Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Latest Reviews Cycling Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TomTom Multi-Sport Cardio GPS Watch

TomTom Multi-Sport Cardio GPS Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great potential, but lacks indoor cycling

By Edo from San Francisco on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

I bought this product because of all the great features. It tracks swimming, running, biking and will even give you a heart rate using Mio technology for running and biking. However, there is an issue with the cycling feature. It is now winter time and I spend most of my time biking on my indoor trainer. This watch should be great for this, because you can connect it to a cadence/speed sensor via Bluetooth. When I tried this, I was able to get speed and cadence, but as soon as I got a GPSfix my average speed dropped and distance stopped accumulating. Turns out that the watch will take GPS over speed/cadence and you will not get speed or distance info when training indoors. I read some forums and it was possible at one time to train indoors and use the speed/cadence sensor information. This all changed with one of the software updates. Many people have complained and it has been over a year. It seems TomTom is ignoring what people want, since they have not fixed this yet. It would seem like it should be a pretty simple software update, but I could be wrong.

I give this product 3 stars, because it has good features, but just lacks good software developers. I just think it is a shame that bad software can ruin potential for a product like this. I have returned it and will just wait until a product comes out that works well.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bib Cycling Shorts

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bib Cycling Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Got rid of the rest

By DAVID M. from Reno, NV on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

Desoto bib shorts are the only shorts I use now. I got rid of all the other shorts I owned....these shorts are that comfortable. While I cannot attest to these being 400 mile shorts. I have ridden double centuries [6 to date] with these and have been totally comfortable for every mile. I even forgot the chamois butter once and had no chafing over 205 miles.

They fit great and have been very durable. BTW....I had a tear in one pair of shorts and Desoto repaired them for free and they were happy to do so.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bib Cycling Shorts

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bib Cycling Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star super comfortable

By Henry from Perry, Ga on 12/12/2014

Size: TRUE

Great bibs. Don''t waste time looking at other options like i did. Just buy these, get the right seat and you will never have a pain in the butt again, at least not from riding


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Select Barrier Jacket

Pearl Izumi Men's Select Barrier Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Light and warm

By Kip from Long Beach CA on 12/9/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Very lightweight. I chose yellow so I show up while riding at night. It is very yellow. I am a medium sized person but the XL fits me just right. Not too big but allows freedom of movement. Also it looks great !


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Women's Fit Sensor 7.5

Louis Garneau Women's Fit Sensor 7.5

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice shorts, small leg room

By Suzy Moots from WEST CHESTER, PA on 12/6/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Marking these as too small simply because the leg bands constrict my legs. Snausage my friends & I joke. The butt, waist, etc. are great.


More Reviews on this item

CatEye HL-EL135N Cycling Headlight

CatEye HL-EL135N Cycling Headlight

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star CatEye

By Phil from Somerville on 12/4/2014

Size: NA

Does the job.


More Reviews on this item

Shimano Men's TR32 Tri Cycling Shoes

Shimano Men's TR32 Tri Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good for the price

By Tulsa Area Triathletes (TAT) from Tulsa, OK on 11/19/2014

Size: TRUE

I do a couple of sprint triathlons per year, and didn't want to spend a lot of money on tri-specific shoes. These go on and off super easy and feel comfortable without socks. They are very lightweight.
I'm not crazy about the white color, but I knew what to expect.
I got the SH40 adapters (extra cost) to go with SPD pedals & cleats.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Tri X-Speed Triathlon Cycling Shoe

Louis Garneau Men's Tri X-Speed Triathlon Cycling Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star For the Price, this is a great Tri Shoe

By Bklynguy1 from Yonkers, NY on 11/17/2014

Size: TRUE

I usually wear a size 44 cycling shoe and after reading what other people have said about sizing I decided to get the 44. To my surprise and delight they fit. Very comfortable and enough room in the toe area. my foot size is 9.5 but when buying sneakers or cycling shoes I buy size 10 or 44 and these are perfect. Will be using them on my trainer first before I try them outside.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Cycling Arm Warmers 2

Louis Garneau Cycling Arm Warmers 2

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star You don't know you need it until you use it!

By MermaidOP from oak park, IL on 11/17/2014

Size: TRUE

This is the first time I've used, let alone ordered, arm warmers; I am pleasantly surprised at their usefulness. The interior is fleecy so its warm and cozy It's a good fit and is easy to get on and off. Best of all it does keep the arms warm. I wear them under a base layer. What a difference now. I can layer so much more effectively and yet keep the arms warm which always felt cool while riding. I'd give it a 5 if I could compare to other products but I've only used leg warmers (way back in time) when dancing.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Triathlon Men's Tri Fly IV Carbon Cycling Shoe

Pearl Izumi Triathlon Men's Tri Fly IV Carbon Cycling Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good deal

By Gio from Green Bay on 11/17/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Good product, I choosed a bigger size because the usual one felt too small.


More Reviews on this item

Clean Bottle BPA Free 22 oz.

Clean Bottle BPA Free 22 oz.

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding Product

By farmboy from Southampton, MA on 11/15/2014

Size: NA

Great item. Perfect size. Easy to clean - top rack dishwasher safe. Recommend getting two so one can thoroughly dry and air out while you are using the other. Can be used for any sport - perfect for triathlete.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau ATLANTIS Cycling Helmet

Louis Garneau ATLANTIS Cycling Helmet

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice Price

By BBC from Racine WI on 11/12/2014

Size: TRUE

Very nice price and a good comfortable fit. I hated to wear a helmet because of how they fit until I tried this one on and now I wear it on every ride


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Sugar Cycling Short

Pearl Izumi Women's Sugar Cycling Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star quality product. I have several pair

By Susie from Lake Forest CA on 11/11/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought a medium last time and after a bit they were too big. The small is just slightly snug in the beginning - but stretches out. Love these cycling shorts!!


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Slip

Tifosi Slip

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Good looking

By anniel26 from Freeport, IL on 11/3/2014

Size: NA

Haven't had a chance to use them yet but love the look!


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau ATLANTIS Cycling Helmet

Louis Garneau ATLANTIS Cycling Helmet

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star The Strap is not a Good Fit

By OceanPacific29 from Lake Forest, CA on 10/30/2014

Size: TRUE

I ordered this helmet because the color matches my bike, design isn''t too bad for the price.... although I''d prefer more plastic & color on the rear rather than just black styrofoam. However, the strap is uncomfortable due to it extends too far out on the temple, thus it''s not the best fit for your head.


More Reviews on this item

Giro Men's Trans Cycling Shoe

Giro Men's Trans Cycling Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tight fit

By miguelangelolo from MD on 10/28/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Awesome shoe , though should of bought it bigger


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Nova Cycling Vest

Louis Garneau Men's Nova Cycling Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Quality workmanship, an absolute must have garment for safer road cycling!

By Longdistancerunner from Xenia, Ohio on 10/26/2014

Size: TRUE

Quality workmanship, an absolute must have garment for safer road cycling!


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Fit Sensor Cycling Bibshort

Louis Garneau Men's Fit Sensor Cycling Bibshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I like this brand

By Anastasio from El Paso TX on 10/23/2014

Size: TRUE

Very nice fit


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bike Shorts

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bike Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best Bike Shorts

By High-mileage from Houston, TX on 10/21/2014

Size: TRUE

No chaffing, comfortable, functionally-perfect. Have ridden 2500+ miles this year in them and no complaints. What more do you need?


More Reviews on this item

Giro Saros Cycling Helmet - Roc Loc 5

Giro Saros Cycling Helmet - Roc Loc 5

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Giro Saros Helmet

By DC from Spokane, WA on 10/21/2014

Size: TRUE

The helmet fits well and is comfortable, the adjustment knob is to easy work with, (even while riding), ventilation is substantial, sweat pads in the front are adequate, and it has a nice look with a gloss finish which I think makes it easier to clean. Very happy with the purchase. Look forward to many happy and safe rides.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's BIOGEL RX Cycling Glove

Louis Garneau Men's BIOGEL RX Cycling Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Value Glove

By MightyG from Beverly Hills, CA on 10/15/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I've worn a lot of different cycling gloves, and most are ineffective, over priced or have poor quality construction and don't last. I bought these Biogel RX gloves for weekly training rides of 20-50 miles. These gloves are not fancy but they're comfortable, have adequate padding in the right locations on your palms and they seem to be very tough little gloves in terms of quality. For the price I think the Biogel RX is a bargain. Note: On sizing, they run a bit on the small side. If you have long fingers I would size up for fit.


More Reviews on this item

Topeak Cycling AlienLux Light with Red LED

Topeak Cycling AlienLux Light with Red LED

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I Believe! I Believe!

By mcpatti from San Diego, CA on 10/14/2014

Size: NA

Durable, fun, and great LED lights. Two batteries provided. A fun accent for any UFOLOGIST!


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bike Shorts

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bike Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Better than most of the competition!

By Seoras from Rileyville VA on 10/13/2014

Size: TRUE

The cushioning is better than any shorts I have had but I still get sore on a ride of over 30 miles. If this excellent chamoix were about one inch more in each direction I think it would be an A rather than a B+.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Men's X Lite Membrane Jacket

2XU Men's X Lite Membrane Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!!!

By Apaf from El Paso, TX on 10/7/2014

Size: TRUE

Better than it looks in the picture, light as a feather!


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Tri X-Speed Triathlon Cycling Shoe

Louis Garneau Men's Tri X-Speed Triathlon Cycling Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit, slightly smaller than expected

By Chris from Pembroke Pines, Florida on 10/7/2014

Size: TRUE

This is an awesome shoe, I came from a Sidi which I found to be narrow. In contrast this shoes is very spacious in the toe box, the lining inside is great and not wearing socks is very comfortable. I suggest going 1/2 size bigger, which will allow the single strap to sit on top of the shoe and have better grip. Also the front and rear support is big enough to avoid damaging your cleats.


More Reviews on this item

Honey Stinger Stinger Waffle (Box of 16)

Honey Stinger Stinger Waffle (Box of 16)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Best ever

By Julia E. from Newport BeachJulia L. Espana, CA on 10/3/2014

Size: NA

I have the honey stinger waffle before working out and is amazing how much energy it gives you.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Race RD III Cycling Shoes

Pearl Izumi Men's Race RD III Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bring on the Boa

By Atomic Shaggy from Lucasville, OH on 9/30/2014

Size: TRUE

Overall a great shoe. I love the boa closure it's fast, tuneable, and won't come loose during rides. The velcro strap across the toes is nice too. The soles are stiff although not carbon, and overall construction seems good. I've used these in triathlons too and they are quick and cool. I still run thin socks with them. Shoe seems true to size and for the price you cannot beat it.


More Reviews on this item

GORE Women's Oxygen Cycling Short

GORE Women's Oxygen Cycling Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loved these

By FitFat Girl. from NC on 9/29/2014

Size: TRUE

I had to get new shorts because my other ones were wore out. Unfortunately I had to get a size larger of Pearl Izumi. Due to hormones/thyroid issues. Gained weight- ugh. the pad inside was too much material with a larger size and caused A LOT of soft tissue issues.
I had to get a different short. Gore was recommended to me. Changed my life and ride. Worth every penny.
The fit and pad inside is perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sugoi Women's Lucky Cycling Knicker

Sugoi Women's Lucky Cycling Knicker

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great pants

By NWRDR from Tiffin, OH on 9/28/2014

Size: TRUE

The pants look great and are comfortable to wear while riding.


More Reviews on this item

Shimano Women's Triathlon Cycling Shoe SH-WT60

Shimano Women's Triathlon Cycling Shoe SH-WT60

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great cycling shoes

By Dorothy R. from Manakin Sabot, VA on 9/26/2014

Size: TRUE

Excellent fit, wore in an Ironman a week after getting them (had a prior pair like these) and felt really good throughout the ride.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Fit Sensor Cycling Shorts

Louis Garneau Men's Fit Sensor Cycling Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Price and fast shipping

By Meg7ster from Redding CA on 9/25/2014

Size: NA

Excellent fit if you get one size larger.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Fit Sensor Cycling Shorts

Louis Garneau Men's Fit Sensor Cycling Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Really comfortable

By Mtb500 from PA on 9/25/2014

Size: TRUE

I'm 6'3" and 190 lbs. Ordered the large and it fits great. Definitely long enough on my legs which I always want since I'm tall. Also provides a nice amount of compression which I was also looking for. Don't notice them during rides which means they're working. Pad is comfortable and drawstring waist is a nice touch if you need to adjust.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Sugar Cycling Short

Pearl Izumi Women's Sugar Cycling Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star little compression

By Carie O. from Rogers, AR on 9/24/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I'm 5"3" and about 125 pounds. I bought these (size M) because I thought the short inseam would work for my short frame. I'm very disappointed in the thin quality of the shorts. There is little to no compression, which is ok if that's what you want. They just felt really loose and cheap on me. The pad was great, and the waistband was comfortable, but they are just not for me.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Vorttice Black Knight

Louis Garneau Vorttice Black Knight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent TT helmet

By Bills from Fort Worth TX on 9/24/2014

Size: TRUE

One of the highest rated aerodynamic helmets on the market. Fits great!!!


More Reviews on this item

Jelly Belly Sports Beans Assorted

Jelly Belly Sports Beans Assorted

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good flavors

By MARIA B. from MIAMI, FL on 9/23/2014

Size: NA

Very good Taste and flavors. excellent for sports people.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Tri X-Speed Triathlon Cycling Shoe

Louis Garneau Men's Tri X-Speed Triathlon Cycling Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By D L. from Cedarhurst, NY on 9/20/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Shoes are very comfortable even without socks. I recently used them for a tri I did, with no issues. The only thing to lookout for is the sizing chart which is totally off. I'm a size 11 and originally ordered the 45 (11 1/2 on the chart) -- I had to exchange them for a size 47.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Triathlon Women's Tri Fly IV Carbon Cycling Shoe

Pearl Izumi Triathlon Women's Tri Fly IV Carbon Cycling Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love These Shoes

By Dara G. from Las Vegas, NV on 9/17/2014

Size: TRUE

These are great shoes. Please keep in mind for sizing that triathlon style shoes usually contemplate a very thin or NO sock. That being said, I usually order my running shoe size which is larger than my regular shoe size. Keep that in mind and you will love these super lightweight shoes. I have about 350 miles on mine. They will be my go to shoes in a 1/2 ironman race in two weeks.... My only small complaint is that since they are white, you need to clean them (old toothbrush and athletic clothes detergent) more frequently than a colored shoe. My last PI shoes were light blue.....


More Reviews on this item

Terry Women's Actif Cycling Short

Terry Women's Actif Cycling Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star They look great!

By Cycle girl from Bolton,Mass on 9/17/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought these because the reviews were so good. These shorts look great on and are probably my favorite for appearance. I am 5"6" and 127lbs and I bought the small. They're true to size. I like the smaller amount of padding they have vs. some of my other bike shorts. Its more comfortable riding and you can move more freely. The shorts "stay put" when on. The legs don't ride up and the waist doesn't slide down. Unfortunately the type of padding material used doesn't breath at all. For longer rides these shorts are hot. I've worn the shorts for 30-40mile rides without problems. I wore them for a 70mile ride on a warm day and the padded area doesn't cool off at all. They don't offer a lot of compression. Overall I am pleased with the purchase and feel the price was quite fair.


More Reviews on this item

SheBeest Women's S-Cut Solid Cycling Jersey

SheBeest Women's S-Cut Solid Cycling Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By Cycle girl from Bolton, Mass on 9/17/2014

Size: TRUE

I was pleased with the fit of this garment, its true to size. Flattering lines. I got several compliments on it. It washes well and line dries quickly. Its comfortable when on but isn't as cool as some of my other cycle jerseys. I received my order very quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Equipe Cycling Jersey

Louis Garneau Men's Equipe Cycling Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Jersey

By John M. from PORTLAND, OR on 9/13/2014

Size: TRUE

Very light, great for hot days. Fits well


More Reviews on this item

Hincapie Sportswear Women's Power Cycling Bib Shorts

Hincapie Sportswear Women's Power Cycling Bib Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Womans Hincapie Cycle Bibs

By Louise M. / Sandy from DeSoto, TX on 9/10/2014

Size: TRUE

These cycling bibs are comfortable esp. on my bike , padding is very good design.
Love the strap design easy to get on and off and not dig in the shoulders or neck.
so far no complaints. Have been looking for bibs and I found them.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's 400 Mile Bike Shorts

DeSoto Women's 400 Mile Bike Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star good shorts

By Nancy D. from Wichita, KS on 9/9/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I have been looking for a pair of tri shorts that have enough padding to ride 112 miles. I swam and then rode 95 miles in these the other day and, while they won't be my new favorite long-distance short, they were much more comfortable for that distance than other tri shorts I have tried, and I plan to wear them for my race in a couple weeks. The pad did not absorb water on the swim. Definitely order one size larger unless you want them super-tight. And, the side panels seem to be see-through, but my riding partners tell me that they really don't look see-through.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Quest SL Cycling Jersey

Pearl Izumi Men's Quest SL Cycling Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt for biking

By MWB. from Guilford, CT on 9/9/2014

Size: TRUE

I got the long sleeve--fits well---arrived promptly--nice back pockets for stuff--perfect for the days where a long sleeve over a Tee is required! I wash by hand--dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Tri X-Speed Triathlon Cycling Shoe

Louis Garneau Men's Tri X-Speed Triathlon Cycling Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star great shoe!

By Kristen N. from LAKEVILLE, NY on 9/8/2014

Size: TRUE

I ordered the men's version (however I'm a woman) and they fit well - european sizing was true to chart on swim outlet site. Installing cleats (which came with my new shimano pedals) was an easy process as well.

I trained in & then wore these shoes for a sprint triathlon - they were easy in/out during transition - one velcro strap closure and the pull tab on heal made for a quick transition time.

The mostly white uppers are boring, but I'm ok with that for this price!

Great price & super quality


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Superleggera Aero Cycling Helmet

Louis Garneau Superleggera Aero Cycling Helmet

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great helmet at an unbeatable price

By Andrew from Baltimore, MD on 9/8/2014

Size: TRUE

You can't afford not to buy this helmet! It makes a big difference. Light weight, great fit, can't say enough good things about this product.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Elite In-R-Cool Cycling Bib Short

Pearl Izumi Men's Elite In-R-Cool Cycling Bib Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star good quality

By AZcyclist from Chandler AZ on 9/6/2014

Size: TRUE

The front of the bib is a little higher than expected (bio break issue) but all else is good. It is In-r-cool like my PRO bibs but is a lighter fabric. I do like the mesh upper.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Elite In-R-Cool Cycling Bib Short

Pearl Izumi Men's Elite In-R-Cool Cycling Bib Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star My favorite bib shorts

By jjm from PORTLAND, OR on 9/5/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits well, no chaffing, wicks well, very comfortable on long rides.


More Reviews on this item

Suunto Ambit2 S HR Watch

Suunto Ambit2 S HR Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Quick review

By Michael from Portland, OR on 9/4/2014

Size: NA

Using this watch isn't the easiest yet, most watches in the multi-sport category have issues with being user friendly. That said, the Suunto watch has far better instructions then the TomTom watch I had prior...no customer support and VERY little documentation or instructions on how to use it ?

The Suunto watch appears heavy but, isn't. It has a ton of features I don't need right now so, at times is hard to navigate around to get what I need. It is accurate and very useful practice device. Note: at this point in my swimming abilities I'm just beginning thus, can't comment on more advance usage.

Bottom line, I wish I would've purchase the Suunto and not the TomTom for my first multi-sport watch.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bib Cycling Shorts

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bib Cycling Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME!

By 140.6 from Brandon, MS on 9/2/2014

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable. No chafing on 100 mile ride. TMI but no smell in the pad after that 100 mile ride.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot IceFil Arm Coolers

Zoot IceFil Arm Coolers

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good Stuff

By Scott from Asheville, NC on 8/31/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I do a lot of road biking and bought these arm coolers for sun protection and reflective color. They are great for that, but are a slightly shorter and tighter than others I have purchased in size large.


More Reviews on this item