaped cushion a few weeks ago. So far its been Great! It gives really good leg support and helps with keeping better posture. Its a great choice if you like your legs to gradually be lower to the ground. I highly recommend this product no complaints thus far!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By E.B. from Santa Clara, CA on 9/19/2014

Size: NA

Hugger Mugger makes great quality products. I got the olive one and I love it. The size and firmness is perfect for me.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eQua Hot Long Towel

Manduka eQua Hot Long Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Notice this is the eQua towel not eQua HOT

By TC from Orlando on 9/18/2014

Size: NA

Bought 3 eQuq hot towels and 3 of the matching HOT hand towels. The thunder towel I purchased in long for my boyfriend as a birthday gift and got the expedited shipping. On the website you will notice (unfortunately I didn't and just looked at what they SAID the product is) has a picture of the much cheaper regular eQua towel. HOT comes in a square packaging and regular is rolled up. BEWARE because you will get the eQua towel but at the much more expensive price of the HOT towel. The customer service people were nice about sending me a return label etc but in the end since I had no other gift at this point I just kept the wrong towel and asked them to refund my card for the large price difference which they promptly did. So other than the inconvenience of not having the right gift on his birthday it all turned out ok....I'm just hoping they fix the website to reflect the correct product and price soon so people who don't know better aren't accidentally overpaying for a lesser product! One note the regular eQua towel is much thinner and feel like a chamois where the HOT towel is thicker and more like a soft towel. Both are good products that work as advertised.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Cotton Yoga Strap 8'

Manduka Cotton Yoga Strap 8'

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice but way too long!

By Alice from Orlando, FL on 9/16/2014

Size: NA

Very easy to use and the fabric is very high quality but 8 feet is a little ridiculous. Not sure why anyone would need that much fabric it's just kind of bulky and heavy. I'm going to cut mine down.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sweet, light, sticky, mat!!

By Christian from Oakland, Ca on 9/13/2014

Size: NA

I recently bought this mat for my girlfriend who is a yoga enthusiast. She very regularly does "hot" yoga and other mats have a slip factor due to moisture from sweat, totally not the case with the eKO Superlite. I got major kudos for hooking this one up. She loves the way it is travel friendly, she takes public transpo to and from the studio, and its got great tack. I would recommend this little guy to anyone looking for a good travel mat if Bikram yoga is your thing.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Peachskin Yoga Neck Pillow

Hugger Mugger Peachskin Yoga Neck Pillow

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love It!

By Lpinsc from SF bay area on 9/12/2014

Size: NA

Terrific item! Bought one for myself 3 years ago, and just gave one as a birthday gift. Estra bonus; it's made in the USA!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger 10' Hemp Yoga Strap w/ D-Ring

Hugger Mugger 10' Hemp Yoga Strap w/ D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Does What I Need It To

By Julie J. from San Jose, CA on 9/11/2014

Size: NA

This is a pretty solid strap. It's not flimsy at all and although it's not as soft as cotton it still doesn't feel rough to the touch. 8" is fine for me at 5"8 tall.I like the D-Ring's durability compared to plastic clips, which can fall victim to stepping on it or getting smashed my something in your bag.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great cushion!

By Mitch S. from Austin, TX on 9/10/2014

Size: NA

Love the plum color. The cover is very durable and should take some heavy use (I got this one so I can carry it place to place). Support is just right, and can be adjusted if needed later.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Premium 5mm Sticky Yoga Mat

Gaiam Premium 5mm Sticky Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Sticky Mat

By John A. from Paradise Valley, AZ on 9/9/2014

Size: NA

I sweat a lot during my Yoga practice. This mat has great traction so neither my hands or feet slip. really helps me with my poses.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Jade Saffron Harmony Pro

By CJV from Wichita Falls, TX on 9/8/2014

Size: NA

The texture is a bit rough but I sweat a lot and it feels really good and secure once I am warmed up. The color is amazing and super energizing!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star perfect mat for the taller yoga enthusiast

By turtle from st louis on 9/7/2014

Size: NA

No more repositioning during Yoga. Its comfortably padded and makes my workout so much easier and fun. Love it. I'm happy I spent the extra money ..its worth it.


More Reviews on this item