Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Running

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Black/Berry/Chrome Silver - 9.5

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Black/Berry/Chrome Silver - 9.5

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Best shoe that I have found for H2O aerobics

By Susan from Farmville, VA on 12/23/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I spend 7 hours in the pool a day 5 days a week. I have been very happy with the feel, support and wear of this product. Will buy it again! I wear a 9 but ordered a 9.5 and will do that again.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star great water shoes

By BJ from Walnut Creek, CA on 12/5/2014

Size: TRUE

True to size, comfortable and perfect for water aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

Skechers Women's Go Run Ultra Running Shoes

Skechers Women's Go Run Ultra Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent cushioning!

By PK from Nebraska on 12/5/2014

Size: TRUE

I had purchased a pair of these shoes locally and found they were too large, luckily I gave them to my daughter who stands most of the day at her job and she loved them. I then purchased these for myself and love the cushion!


More Reviews on this item

Asics Men's Gel-Noosa Tri 9 GR Running Shoes

Asics Men's Gel-Noosa Tri 9 GR Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star JUST GREAT

By Miguel from Miami, FL on 12/4/2014

Size: TRUE

Casual runner, every day use at the gym. These shoes are not only great looking but also extremely comfortable. Shoes are a little pricey but worth it.

Great Purchase


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock - Electric Blue

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock - Electric Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Good Stuff

By Walter from Tucson, AZ on 11/30/2014

Size: NA

does it job as advertised ( NOSE COAT ) keeps my nose from frying .


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Detox Blue/Twinkle Blue/Chrome Silver - 11

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Detox Blue/Twinkle Blue/Chrome Silver - 11

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Fits too Small

By Lucy Bailey from Harper, TX on 11/30/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Actual fit is smaller than size of shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Cute and supportive

By Simbrat from Healdsburg, CA on 11/28/2014

Size: NA

I bought these for support when I started taking water aerobics. I love the way they feel, and are also very attractive. The drainage holes for water are very helpful, and I like the insoles are easily removable so the shoes dry out quickly. Very good investment!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Supportive shoe that looks great, too!

By Mary G. from Groveland, FL on 11/26/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I take water aerobics up to five times a week. It was time to step up to the plate and treat my feet right. I have bad feet to begin, so water aerobics enables me to exercise without further injury. These Ryka shoes are perfect for me. I normally get a half size larger when I purchase athletic shoes, but these seem to run large. However, the lacing and cinching feature enabled me to adjust them enough so that I didn't need to return them. They are very light and don't become waterlogged and heavy when they are saturated. I'm just planning to wear them in the pool, and not wear them outside the pool, so I imagine these will last a long time. It was an excellent purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Silver Cloud/Cool Mist Grey/Winter Blue/Hot Pink - 9

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Silver Cloud/Cool Mist Grey/Winter Blue/Hot Pink - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Best water shoe, ever!

By T Jane Schumann from Carefree, AZ on 11/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Have worn Ryka water shoes since the 90's. No other water shoe can compare in my opinion.
Great stability in the water, great arch support, great fit and great looking. I have tried other
brands but always come back to Ryka. The BEST!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Silver Cloud/Cool Mist Grey/Winter Blue/Hot Pink - 7

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Silver Cloud/Cool Mist Grey/Winter Blue/Hot Pink - 7

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Ryka women''s hydro sport water shoe

By Janice Graham from Tucson, AZ on 11/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Shoes are just what I expected. I really like them.


More Reviews on this item

Mountain Hardwear Women's Super Power Running Tight

Mountain Hardwear Women's Super Power Running Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very warm! Good quality!

By Rennie C. from Columbia, MD on 10/28/2014

Size: TRUE

The fleece lining is noticeably warmer, which I really appreciate (along with the reflective parts of the tights).

The weird part, which some women may appreciate, is the higher cut of the waist. To keep the between-the-legs section from sagging and rubbing against your thighs, the waist band hits relatively high along/little above the navel. This is not an issue at all when riding the bike, but the sagging was annoying when I used them on a run. Otherwise, very happy with the pair!


More Reviews on this item

Yankz Sure Lace with Black Buckle - Florescent Yellow

Yankz Sure Lace with Black Buckle - Florescent Yellow

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Very handy!

By Jim from Dover, NH on 10/22/2014

Size: NA

Quick on and off. I like them.


More Reviews on this item

Amphipod Micropack LandSport Running Pack

Amphipod Micropack LandSport Running Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Smart solution

By Melissa from Denver, CO on 10/22/2014

Size: NA

Slim and comfortable, will hold house/car key, gel and probably a small music player. Not large enough for an iPhone. Works well for me since I don't like the shifting of a running belt or the feel of an arm band.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Water Shoe

By Kathy from Kalispell, Montana on 10/19/2014

Size: TRUE

It's lightweight, fits great, and supports my feet in the pool for my workout!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Fits comfortably, good grip on bottom of pool, lightweight.

By Lizzy from Annapolis, MD on 10/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I won't go into a pool without them ever again! Made doing exercises in the water so much better.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Performance T-Shirt

Sporti Men's Performance T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Really nice t-shirt, "true" sizing / fit, no shrink

By GeekGuy from Seattle on 10/13/2014

Size: TRUE

Would definitely buy in other colors (ex: black) when available.


More Reviews on this item

RunGuard Anti-Chafe Stick 0.5oz (Sensitive)

RunGuard Anti-Chafe Stick 0.5oz (Sensitive)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Jen Yeargin from Birmingham Al on 10/13/2014

Size: NA

The product works awesomely. This was my first experience using this type of product and my only negative thought is only about the size. It was rather small but then again I didn't pay much attention to the actual description of the amount of product.


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star We love this product!

By SWT from Texas on 10/7/2014

Size: NA

After trying other products, this is our favorite. We are training for another marathon and this product really works and our feet thank us. Just be sure you are in an open space when you spray and have a towel ready to wipe your hands.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By Aqua mom from Gainesville, GA on 10/4/2014

Size: TRUE

The shoes are great for water aerobics. They are very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Tiger Tail Go-Pro Travel Massager- 11

Tiger Tail Go-Pro Travel Massager- 11"

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great for serious swimmers

By Jeremiah N. from Morristown, NJ on 10/2/2014

Size: NA

Great product. Use it to loosen sore muscles after practice and you don't feel it the next day. It really is worth it.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star GREAT AQUA SHOE

By Lela from L.A.CA on 10/2/2014

Size: TRUE

Xlnt comfortable Light weight water shoe. This is my second pair. I like that they come In 1/2 sizes. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Love my Ryka Hydor Sport Water Shoes

By Joan K. from NEW ORLEANS, LA on 10/2/2014

Size: TRUE

Double knot to keep the laces from coming loose in the water.
Great foot support, makes me enjoy water aerobics all the more.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Best water shoe ever

By Scoe from The Woodlands on 10/1/2014

Size: TRUE

I have been wearing Ryka water shoes for over 15 years and have never been disappointed. They are great on deck and in the water!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

By Loretta V. from GRAYSON, GA on 9/28/2014

Size: TRUE

Don't like the laces on this shoe. They come untied in the water and are just to long. I am afraid I will trip over them on the deck. They fit great and I love the color.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Return Customer

By Senior Shopper from Hellertown, PA on 9/27/2014

Size: TRUE

My first pair of Ryka's for water lasted over a decade. Have recently upped my water aerobics schedule and decided it was time for a new pair.Comfortable, supportive, true to size, and so colorful (purchased the blue/silver). Only thing I liked better about my first pair was the shorter shoelaces with spring toggle device; I never had to tie laces. These new ones have a spring toggle but longer laces requiring tying after tightening. May switch to shorter laces for that reason, but shoes are great.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Performance Ventilator Visor

Zoot Women's Performance Ventilator Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star nice visor- big for a woman's head

By greg from phoenix, az on 9/26/2014

Size: NA

bought it for my wife. fits large. wasn't enough velcro to make it small enough. high quality and nice graphics though.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Extremely Comfortable!

By Pat Farr from Orlando, FL on 9/24/2014

Size: TRUE

I got these to visit water parks with my grandsons but I also use them to do water aerobics in our pool.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By Denise from Midland on 9/21/2014

Size: TRUE

I love these watershoes! I do water aerobics 4 x a week and these shoes are wonderful. No slipping on the pool floor. They are comfortable and made nicely. I would definitely buy them again!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Feels like a real shoe

By Jo from Philly from Philadelphia, PA on 9/21/2014

Size: NA

I just started using them this weekend and they are comfortable, durable, lightweight and yet they feel like a real shoe. I wear a 9.5 and ordered from another company and it was too small and they didn't have a 10. I ordered the 10 from this Co. and there is plenty of room. If you have a wide foot or are tight in your current size, I would go up !/2 size.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Feels like walking on a cloud!

By Izmirelda from Gainesville, GA on 9/20/2014

Size: TRUE

I wore my new water shoes the first day after receiving them and, Wow, I could not get over how light they are. They also give my foot lots of support which is important as I exercise every M-W-F mornings and our instructor is very demanding! I've been in water aerobics for 16 years, but these featherweights are the best water shoes I have ever had. Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Tiger Tail To-Go Travel Massager- 7

Tiger Tail To-Go Travel Massager- 7"

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Goes with me everywhere!

By Shelleybobellie from Beaverton, OR on 9/20/2014

Size: NA

I take with me on car trips, to the gym, to work and it's a staple in my bag. Same size as an umbrella. I had company for a week and found my mom using it.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Great for water aerobics

By Babs from SF Bay Area on 9/20/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought these shoes specifically to wear for water aerobics. They are comfortable, light and provide good support. They are replacing an older pair of Ryka aquafit and I like this style better as it seems to have roomier toe box. Bought 1/2 size larger as suggested in other reviews and it worked. Only negative is that I don't care for the laces. Would prefer the elastic kind that the aquafit have.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Best water shoe ever

By Carolyn D. from GREENSBORO, NC on 9/20/2014

Size: TRUE

I usually have to buy water shoes once a year. I use them for my water aerobics classes up to four times a week. These shoes are the most comfortable, lightweight water shoes I've tried. It really pays to read the reviews and to spend a little more for your water shoes. I will never buy another make of water shoe again!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star So Far So Good

By Marlene from Geneseo, Il on 9/20/2014

Size: TRUE

My only complaint is laces are too long. Have only used a couple times but am very happy with fit and support of foot so far.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star http://www.swimsuitoutlet.com

By Anne Kapper from Bloomington, Indiana on 9/19/2014

Size: TRUE

Great shoes! They fit really well, however they won't stay tied because
of the shoe laces. I teach water classes and it is annoying that they won't
stay tied. Overall they are a good shoe with the only flaw being the shoe
laces!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for purpose

By MariaDeAngelo from Georgetown, TX on 9/18/2014

Size: TRUE

I love the shoes. They provide the support I need during water aerobics! I wear a 9, but got a 9.5 as I do with all my running shoes - they fit as they should.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Race-Day Belt

Zoot Race-Day Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Good belt.

By lobrutto from New York on 9/18/2014

Size: NA

The belt works good, not built for the smallest competitors.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Ryka Women''s Hydro Sport Shoes

By Musicgirl from St. Peters, MO on 9/17/2014

Size: TRUE

These shoes are great for water aerobics. My only complaint are the laces. I was used to the pull tab on my previous pair (which lasted 4 years.) Now I have a combination of tie and pull tab. The laces are so long that I need to double knot them so I don't trip over them.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Ryka Women''s Hydro Sport Water Shoe

By Lucky Lady from Milwaukee, WI on 9/12/2014

Size: TRUE

This shoe is a much nicer fit than the previous style K1221WlMS that i have. It has laces which are longer so it's easier to adjust. I t does run small though- I needed to go 1/2 size up so that I could use the carbon insert my ortho doc had prescribed.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star New shoes

By Debbie from Colorado Springs Co on 9/10/2014

Size: TRUE

I love these shoes the string are a little long. Perfect for aquatic workout.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Worth Every Penny!

By Andi from Alta Loma, Ca on 9/8/2014

Size: TRUE

This shoe is one of the most comfortable ones that I have ever worn as a water shoe and/or walking shoe. I recently went camping and it was the ideal river shoe, especially since I have plantar fasciitis; which it never flared up because of the comfort and fit. Love my shoes and I highly recommend them!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for water aerobics!

By Jubi from St.Louis, MO on 9/6/2014

Size: TRUE

The shoe has good shock absorbency, for low impact, in water aerobics. Very comfortable. The laces have to be double-tied to prevent loosening in the water.


More Reviews on this item

NipGuard Individual Runner's Pack (10 Pair)

NipGuard Individual Runner's Pack (10 Pair)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Steve from Alexandria Al on 8/30/2014

Size: NA

Finally found a solution to annoying and painful nipple rash. Tried a lot of things but this works!


More Reviews on this item

Skirt Sports Women's Happy Girl Skirt

Skirt Sports Women's Happy Girl Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Happy Girl!

By Rhonda from St. Louis, Mo on 8/23/2014

Size: TRUE

I really like this skirt, it is great for walking, inline skating, biking or just running around in. Very comfortable. I like the length of the skirt & the shorts stay in place.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star SPORTS WATERSHOE--RYKA WOMEN''S

By EVORA MCGLONE from VA BEACH on 8/23/2014

Size: TRUE

THESE WATER AEROBIC SHOES ARE GREAT FOR MOVEMENT IN CLASS BEAUSE THEY ARE GOOD SOLED AND COMFORTABLE WHEN JUMPING AND HOPING AROUND IN WATER EXERCISES. THEY ARE ESPECIALLY GOOD FOR ME BECAUSE I AM OVER 250 POUNDS, HAD THREE KNEE REPLACEMENTS. AND JUST TURNED 78 YEARS OLD.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Like everything about the shoe!

By Shirley from Mankato MN on 8/22/2014

Size: TRUE

The only thing negative is that it is a little slippery when walking in a shallow pool doing water aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Clear Zinc Oxide SPF 30 Sunscreen Spray 5oz

Zinka Clear Zinc Oxide SPF 30 Sunscreen Spray 5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Zinka Spray sunscreen

By Linda from Layton Utah on 8/20/2014

Size: NA

This is great sun screen however when I ordered mine what I got did not have zinc oxide in it. Surf outlet is great to work with on returns so far. Prompt and caring about you getting the right sunscreen.
Doctor recommended we use zinc oxide sunscreen due to skin cancer.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star ryka womens hydro sport water shoe

By annette from warner robins, georgia on 8/20/2014

Size: NA

great shoe! I did order 1/2 size larger and it was a perfect fit!


More Reviews on this item

Amphipod Micropack LandSport Running Pack

Amphipod Micropack LandSport Running Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star I love my amphipod!

By PWC from Atlanta, GA on 8/18/2014

Size: NA

I've had my amphipod for years and can't believe how useful it is. I typically use it to keep ID and/or money in by clipping it to my jersey pocket when cycling, carrying house or car keys and ID when I run with running shorts that have no pockets, or as a small wallet to bring my swim pass with me to the pool when I don't want to carry my whole wallet. It is not designed for, nor will carry your cell phone... just keys and ID. You can carry some food (ie--sport beans/GU chews) with you during runs/triathlons by clipping this to your number belt. All-in-all, it's one of those essential pieces of gear I didn't know I needed until I got one.


More Reviews on this item

KT Tape Pro

KT Tape Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Awesome product

By Fellow swimmer from Houston, TX on 8/18/2014

Size: NA

I use this to run because i have patellar femoral and it works wonders! i'm a swimmer and also use it in the water and it lasts me up to 4 days make sure you rub the tape well after you've applied it to make it stick


More Reviews on this item