Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Running

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Ryka! The only water shoe you will ever need

By aqua diva from Florence AZ on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Best thing about these shoes is that they last long. I have worn other brands but the soles wear out before the shoe does, being in and out of a pool for 8 hours a week i know i will never slip. Also the arch support is excellent and they dry fast. My only complaint is that i wear through the toes before the shoe falls apart.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star nice shoe if the laces would stay tied....

By Susan from SF, CA on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

These have a great fit and wonderful heel support. They dry fairlly quickly. However, the closure for the shoelaces is not tight. Even after I tie the bow and tuck the bow under the laces across the top, the laces come free while performing shallow water exercises.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes

By saywhatkat from Bonney Lake WA on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Use these for water aerobics and am planning to take them on an extended cruise. Really like the slide closing. That combined with regular tying keeps them secure.in vigorous workouts.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Swim Shoe by Ryka

By Jeanetta from Rio Rancho, NM on 2/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Shoes feel great big upgrade from my previous swim shoes. Only worn them a couple of times so we will see if they hold up. Overall, very happy with purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Ryka Water shoes

By Becky Doll from Milford, Indiana on 2/19/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my second pair of Ryka's. The first pair is 10 years old and still wearable.
Why would I get any thing else? My friends have to buy a new pair of inexpensive shoes every year. I expect these to be my last pair as I am 79 years old. I also think I deserve the best!!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Love these Shoes

By EBR from Cincinnati, OH on 2/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these shoes!!! I use them in my water aerobics classes and they help me stand securely. They are as light as a feather. The only issue I have is keeping the laces tied.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Returned water aerobic shoes

By Pat Hiller, MY NAME? from 2618 Swansea Place Grand Rapids Mi. on 2/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

They were to small in the toe area. They should have fit if the toe area was designed differently. My last pair of Ryka water aerobic shoes fit perfectly and they lasted for years. I purchased them in a local store that no longer handles water shoes. I feel that shoes are one item that I need to purchase in a local shoe store where I can be fitted for my unusual foot design. Thank you.
PS: One complaint: there was no paper work in the shipping box. I had to call the customer service to advise me on how to return the shoes. The representative was very helpful with the process.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes. Use them for vigorous water aerobics.

By saywhatkat from Bonney Lake WA on 2/18/2015

Size: TRUE

These are the same shoes our instructors use in water aerobics. I'm 70 yrs old and our classes are not for wimps. They are true aerobics. It's important to dry the shoe inserts in addition to the shoes. I Love these shoes. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe

By Lisa from Morgan Hill, CA on 2/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for shallow tone class. You will not slip. You can run in the water, jump, etc., and you will have good arch support. They look good too! Love the blue color. Got lots of compliments from people who didn't know they were for a water class.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star just what I ordered

By waterlady from springfield,ill on 2/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Use for water class, they r perfect for that . feels like a regular tennis shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Swim Shoes!

By Colleen from Mount Vernon, WA on 2/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these swimming shoes so much that I bought a second pair. They are very comfortable, easy to get on and off and very supportive. I also love the bright color!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Great water aerobics shoe!

By Judy from Camarillo, CA on 2/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Have only worn these shoes 3 times so far for shallow water workouts, but they're lightweight and comfortable and seem to be doing the job! I make sure to rinse out the chlorine after each use, and hope they will last for a long time! 😎


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Mare

By Mare from Chicagol, Il. on 2/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit perfect can't wait to take them into the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star ryka water shoes

By jo michael from kansas on 2/9/2015

Size: TRUE

These water shoes did just as I expected, really love them, and would buy them again.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Good pool shoe

By LindySC from Aiken, South Carolina on 2/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm working with a personal trainer 3-4x a week in the pool [accident several years ago left me with left ankle, knee, hip, shoulder injuries]. By using a shoe like this one, with plenty of traction, I'm able to move more quickly in the water. Unlike my first pool shoes that barely lasted 1 season. These shoes also drain quickly due to the net uppers and structured drainage holes in the bottoms. They are supportive enough to wear anytime, whether working out in a pool or not. A side benefit is that normally my feet are quite warm when wearing athletic shoes outside to garden or when walking. These are light and airy, so no hot feet! They are just a little higher on the sides than I prefer, but so far, that's not a problem. Overall good shoe for a good price.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

By KC from Roswell, GA on 2/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Good shoe, very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Love the hydro sport shoe

By Jeanie T from Sutter, CA on 2/4/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this shoe for my aqua fitness classes. This shoe fits true to size and is very comfortable. Wearing this shoes gives me better balance and movability when I am doing my swim exercises. I love that the insert comes out for fasting drying. I would definitely buy this again.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Ryka water shoes are the best for water aerobics!

By Kate from Hemet CA on 2/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shoes that will give you lots of use


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Love the Hydro Sport Water Shoes

By D.B. from Ukiah, CA on 2/3/2015

Size: TRUE

They dry fast. I can wear orthotics in them to get the support I need.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Good Water Ex Shoes

By etherizer from Mpls, MN on 2/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit well
Good Support for my arches
Laces tend to come untied unless you stuff them into the shoes after tying.
Dry out after use.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Good but heavy when flutter kicking

By FortFour from Fort Collins, CO on 2/3/2015

Size: TRUE

The Ryka Hydro Sport Water Shoes are great for everything except when you are trying to hold your feet at the top of the water and flutter kick. Then they are too heavy. When we get to this part of our water aerobics class I have to take them off or I'm not able to get my feet up. Otherwise they are awesome!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes for water aerobics

By Anne from Tucson, AZ on 1/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these shoes. The size is perfect. They are not only light weight but the sole and arch support really help my bad ankle during water aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!!

By Penwah from Decatur, TX on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I will be using them in the swimming pool for now but they will be great at the beach or lake.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Ryka hydro sport water shiw

By Kathy from Louisville, ky on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I wish there were not tie shoestrings, just elastic pulls. Shoes are comfortable and give good support during aqua classes.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful

By Jan from Pa on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

They fit true to size. Perfect for Aqua aerobics, wonderful support which helps joints during exercise. Extremely light weight and quick to dry. They are a bit slippery outside the pool when walking but ok once I realized it. I am going to get another pair as a back up.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoe!

By Dee from Florida on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these shoes to use around water...swimming...boating....jet skiing... etc. But after wearing them I found I like to wear them when I go on walks. The openings on the bottom keep my feet cool & airy.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Womens Ryka's are well made, wish had 8.5's though kind of on tight in toes

By Pam from Freeland WA on 1/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought these for my mom who is 84 and has some foot problems, so 8.5 would have been better but I can stretch the netting enough to make them work.

Maybe make some with just grey on them, the blue doesnt match anything per my mom.

Can't win em all :-) I love the shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Great Ryka Water Shoe

By pjk from Milwaukee, WI on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Holds up well in water. Comfortable. Dries quickly. Well made shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By KristaY from Chicago IL on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these for water aerobics! Makes a world of difference!!!! I took the advise of others and ordered mine a half size bigger and was glad I did. When I put them on dry at first I thought I made a mistake by doing that but after trying them in the water they are a perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Best I've ever owned

By Gracie from New Jersey on 1/20/2015

Size: NA

Prevents problems I've experienced with foot cramping and soreness. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By KW from Colorado on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit great, good support and good looking😊 they do dry slowly.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Not as supportive as Rykas from 8 years ago, but.....

By profesoramc from Atlantic coast. FL on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

My old Rykas purchased in 2007 and used for almost daily walks on the beach and in the surf were finally completely worn out. I ordered several different water shoes last year and returned them all. Although these newer models are flexible, they do not offer the support that I like when walking a couple of miles. These "cross trainer" water exercise shoes seem better than most; they drain great and the laces work fine. I'll use them until I find some that have more support! I've tried contacting the manufacturer several times but never receive any response to my emails. Service from swim outlet was great.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By M Smith from California on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

These water shoes are light and give great support for water exercise. They dry quickly and are easy to adjust. Now we will see if they last longer than one season like my last pair(not from this company). I like the silver color, as well.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Super comfy and supportive!

By Bambi from Fullerton, Ca on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these for water aerobics 3X a week. They are very well suited for this purpose. They are comfortable, and provide great support. The water drains well from them after getting out of the pool. The shoes run true to size. My only complaint is a small one. The laces are a bit long, and have a tendency to come untied. Other than that, this is truly a great shoe. I will definitely reorder these when the time comes to replace my current pair.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star What I expected

By Nemo from Michigan on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

The shoes were a great fit and the quality was what I expect from Ryka. The delivery was on time and website easy to navigate. I will shop here again.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star The best water aerobic shoes ever!

By Kim from Santa Cruz, CA on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Tried many types of water aerobic shoes. None compare to these. You won't be disappointed. Plus you can use them as water shoes in the river. Great color too!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes--has such a great arch support

By Angie from Little River, SC on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these water shoes--has such a great arch support.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star The Perfect WAter Shoe!

By Mimi from Sacramento, CA on 1/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these for a very intense water aerobics class I take. My regular shoes, while providing the needed support, wouldn't dry in the winter and got - well, smelly. These shoes are perfect. They provide excellent support and dry out very well between classes. I was worried that they didn't come in half sizes, but they ended up fitting well. So comfortable. A winner.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoes

By sue from Monroe, Wi on 1/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these for water aerobics and find them comfortable, quick drying, absorbs the shock of the workouts. Only negative the laces are way too long.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star www.swimoutlet.com

By Jan from San Mateo CA on 1/15/2015

Size: TRUE

This my second pair of these shoes. They are perfect for all Aqua fit classes. I'm in classes 6 days a week and they help protect your feet while offering a great arch support. The only draw back is that they do always dry completely overnight. Try them you will love them


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star great for pool aerobics

By paula from Michigan on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

fit well (said 1/2 sizes go up which I did), good cushioning, good drainage, look good too


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star fit well

By SMF8056 from Omaha on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

They seem to be holding up with 3 -5 times a week in pool


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Ann from Georgia on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Like the way it feels, fits and the support. The laces are too long.


More Reviews on this item

Skechers Women's Go Run Ultra Running Shoes

Skechers Women's Go Run Ultra Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Ultra cushioning

By Heather from Orlando, Florida on 1/11/2015

Size: TRUE


Like the rest of the sketchers go run line, the resalyte sole is light and very soft. This is the most cushioned shoe in the line. They feel almost springy when running, and make for a low impact strike. Great for long runs!
My only complaints are: the tongue of one is sewn in crooked, and the cushioned sole is so thick that my ankles get sore.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

By BJ from MN on 1/10/2015

Size: TRUE

These are the best water shoes for people who need support doing water aerobics or individual therapy plans in the water.

The shoestrings are overlong however. Even double tying them they came undone in the water.

I took the ones out of my old shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoe

By Darlere from Zumbro Falls, Mn on 1/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these shoes for water aerobics


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Nice shoes

By Very Satisfied. from Ocala, FL on 1/9/2015

Size: NA

I love these water shoes. I purchased the exact size that I wear. They fit perfectly and are very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star A Water Aerobics Shoe with an Arch

By soccerjudy from Nashville, TN on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

This shoe fits well and has a great arch that gives me the support I need. You can wash it in the washing machine and it dries fast, too.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Ruth from Phila, Pa. on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear these doing aqua aerobics and they are so comfortable. The soles grip the floor, they're lightweight, and they look good. The only problem I had is keeping the laces tied. Double knots work well.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Very comfy

By Itstippy from Madison, WI on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I have used Ryka water aerobic shoes for years. They are very comfy and last a long time. The laces make them very adjustable and they are easy to adjust so they fit your foot just how you like it. I wouldn''t buy anything else. The size I buy is the same as the street shoes I wear and they fit great.


More Reviews on this item