Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Running

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Feels like marshmellows

By Roe from Greenville, SC on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shoe. I do aqua aerobics 4 times a day and these shoes are great. Only thing is the shoe laces..they come undone after a while.


More Reviews on this item

CW-X Women's Revoulution Compression Running Tights

CW-X Women's Revoulution Compression Running Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I did a Spartan Race in them!

By Mitti from Southampton, NY on 4/22/2015

Size: TRUE

They had great compression for the fatigue ( 14m+), fit perfectly like second skin and though protected me from scratching. They dried fast after water and mud obstacles. They did not rip under barbed wire and they are still in perfect conditions after washing them. Great purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Trigger Point The Grid 2.0  Foam Roller

Trigger Point The Grid 2.0 Foam Roller

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great for the money

By EA from Louisville, KY on 4/17/2015

Size: NA

I was somewhat skeptic initially I had tried other rollers and they all couldn't handle the pressure I would apply and within a few weeks would just be too soft to even waste my time with. Well I have been on this roller for a while now and this thing is amazing gets out all the tight knots and has helped me to run pain free for the first time in a year.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star GREAT WATER SHOES

By mrsc from summerville sc on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

These water shoes are a perfect fit. I do water aerobics 5-6 days a week and the traction I get with these shoes is great. Can easily move around the pool. Buy these shoes, you will not regret it.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Very Light, Comfortable, and Pretty!

By Ninsy from Newark, DE on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Use these three days a week for water exercise. Love them. They are really comfortable. Have received compliments on them. I bought the aqua in a 5 1/2; usually between a 5 - 5 1/2. Good fit! (Could have been okay with the 5, also.) Have to double knot the ties, as they kept coming open from all the movement; not a problem, as the shoe has that little lock bar. They are SUPER LIGHT, too!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Great Supprt

By Water junkie from Chicago, IL on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like the shoes. They offer wonderful support. I love the colors. I have received many compliments on the shoes. The only thing I don't like is that the laces come a loose when I'm in the water. I try to tie them really tight. But, one always manages to come untied. I wish Ryka had left laces like the older version. But, I'm not sending them back because of that. I'll figure something out.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Women Ryka Water shoes

By KJ from Maryland on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are excellent they give me support and grip in the water for my Aqua BootCamp class. The shoes are a perfect fit and I have no complaints after having these shoes for over three weeks.


More Reviews on this item

CW-X Men's Pro Short

CW-X Men's Pro Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star CW-X Men's Pro Compression Short

By Dave from Park City, UT on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable active compression shorts! They perform the way they are supposed to. I can feel the specific support across my quads and hamstrings. My only complaint is, I wish there was a built in support in the front. That would make these the best on the market!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Shoe

By Muriel from Milan, MI on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I wore my new water shoes for the first time & they are great. The length is true to size. I have a very narrow foot & I was worried that they would be way too wide. The laces can be pulled together to tighten up the width. They have a great arch support & were very comfortable in my water aerobic class. The fabric dries much faster than my old water shoes. I highly recommend this shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water shoe

By Suzie Q from Chelsea, AL on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable, feels great in the water.

Trying to get use to the buoyancy when I'm using the noodle and lying back...feet stay up...getting use to getting them to come back down when I want them to....just takes getting use to.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Good shoe, comfortable

By Newbie from Connecticut on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit and feel, dries quickly, but laces untie frequently. I've tried every knot possible and don't want to cut them and use toggle just in case that breaks. I try to look at it this way. I get to work on my balance while trying to tie my shoe on one foot in water without my glasses on! Lol Other than that great shoe.
Just started doing Aqua Fit a month ago. Love it and can see doing this for the rest of my life. The water sneakers made all the difference.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Shoe

By Linda from Rochester, MN on 4/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Super comfortable, supportive & makes my balance stabilize in water aerobics!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By Dr. Mom from Platteville, WI on 4/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Shoe is very comfortable. The lining is soft and doesn't abrade the skin even while wearing for 3 hours straight. Very supportive in the arch area and provides good cushioning in the heel. Laces sometimes come untied, but that is easily rectified with a double knot or simply pulling a little tighter when tying. Provides mostly good traction on the pool floor, although with faster moves or a sudden change of direction there can be some slippage. I would purchase this shoe again.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

By Rose from Hobe Sound, Fl. on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Shoes fit perfect, only problem shoe laces are too long, have to roll several times to stay in place not to trip. Shoes last well in chlorene. I am a water fitness instructor & wear Ryka water shoes 6 days a week.


More Reviews on this item

Skirt Sports Women's Sexy Back Tank

Skirt Sports Women's Sexy Back Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not Sexy, but very Handy!

By Erika from Indianapolis, IN on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

This is far less than flattering on me, but worth it for the POCKETS! Huge back pouch and even a deep front pocket to stash a smaller item. If you want a top to hold a lot of gels, or even to carry a light jacket/shirt, this top is the ticket!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star really nice shoe

By Mike from Oklahoma on 4/7/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The shoes were high quality and were very nice looking. The only problem they did not fit my wife's skinny little foot. She has a problem finding shoes that fit her just right.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Great Product for Water Sports

By Miki from Downers Grove, IL on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these water shoes. Allows me great traction for water aerobics and water exercise. I did change the laces for the stretchy ones as some prior reviews said they didn't stay tied. But I love them!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Works great walking in the pool

By Heather W. from Holly Springs, NC on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I had to double knot the laces because they kept becoming untied. Other than that, they work great for me.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Good shoe

By Water shoe from Tinley park, IL. on 4/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Good support.
Takes a long time to dry.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star I love these shoes

By Catherine from Tulsa, OK on 4/6/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been teaching water aerobics for more than 15 years. Ryka has by far the best water aerobic shoes out there and I highly recommend them to my clients. I would have given these shoes 5 stars if they had toggles instead of shoe laces. The laces come untied every time no matter what I do and it gets annoying :) Do order an half size up!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Best water shoes

By Diane's picks from South Florida on 4/3/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are a must if you do water exercises in a pool. Ryka is a trusted brand for quality and comfort. Do yourself a favor and buy these shoes. Your feet will love you for it!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Much comfort and good support

By Sheilah from Maryland on 4/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I am in water aerobics and hydrospin classes. These shoes work great for both activities


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Wow!

By Marilyn from Austin, TX on 4/1/2015

Size: TRUE

These Ryka shoes fit true-to-size, are extremely comfortable and hold up well (so far) in chemically treated indoor pool water. Important to me as I teach 3 aqua classes per week and need a dependable shoe. Another benefit - they are hip looking!


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Zinka RULES!

By HappyGolferMom from Wildwood, MO on 4/1/2015

Size: NA

My siblings and I had such a great time as children wearing colorful sunscreen that I had to find some for my own children. Zinka is made from Zinc Oxide which is the healthiest form of sunscreen, UVA & UVB protection available! My children absolutely love wearing Zinka to the beach, the pool, the golf course and anywhere else we go outside. I always apply a clear Zinka base coat first and then they add the different colored Zinka(s) of their choice. They enjoy wearing multiple colors at the same time. I've had so many parents ask me where they can get some colorful sunscreen too. I wish I could find it in stores nearby, but until then I will happily re-order it from Swimoutlet.com.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Clear Zinc Oxide SPF 30 Sunscreen 3oz

Zinka Clear Zinc Oxide SPF 30 Sunscreen 3oz

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Zinka RULES!

By HappyGolferMom from Wildwood, MO on 4/1/2015

Size: NA

My siblings and I had such a great time as children wearing colorful sunscreen that I had to find some for my own children. Zinka is made from Zinc Oxide which is the healthiest form of sunscreen, UVA & UVB protection available! My children absolutely love wearing Zinka to the beach, the pool, the golf course and anywhere else we go outside. I always apply a clear Zinka base coat first and then they add the different colored Zinka(s) of their choice. They enjoy wearing multiple colors at the same time. I've had so many parents ask me where they can get some colorful sunscreen too. I wish I could find it in stores nearby, but until then I will happily re-order it from Swimoutlet.com.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By Darla from Marshalltown, IA on 4/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I was completely satisfied with this product. The size was correct and they performed well in my water exercise classes.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Nice shoes

By Deb H. from NE Ohio on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice water shoes, I use them for my water class.
You may have to go up a half size as Rykas runa smaller than other Brands.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Great except for the ridiculously long shoelaces!

By New Yorker from Manhattan on 3/27/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Love the shoes but took me 3 pairs to get the right size. I'm a 7 to 7.5, but because the reviews tend to say they run small, I got the 7.5. Way too big. So I then got the 7, still to big, Finally got the 6.5.. just right!! The big problem is ridiculously long shoe laces they you have to find creative ways to keep from floating around your ankles while swimming! I gave up and bought "Lock Laces", which Ryka should buy and use instead of their long, ludicrous laces.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Ryka Women 'a Hydro Sport Water Shoe

By Gale from San Antonio, TX on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Pleased with shoes. Comfortable and provides support I wanted for water aerobics. Very attractive .


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Perfect -

By Indy Lifetime from Indianapolis on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

My water aerobics class was a totally better workout with these shoes


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Water aerobics shoes

By MaryL from Ann Arbor, MI on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

These are much more stable on my feet and do not flip off with all my activity during water aerobic.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe!! Love it!! Fits perfect. Drains well after wearing.

By Waterjogger from Lawrenceville , Ga on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I water jog and this shoe is perfect. Gives great stability in the water. Fits perfect. When I finish it is practically dry to put in my bag to go home!! Love it! Highly recommend !!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Black/Berry/Chrome Silver - 11

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Black/Berry/Chrome Silver - 11

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Will fit a narrow foot fairly well.

By Neeter Lou from Waikoloa, HI on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I was pleased to be able to cinch these up enough to get some lateral stability as well as nice bounce off the heel, sole, and toe, cushioning my knees. I think they offer my feet support. I might have to wear a light sock with them, but hope not to. I am an 11N, with odd outcroppings that come with age and genetics! I have a VERY narrow heel, but it seems like they will stay on without adapting them. They are just long enough. Could be a tiny bit longer, but they do not cramp up toes. If you are a half size, you will likely need to go a size up, based on my experience.

Not to worry if you are a true medium, the shoe is wide enough for you and loosens up if you need it to, like if you also have a high instep.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Non slip in pool!

By SDL from Bellingham, WA on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Water Aerobics 4 or 5 times a week.
Very lite weight and dries fast.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Ryka Women's Hydro Water Sorit Shoe

By Tommy from San Diego on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable water shoe

By dusty from IL on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I basically liked this shoe. It was comfortable and came in an attractive aqua color. Some of the material that covered edges wore down to white rather quickly. The shoe string on one of the shoes wore out rather quickly also


More Reviews on this item

Rock Tape Standard 2

Rock Tape Standard 2"

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star length of roll

By Shielah A. from Waukesha, WI on 3/22/2015

Size: NA

I searched this product on google to find out the length of the roll. it said 2" x 16.4'. I think there isn't a length in the description because the stuff stretches so much.:) I hope this helps! this stuff is great and the price here at SwimOutlet.com is pretty good.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Supportive Shoe for the Water

By Aqua Girl from West Orange, NJ on 3/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Pros: Great support, yet comfortable. Easy to get on. Drain quickly. Look attractive. Pad inside can be removed to assist with drying.

Cons: Even when double-tied, laces come open in the water. Although distracting during aqua aerobics, the toggle prevents the shoes from coming off. The laces need to be retied before leaving the pool for safety. My toe hits the top, but I expect them to stretch out a bit.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By El from Boca Raton fl on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

They fit well and work for Aqua aerobics. Only drawback is the laces don't stay tied.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable shoe, good support

By Fashionista from Seattle, WA on 3/19/2015

Size: TRUE

The shoe runs true to size and fit comfortably the first time I wore it. I do wish the laces were not so long; with the slide to keep it snug we don't need those long laces. They tend to come untied in the water while I am doing exercise.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Must have Aqua shoes!

By Deb from Colorado Springs, CO on 3/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these shoes 4-5 days a week for Aqua classes. I needed something in the pool for support due to plantar fasciitis. They are so comfortable, dry out quickly and are very light weight, nothing not great about this shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Best Shoe!

By Katie from Phoenix, AZ on 3/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Great support. Laces lace tight enough to not slip. Lightweight and great comfort.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star super comfortable

By ludlowchic from Seattle on 3/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I use this for paddle boarding..go from land to water and look great at same time


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Women's Techfit Capri Running Tight

Adidas Women's Techfit Capri Running Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great workout pant

By Sharon from Charlottesville, Va. on 3/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Lightweight fabric and close body fit capri. Use for heavy aerobic workout. Doesn't chafe and wicks away perspiration.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Nina from West Fargo, ND on 3/13/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are very comfortable in the pool. My feet feel much better if I wear them for water zumba.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Black/Berry/Chrome Silver - 7

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Black/Berry/Chrome Silver - 7

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Would buy again.

By Joy Brown from Killeen, TX on 3/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I wasn't sure what size to get, so ordered my normal shoe size. They fit like my normal size 7 would, but I was worried they would be too loose without socks. They cinched right up and stayed tight, giving support to the arch area. The laces did keep coming untied, but the little cinch thing kept them from becoming loose or falling off. I'm wondering if there was something I should know about lacing them to keep the ends from flopping and coming undone? They seem well made, and are so comfortable I could wear them for other workouts. There is no interior rubbing! Once my feet swelled out from being waterlogged, I was glad I went with my normal size. They are drying now from my first use, so I can't report on that.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Loyal RYKA customer

By Tracy from Dubuque, IA on 3/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been teaching water classes for 27 years and have always worn Ryka water shoes. I have never been disappointed and they hold up from 18 months to 2 years at three times a week. For me they wear out when the glue lets go from the foot bed and the upper shoe. I have never worn a hole through the fabric. Drain well, color holds well. Glad to have the Ryka water shoe on my feet. Support through the arch and cushion from the rough bottom of pools. I appreciate having a black shoe for variety instead of the usual white.


More Reviews on this item

Icebreaker Men's Oasis Crewe Long Sleeve Running Top

Icebreaker Men's Oasis Crewe Long Sleeve Running Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By hank from chesterfield va on 3/8/2015

Size: TRUE

good quality good fit


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star no complaints

By Jenny from Savannah,GA on 3/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Good price, doesn't rub me wrong anywhere on my feet, takes a few days to dry out, but that doesn't bother me, looks good


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Black/Berry/Chrome Silver - 8.5

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Black/Berry/Chrome Silver - 8.5

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star shoe

By misty purple from Milford, MI on 3/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Okay, shoe size and width fit GREAT!!!.... Frustrated with the shoe strings coming untied even when double knotted!!.... Also soles are too slippery during workout during class!!.... Need to improve those 2 areas....


More Reviews on this item