Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Cycling Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Bell Sports Lumen Cycling Helmet

Bell Sports Lumen Cycling Helmet

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sweet deal

By Mkp2000 from Granite bay, CA on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Great price for a helmet that's as flashy as any other brand at three times the cost. Sweet!


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy!

By Old Jogger from Louisville, KY on 8/20/2015

Size: NA

This watch came ready to use with all of the advertised functions. The watchband has been redesigned to include numerous decorative openings that prevent sweat buildup under the band. I would recommend this model to anyone who is simply wanting to tell the time/date and to keep track of multiple split times during training. It does even more, but that's all I need! Very reasonably priced.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bib Cycling Shorts

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bib Cycling Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Desoto 400 mile bibs

By KVL from Michigan on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Front and back panels are higher than most bibs which makes pausing for the cause alittle more difficult. Legs ride up about 1 inch when on rides. Could use better grippers on legs. Pad is as advertised. Good for long rides.


More Reviews on this item

Blackburn Local Medium Seat Bag

Blackburn Local Medium Seat Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bike Bag

By Wally from Palm Springs on 8/18/2015

Size: NA

Good size. Easy to use


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bib Cycling Shorts

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bib Cycling Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Endurance cycling.

By Slow and Mellow from Tucson, AZ on 8/16/2015

Size: TRUE

The De Soto 400 cycling bibs are perfect. Compression fit, cut high to support abd. and thorax. Noticeable chami comfort from the start and hours later. They really feel good all over. Again they are compression fit and cut high so I will use them more in the Arizona Fall, Winter, Spring months.


More Reviews on this item

Profile Design Cycling Bar Wrap with Adhesive

Profile Design Cycling Bar Wrap with Adhesive

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Value

By Jwirkes from Glen Ellyn, IL on 8/13/2015

Size: NA

My local bike shop was selling this product for $30 and I got it at swim outlet for $10. Great product but an even better value.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bib Cycling Shorts

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bib Cycling Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star DeSoto Cycling Bib

By Bob K from Oklahoma City, OK on 8/12/2015

Size: TRUE

DeSoto Sports makes the most comfortable cycling bib for 30+ mile rides that I've ever worn. That's the only brand I purchase and I'm very happy with this pair.
Swim Outlet was the best price I've seen for this bib.
I highly them both Swim Outlet and DeSoto Sports.


More Reviews on this item

Giro Trinity Cycling Helmet

Giro Trinity Cycling Helmet

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great helmet for the price

By Jacob from San Antonio, TX on 8/10/2015

Size: NA

Helmet is not bulky and has a sporty look.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Icefil Arm Coolers

Zoot Icefil Arm Coolers

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great arm coolers, but the sizes run small

By Tom of Sedona from Sedona, AZ on 7/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered medium and they were too small, so I gave them to my wife and they fit her. I then ordered large and they fit right. I'm 5'10" and weigh 160 lbs. They are the best arm coolers, and have been using my first pair for about 2 years. They don't slide down or deteriorate in the sun, as other arm coolers have done. I ordered a new pair since my older ones are looking a little grey after so much use.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Elite In-R-Cool Tri SL Jersey

Pearl Izumi Men's Elite In-R-Cool Tri SL Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star awesome

By jesse from MN on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

im 6'3 170lbs. ordered a medium and i love how it fits. nice and tight so it doesnt drag in the water or flap in the wind on the bike but not overly constricting. length is great too.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bib Cycling Shorts

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bib Cycling Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Very satisfied.

By Simran from Tucson az on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I am very happy with these bibs. They are very comfortable on the legs and stomach. The only reason I did not give it a 5 star review is because the chamois is 14 mm which ends up being a little too thick for me. Still very comfortable and may not bother someone else it's just a personal preference, I prefer the 8 mm chamois from Desoto so it's not as poofy feeling. I am 5'6" 190 lbs 36in waist and the large fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Shimano Men's SH-R078 Road Cycling Shoes

Shimano Men's SH-R078 Road Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loving it

By Tom L. from Venice,, CA on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I could not ask for a better shoe or a better fit (46 - size 11) or a better shopping experience. Im loving it!


More Reviews on this item

Timex Watch Bike Mount

Timex Watch Bike Mount

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So far so good !

By Papa from San Francisco Ca on 7/23/2015

Size: NA

It does exactly what it is designed to do


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Phil from Tennessee on 7/18/2015

Size: NA

Big display, easy to read.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Skin Cooler Bike Jersey

DeSoto Men's Skin Cooler Bike Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star lumpy zipper

By tripine from CA on 7/4/2015

Size: TRUE

zipper does not lay flat and material slightly irritating


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bib Cycling Shorts

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bib Cycling Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star GREAT ITEM - GREAT PRICE!!

By Saint from Western Massachusetts on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Bib Shorts are 'as advertised' with very good cushioning and nice compression. Fit is true to size, as I am 6'3" @ 180. Comfortable for any ride, training at 40-50 miles and the longer Century events. Super Price and FAST Delivery completed this deal. Don't hesitate to make a purchase here!


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Triathlon Men's Select Relaxed SL Tri Jersey - Shadow Grey/Mandarin Red - Large

Pearl Izumi Triathlon Men's Select Relaxed SL Tri Jersey - Shadow Grey/Mandarin Red - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great value for beginner triathletes

By John Bush from Wayne, IL on 7/1/2015

Size: TRUE

As new to the sport was not very comfortable ordering online. However, products arrived timely and were as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Cycling Arm Warmers 2

Louis Garneau Cycling Arm Warmers 2

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Kept me warm

By Chele76 from Connecticut on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

A teeny bit snug, but did good job keeping me warm.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Cycling Knee Warmers 2

Louis Garneau Cycling Knee Warmers 2

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and kept me warm

By Chele76 from Connecticut on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfy, sizes well, kept me warm. Did its job! Very happy.


More Reviews on this item

TomTom Multi-Sport Cardio GPS Watch

TomTom Multi-Sport Cardio GPS Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star A few bugs in the begining, but works fine now.

By Bill from Winter Garden, FL on 6/26/2015

Size: NA

After setting up the watch following all the instructions carefully it worked fine for the first use. One the second use it would not calculate calories burned. Disappointed I called the Tomtom helpdesk. They were supportive, but it wasn't until my second call that the problem was actually fixed. I wish the watch did more for the price. It does not calculate in open water swims. I wish it tracked calories burned all day as well. On the positive side, the functions are very easy to use.


More Reviews on this item

Giro Saros Cycling Helmet - Roc Loc 5

Giro Saros Cycling Helmet - Roc Loc 5

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star solid

By swmmyjohnboy from Md on 6/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fit and finish. Happy with the price I paid at SwimOutet.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Elite Cycling Jersey

Pearl Izumi Men's Elite Cycling Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Jersey

By JerMorrow from Cincinnati, OH on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

The jersey is fantastic. Lightweight, but high quality material. It's fitted and sort of tight, so I would recommend ordering a size up if you're between sizes or at the top end of the band mentioned in the size chart.


More Reviews on this item

Castelli Men's Prologo 3 Cycling Jersey

Castelli Men's Prologo 3 Cycling Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It's a cool jersey

By kmcgraw from Ft. Collins on 6/2/2015

Size: TRUE

this product is sweet, I like the zippered pocket, it is very convenient. Feels comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Sugoi Arm Cooler

Sugoi Arm Cooler

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star really works

By Ernie from Covington, LA on 5/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Definitely true and it worked as advertised. I sprayed some water on the arm coolers when air temps reached over 90 degrees and I could notice a big difference as it cooled my arms. I do recommend this product without a doubt.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star user-friendly

By Nori from Dillon MT on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

Function buttons are labeled and simple to use; no complex combinations of button-pushes required for common functions. Medium-sized watch with large readout.


More Reviews on this item

Canari Women's Velocity Cycling Short

Canari Women's Velocity Cycling Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs very large!

By Jb from New York on 5/25/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I generally wear a medium in cycling shorts but found the M huge. Returned them for a small and they are still a little big.
Nice padding and comfortable for a modest price


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Skin Cooler Long Sleeve

DeSoto Men's Skin Cooler Long Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Exceptional DeSoto Product

By Triathlete from Liberty Lake, Wa. on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

As always, Desoto exceeds expectations. I am extremely satisfied with the Skin Cooler long sleeve. In addition to providing cooling relief, the shirt also protects my body from the constant sunshine, especially on several hour bike rides and runs. I highly recommend Desoto!


More Reviews on this item

Terry Women's Actif Cycling Short

Terry Women's Actif Cycling Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very Comfortable

By JaspurrandDude from Southern Oregon on 5/18/2015

Size: TOOBIG

These are very comfortable shorts although I probably should have gotten the small size. I am 5'1" and 113 pounds and they are a looser fit than I am used to. Not much compression but that makes them cooler for summer riding. The legs stay put although I only went for a 5+ mile ride in them so far. Padding is comfortable but minimal so I probably won't use these for very long rides. Overall, I will probably use these most for shorter rides during the hot summer weather.


More Reviews on this item

Craft Women's Active Crewneck Long Sleeve Base Layer

Craft Women's Active Crewneck Long Sleeve Base Layer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best base layer ever, runs small

By Lindsay from Chicago on 5/17/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered another one of these because I was wearing the one I had on almost every winter run or bike outing (except when it got really cold, when I wore a thicker Underarmor layer). This wicks excellently and dries really quickly; it accommodates a wide range of temperatures and is very comfortable.

Unless you like skintight, I would order up a size.


More Reviews on this item

Giro Women's Factress Cycling Shoe

Giro Women's Factress Cycling Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe, fantastic price

By Tri girl from San Diego on 5/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

You really need to try on cycling shoes in a store to find what fits the best and what size. This pair worked the best for me but I went up a full size. Swim outlet had the cheapest price, beating out Amazon for this color by $175. I got free shipping and 2 day delivery just in time for my triathlon!


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bike Shorts

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bike Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star De Soto 400 mile cycling shorts

By Gabby from TX on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bib Cycling Shorts

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bib Cycling Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Best distance cycling bib I have owned

By Rob H from Dallas, TX on 5/2/2015

Size: TRUE

These are a tight fit new but some of the best bib shorts I have ever owned. My biggest problem is finding a place to buy more.


More Reviews on this item

New Balance LIFETRNr Monitor

New Balance LIFETRNr Monitor

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star New Blance LIFETRNr Monitor - Blue

By Norma from Seattle,WA on 4/27/2015

Size: NA

Easy to use. I like the color. Less bulky than others I have tried.


More Reviews on this item

Profile Design Cycling Aero E-Pack

Profile Design Cycling Aero E-Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size, great price.

By That guy on a bike. from Central Texas on 4/12/2015

Size: NA

So much more convenient than a bag under the seat! Zipper right on top, so it is easy to open while riding. I had to get off the bike to open the saddle bag before.


More Reviews on this item

Petzl Tikka + Headlamp

Petzl Tikka + Headlamp

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Headlamp

By Erika from Indianapolis, IN on 4/8/2015

Size: NA

This light is perfect for running in the dark trails! I loved it and would purchase again!


More Reviews on this item

Shebeest Women's S-Pro Cycling Shorts

Shebeest Women's S-Pro Cycling Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Junebug from Texas on 4/5/2015

Size: TRUE

I've owned many bike shorts and the Shebeest S-Pro are my favorite! Not all bike shorts fit the same. I love the wide waist band and the length is perfect, not too short, not too long. The band that grips your legs is not too tight and fits comfortably, the pad is not too thick and is great on a long ride. I'm so impressed with the quality of these shorts and the fit. The price was great on SwimOutlet, other sites were more expensive. I wear a large and ordered a large and it's true to size. I'm 5' 7" and weight 160 and the fit was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Cycling Jersey

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Cycling Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star ...nice jersey-Swim Outlet's price the lowest online...

By R. from Jensen Beach, FL on 4/4/2015

Size: TRUE

fits true to size


More Reviews on this item

Bell Sports Sweep Cycling Helmet

Bell Sports Sweep Cycling Helmet

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great helmet!

By JPCross from seattle on 4/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great, performs amazing and looks great too. I wouldn't buy any other helmet!


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Wisp

Tifosi Wisp

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star glasses

By lichy from Colorado Springs, Co on 4/1/2015

Size: NA

The glasses are comfortable, fits well for small face


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Sugar Cycling Short

Pearl Izumi Women's Sugar Cycling Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Favorite Cycling Short

By Dawn from Bowmanville, ON on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great, love the shorter leg. Use for indoor and outdoor riding.


More Reviews on this item

Giro Saros Cycling Helmet - Roc Loc 5

Giro Saros Cycling Helmet - Roc Loc 5

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Giro is the real Hero! When it comes to cycling helmets!!!

By Rado from New York, NY on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Superb model and fit. Totally recommend following their measurement guide for the right fit. It's similar fit compared to their Savant model, just without a couple of vents. Still light and durable. I def recommend pairing it with a skull cap on those windy days and you would still have enough room to not feel suffocated. I use it for fixed gear urban riding in nyc and with the humidity its still plenty of air steaming in when riding. It's just a little short on the buckles and straps but nothing you can't get used to over time. It feels like there is slightly more coverage in the back compared to the Savant model. Totally get this, swim outlet is fast with their shipping and affordable prices!


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bike Shorts

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bike Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star I don't know about 400, but 100 for sure!

By Non Swimming Phil from Tampa on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Sizing was correct and they are the most comfortable chamois I have.


More Reviews on this item

Craft Women's Active Cycling Shorts

Craft Women's Active Cycling Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star too small

By KB from FL on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered small, my usual size, but they fit too tight in the crotch and fit well everywhere else so I suspect the next size up will be too big. Have to return. Otherwise feel like they would have been great. Seems like good quality material.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bib Cycling Shorts

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bib Cycling Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great Bib Shorts

By JT from Houston, TX on 3/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I've had a chance to wear these bibs on a quite a few rides. The quality and fit is excellent. The chamois is comfortable. I also own Assos, and for the price these bibs are a much better deal.


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Radius Sunglasses

Tifosi Radius Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tifosi Radius Sunglasses

By Reding from Denver, Colorado on 3/20/2015

Size: NA

It's a nice fit for people with small face, comfortable, sporty.


More Reviews on this item

New Balance LIFETRNr Monitor

New Balance LIFETRNr Monitor

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star NB LIFE TRNr Monitor

By Barb from Truth or Consequences, NM on 3/9/2015

Size: NA

Love it!!


More Reviews on this item

Giro Classic Racer Low Cycling Sock

Giro Classic Racer Low Cycling Sock

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Classic racer low sock

By Chino from Miami on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These socks are confortable but they are a bit to short for long rides. I use republic shoes and the tongue brushes against my skin because the sock is too short. Color combo looks good


More Reviews on this item

Terry Women's Bella 8.5 Inch Cycling Short

Terry Women's Bella 8.5 Inch Cycling Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really nice

By Meg from Ashland, VA on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased these for the bike portion of longer triathlons and really like them. They are very good quality - beautiful fabric, comfortable flat waist, no rolling or bunching. The chamois is very substantial, almost ridiculously large, and makes longer rides more comfortable than other bike shorts I've tried. Walking around in them is another story!


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Equipe Cycling Jersey

Louis Garneau Men's Equipe Cycling Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star You know what your getting!

By Chad from Parsonsburg Md. on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I use my cycling kits for road/mtb. I am 6'2" tall and weigh 180# with a 32" waist, 42"chest and athletic build in shoulders. Not the typical narrow shoulder cyclist upper body. I bought Large just like all my LG clothes and this fits just snug enough in upper body but slightly loose in the core area. Medium would fit my waist/core area better but I need the large to fit my shoulders. Love LG stuff!


More Reviews on this item

TomTom Multi-Sport Cardio GPS Watch

TomTom Multi-Sport Cardio GPS Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Works good but I don't like certain things.

By Ottis from Silverdale, WA on 2/20/2015

Size: NA

Sometimes I would like to only monitor my heart rate but to be able to do so I have to go to sensors and get a quick reading, which sometimes is not available for whatever reason. I could just choose one of the workout settings but then it tries to find my location and it won't begin until it does. This is even after turning off the gps function. I can choose treadmill but if I'm on an eliptical then it's trying to keep up with distance as well which is unnecessary. I paid a lot of money for this and I'm disappointed.


More Reviews on this item