Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Running Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Aerobics Shoe

By stlgranny from St. Louis, MO on 4/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love these shoes. I had a pair a long time ago, and then switched to a less expensive pull on rubber shoe. Absolutely no comparison. The Rykas are great for water aerobics - light weight, comfortable, and so easy on your ankles and legs due to the great shock absorbancy. I'll never go back to anything else. The only downside is that I have to double knot the laces so they don't come open in the water and then trying to get a wet double knot undone does take some patience.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Swim shoes

By Rosemary from Elk River, MN on 4/22/2016

Fit: NA

Good arch support. Hard to keep tied during aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Detox Blue/Twinkle Blue/Chrome Silver - 10.5

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Detox Blue/Twinkle Blue/Chrome Silver - 10.5

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Jean McCall from Bellevue, WA on 3/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

I purchased for shallow water water aerobics and this gives the bend, flexibility and comfort needed for an hour and sometimes two each day. The instructor said she wears her same shoes all day long, water and land. This is my second year of wearing and they look almost new still. They dry out before class the next day. In order that the laces does not twist around your ankle during workout I thread them back underneath the already laced area.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Love, love these shoes!

By Nana Nix from Tualatin, Or on 1/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

Purchased these shoes for my Aqus Fit class - put them on to try them out and haven't wanted to take them off. Most comfortable shoe ever! Thinking about getting another pair to wear with jeans and such.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Love this shoe!

By Iris R from US Virgin Islands on 1/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought a previous model of the Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe based on a strong recommendation from a friend who teaches water aerobics. Went through 2 pairs of that model and liked them a lot, but they were a bit tight through the instep. (I have a wide foot with a high instep.) This latest model is easier to put on and more comfortable. My only complaint is that they come untied easily unless I double knot them.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Good shoe for water aerobics

By Mamie from Rochester, MN on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

I ordered a 1/2 size larger after reading other reviews but I discovered that I really didn't need to so they are slightly more loose than I would like. Nice light weight shoe with removable insoles. They offer good support for doing water aerobics. No problem with laces coming undone as others had indicated.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Seem OK but too wide for me

By Emily from Portland on 1/25/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I have a very narrow foot and was afraid the heel wouldn't be snug enough. Also I wanted something that would dry quickly and I didn't think these would. Returned.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star water shoes

By Rae Jean DuBoseraejeandubose@ from Rosenberg, Texas on 1/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

I was very pleased with fit, color, and price.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoes

By Cyn from Washington, DC on 1/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Found shoes to be very comfortable and had great performance. Shoes seemed to provide better buoyancy in water, when doing water arobics. Very satisfied with Ryka as usual.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Good shoes

By Rae from Indy on 1/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable water aerobic shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Detox Blue/Twinkle Blue/Chrome Silver - 7.5

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Detox Blue/Twinkle Blue/Chrome Silver - 7.5

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star These are perfect. So comfortable and stylish!

By Tami Gould from Edmond, OK on 1/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

I use for water fitness class. Helps me to keep better strength in my feet and stability. no slipping. Great shoe for aquatics workouts


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Good support for water aerobics

By Sandiem from Portland, OR on 1/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

These shoes fit well and are comfortable. The only thing that is annoying about them is the shoelaces come undone in the water, even when I double knot them.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star RYKA WOMEN'S HYDRO SPORT WATER SHOES

By RAGE from ROSENBERH, TEXAS on 1/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH PRICE AND QUALITY


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Good shoe

By kAA from Michigan on 1/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

Shoes were great for water circuit (hydro training) class at the gym. Interesting to have shoe support in the water - as this is the first pair of water shoes I've used. I'd highly recommend this pair. Would also suggest considering a half size smaller than street shoe size as they feel looser in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Susie from Gulf Shores, AL on 1/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

Much lighter than my last pair. Great support. Use them for aqua zumba and aqua steps.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe!

By Donna from Burlington, NJ on 1/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe!

By Annie from Indiana on 1/10/2016

Fit: TRUE

I recently had a stress fracture in my foot. These shoes offer support and comfort and allow me to continue my walking exercises in the pool. They also drain quickly. I am extremely pleased!


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star AeroMat Elite High Density

By Kate from St. Petersburg, FL on 1/5/2016

Fit: NA

Great way to relieve muscle tension in back. Rolls smooth!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Millie from Highland Park, Illinois on 1/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

These water shoes are perfect. They feel good and are just what I wanted. You always take a chance when you order on line, but this worked out very well.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Awesome product !

By ToniO from Narragansett, RI on 12/31/2015

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable and light wright... The perfect shoe for my needs..


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star still the best

By pilatesnancy from Galveston,Texas on 12/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

I should know better than to order any other water shoe than Ryka! Everytime I deviate from this product, I regret it. They are still the best in water wear!!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Wife loved them

By Cgeorge from Texas on 12/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

Good fit
Firm sole is much more comfortable than cheap sock style water shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Ryka Hydro Sport

By Ann from Greensburg, PA on 12/27/2015

Fit: TRUE

True to size. Very comfortable & good traction. However, under the removable insole, the bottom inside mesh lining was so improperly/carelessly cut & stitched that it was coming apart. Returned.


More Reviews on this item

Gear Aid Freesole Shoe Repair

Gear Aid Freesole Shoe Repair

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Freesole shoe repair

By Purple from Chicago Heights, IL on 12/27/2015

Fit: NA

This item really works! I have tried several different glues but nothing worked, until I found the item on swimoutlet,com I told others in my water classes about the product.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Use the shoes 3 times and the inter soles on the right foot came out .

By Mary Shafer from 4798Bordeaux Lane on 12/26/2015

Fit: TRUE

I do like the shoes good support for my water class.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star nice shoe, bad laces for in water

By Amy from WI on 12/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

This is a nice water aerobic shoe but I thought it would come with better laces. The laces get in the way in the water. I will need to sew new ones in.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable water shoes

By Bev from Louisburg, Ks on 12/22/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great support for exercising in water.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Good but Long Laces

By Water Lady from SC on 12/22/2015

Fit: TRUE

Ryka shoes are excellent for water activities. I've been using them in water aerobics and they provide good support and last a long time. The only problem with this pair is that the laces are VERY long. Fortunately that is a quick fix.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size!

By cyndi from maine on 12/19/2015

Fit: NA

The shorter length means it is much easier to pack in my car when I travel. Might be a little tricky when rolling on larger muscle groups though.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star fits ok, but

By Angela Mitchell from Atlanta, Ga. on 12/19/2015

Fit: TRUE

I cannot keep the laces tied. I have tried even three knots. Do you have a different kind of lace you could send me?


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Saves my feet

By Seasoned from Minneapolis, MN on 12/16/2015

Fit: NA

I do aqua fitness classes, and I was having trouble with pain in my feet. I realized I never walk on land without arch supportive shoes and wondered if I should wear some in the water. I was thrilled to find the Ryka shoes here and ordered instantly. I wear a 10 in athletic shoes but thought without socks I could go a bit smaller. Size 9.5 is perfect, and I love them. They've solved my foot problem so I can enjoy and benefit from my classes again. Everyone complimented me on the look and the colors. I did remove the insoles and put in my own orthotics, and that works fine. I dry them on a rack in my new dryer which doesn't spin, just blows warm air, and it takes about an hour. I'm grateful for these!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

By Pauline from Chicago, IL on 12/13/2015

Fit: TRUE

The laces are much too long. I have figured out how to deal with them, however. Unfortunately, I had no other styles to choose from in my size which is 11B.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Deb from Murfreesboro, TN on 12/13/2015

Fit: TRUE

So far I really like this shoe. The fit is great. I do wish the shoe strings were shorter, but that is no problem really, I just tuck them under the cross strings. I would recommend this shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star good fit

By Angela Mitchell from Atlanta, Ga. on 12/13/2015

Fit: TRUE

True to size fit. Good support. Have trouble keeping laces tied, but like them anyway.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star water aerobic Shoes

By Christine from Wauwatosa, Wisconsin on 12/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great traction and support. Wish they dried faster.


More Reviews on this item

GORE Men's ESSENTIAL Singlet Base Layer

GORE Men's ESSENTIAL Singlet Base Layer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Aaron from Lexington, KY on 12/7/2015

Fit: TRUE

I use it to run in the cold as my baselayer; and depending on how cold it is, I add additional layers as needed. Does everything it is supposed to do. Tight fitting and keeps you dry.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Best Water Shoes

By WaterBaby from SC on 12/6/2015

Fit: TRUE

Ryka water shoes are the best I've found. I wear them 2-3 times a week for water aerobics and they last for 2-3 years. They provide good support. It's the only water shoe I want.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Shoelaces

By Vera from SC on 12/4/2015

Fit: TRUE

Good shoes, only one problem - the shoelaces do not stay tied even if I double tie them. The previous model was better, don't understand why they stopped making it. When something works, let's fix it?


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star I like this shoe!

By Donna from Ashburn, VA on 12/4/2015

Fit: TRUE

I wear these shoes for water aerobics. They provide the support I need from a shoe and protect my feet from the bottom of the pool which can be hard on bare feet.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit and very comfy!

By Momma Hick from Andover, KS on 11/26/2015

Fit: TRUE

Can't wait to try these out on my trip in January. They are very nice and super comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Excellent for Water Aerobics

By Sharon from Castle Rock, CO on 11/25/2015

Fit: TRUE

I have had Ryka products before - the quality is excellent and they last a long time. The shoes also offer very good support for the feet.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star narrow width water shoes for women

By water walker from Chapel Hill, NC on 11/20/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

need narrow width water shoes for water walking -- have looked & looked -- guess they don't exist -- have spoken with Ryka & they don't have narrow women's water shoes either


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Very Satisfied

By Ellen from Berthoud, Co. on 11/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

I really like the shoes. Many comments said to buy 1/2 size larger, others said they were true to size, so I bought my normal shoe size. I used them the first time today and at first thought they were too short, but after being in the water awhile they seemed fine. If I were running in them I probably would have sent back, but since it is a water class that isn't always running, walking, running, and aerobics they will be fine.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star These shoes are perfect.

By Laura from NYC on 11/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

I teach cardio classes in a studio. I needed shoes that are non-skid/non-slip. These shoes provide the right amount of support for low and high impact cardio classes. I actually bought three pairs.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Perfect purchase

By Bonnie from Indiana on 11/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

Love, love, love the shoes. Good support, fit well , and are wonderful for water aerobics. I ordered these shoes because they have half sizes and am delighted that I did. Well worth the money!


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic

By LC from Maryland on 11/17/2015

Fit: NA

sunblock for beautiful lips;


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star I am happy with them overall

By AndreaL from Los Angeles, CA on 11/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

I think my previous Ryka water shoe might have had a bit more cushion in the insole, but I do like these and they are prettier in color. I also have a bit of trouble with the laces after you clamp the laces to the tightness you want. They are a bit short to tie, but hang down if you do not and could trip you. I suspect they are designed this way so they can be tightened, whereas the old way, they were just one tightness which was okay with me, but might not be for others


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Ryka takes to the water!

By Sheryl from Detroit lakes, MN on 11/13/2015

Fit: TRUE

I have worn Ryka tennis shoes for as long as I can remember. It only made sense to buy the shoe for my water aerobics class. With the same comfort and support that I was used to. Loved the color and the look of the water shoe, again made by a woman for women.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Excellent water shoes

By linda from Fort Dodge,Iowa on 11/13/2015

Fit: TRUE

These shoes are super.very good in the swimming pool.Sturdy,well put together


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Good water shoes

By SueChiTown from Chicago, IL on 11/13/2015

Fit: TRUE

These are sturdy shoes that allow one to walk fast or run in water without sliding. The only drawback are the round laces that have come loose despite tightening them with the grommet. Flat laces would make these shoes perfect.


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW