Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Accessories

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Great product! Okay Head Phones

By Savy from Los Angeles, CA on 2/23/2015

Size: NA

Finally after years of swimming I have something to get me excited about jumping in the pool again. Could not be happier with my water proof iPod, however the head phones that come with this pack take a little getting used to. I haven't determined which plugs work the best for my ears, but hopefully I'll figure it out and if not I'll still be ecstatic about the iPod.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Soft, Absorbent and Great Color

By sg from St Paul, MN on 2/19/2015

Size: NA

I love the towel. It's gone through a couple of washes now and still is soft and warm to wrap in after my morning swim.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star great hat!

By bertdog8 from East Bay California on 2/17/2015

Size: NA

Gave this hat as a birthday gift! My daughter's friend loved it. Good quality and will actually work well in the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By KJF from Tampa on 2/12/2015

Size: NA

Well made and plush. Also, it's really pretty.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Worked Perfectly

By will6631 from East Lansing, MI on 2/11/2015

Size: NA

Worked really well. Sounded great.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Hasselhoff Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Hasselhoff Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star i have looked years for a hat that does it all

By bill zeller from wickenburg az on 2/6/2015

Size: NA

the shape of this hat is perfect, shades my eyes- ears - neck - even keeps my big nose out of the noon day sun . I treated mine with kiwi heavy duty water repellent to keep it from soaking up rain water. keeps its shape even in a strong breeze, not like a floppy. this hat is light,cool and comfortable. my hat size is 7 3/8. this hat will fit smaller and larger heads


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Amaze-balls!!

By Happyswim from San Diego on 2/5/2015

Size: NA

This thing is awesome. Could do butterfly and even flip turns w/o them popping out! My ears are tiny so the choices of earplugs were a great added bonus!


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Thank You AudioFlood

By Chris from Kalmazoo, MI on 2/3/2015

Size: NA

Awesomeness!!! The sound quality is the best I have heard for waterproof MP3. Highly recommend. I could swim for hours. Purchase for yourself and then tell your swimming friends.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Huron Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Huron Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star hats

By Leo C from mass. on 2/2/2015

Size: NA

Bought many hats over the years from swim outlet. Always great


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star my son LOVES this towel!

By mmmsingle from ma on 1/18/2015

Size: NA

My 6 year old son is on a local swim team and he loves to wrap up and dry off between races in his new towel! He even tells his friends how soft and thick it is!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Loved the towel

By Dixie from Utah on 1/14/2015

Size: NA

I loved the towel. I added to my order to save on shipping costs and I'm glad I did. I have only used it once, but it is large and soft.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34"X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Big but not too bulky

By Chris from Dallas Tx. on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

I have some big bulky towels that take up a lot of room in my bag. THis is not so bulky it is nice and big. It dries pretty quick.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star soft thick towels

By Cindy Keane from Braintree Ma on 1/11/2015

Size: NA

Had them monogrammed and they made a nice gifts!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Thick & Solid Beach Towel

Wet Products Thick & Solid Beach Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Thank you for your attention... and service in general.

By Job/ JR from México on 1/9/2015

Size: NA

It's Very good for me, thank's.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Thick & Solid Beach Towel

Wet Products Thick & Solid Beach Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Not exactly as described

By Garbie from Manitoba Canada on 1/8/2015

Size: NA

I like the towel; good size, but when it is described as "thick and solid" that's an overstatement.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for!

By Kim from Indiana on 1/7/2015

Size: NA

Ordered these towels in five different colors and had them embroidered for Christmas presents. They are awesome! The colors are gorgeous and the quality is top notch! And all for a VERY reasonable price. So pleased with this purchase!!!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34"X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Purchased as Gift

By MaryPat from Dayton Ohio on 1/7/2015

Size: NA

I bought this for my daughter to use for her water exercise class. I was really surprised at the price. I had been looking at several websites for this item. I felt all of the cost on the other sites was too expensive. The cost was very reasonable & the quality was better than I expected. The size was perfect. I will return to your website & recommend you to my friends at my water exercise class. My grade for my experience is 10.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Soft, Pretty and Functional

By SwimMommyNN from Fort Myers, FL on 1/5/2015

Size: NA

This is a pretty towel that has kept its bright color (pink) after several uses. I recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Beach

By Grams from KY on 1/4/2015

Size: NA

I purchased this for my 14 year old grandson. He really liked the softness of the towel. It is his school color. I am having it embroidered with his number, football, and year - all his choosing.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen) - Space Gray

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen) - Space Gray

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for swim walking and aerobics.

By MB from Lincoln, NE on 12/28/2014

Size: NA

So glad to have this. Easy to use.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star very bright and soft

By Peter Turner from Palm Bay, FL on 12/21/2014

Size: NA

very bright and soft. got even softer after first washing.
note for washing - wash separately the first time to avoid any potential color bleed.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Waterproof 2GB iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

By Kenneth Greenberg from Charlotte,NC on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

The waterproof I-pod is great. The company has a terrific customer service dept. This is a replacement for one that didn't work. As soon as I contacted customer service about the problem, they sent one out the next day. They later sent a return label but when I printed it out, one part came out on one page and the rest on a second page. I've contacted them and am waiting for another label to be e-mailed to me. Excellent company to do business with.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star beach towel

By Brat from Ohio on 12/8/2014

Size: NA

nice towels for the price


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's One & Only Tri-Fold Wallet - Neon Green 1

Hurley Men's One & Only Tri-Fold Wallet - Neon Green 1

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star My Son Loves It

By queenofpollock from Pollock Pines, CA on 12/8/2014

Size: NA

This is the second identical wallet that I've purchased for my son. I bought a second one, in the event his current one is wearing out. However, it might be just fine, and he won't need the new one for quite a while. It's in his favorite color (neon green), and will be a Christmas gift.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Beach towel

By Mary lou from Peoria az on 12/6/2014

Size: NA

Color is true to printed sample. Expected more thickness and plush.


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Holbrook Sunglasses

Oakley Holbrook Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Glasses

By Mel from Saratoga on 12/2/2014

Size: NA

Perfect for life guards


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Really liked this P.G.S hat

By JROD from Loma Linda Ca on 11/22/2014

Size: NA

This really keeps lots of suns uv off. And its got great straw structure! Only thing is i work for car detailing dealership and some cars are to compact to get in and out,with out any damage to my nice straw hat


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star I LOVE my Waterproof iPod Shuffle!!!!!

By JGib from P.B., FL on 11/21/2014

Size: NA

This is by far the best thing ever! I love being able to swim and listen to music, it's amazing!! I recommend it to everyone.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's One & Only Tri-Fold Wallet

Hurley Men's One & Only Tri-Fold Wallet

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star perfect!

By electro from MIAMI. FL on 11/14/2014

Size: NA

very good!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Thick & Solid Beach Towel - Navy Blue

Wet Products Thick & Solid Beach Towel - Navy Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Colorful Beach Towel

By Peggy from New Port Richey, FL on 11/13/2014

Size: NA

A good size and very colorful. A bit flimsy.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen) - Purple

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen) - Purple

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Why Did I Wait !!!!

By skier now swimmer from gilberts, IL on 11/7/2014

Size: NA

Had been looking at this and other waterproof products for several months. Finally decided on this after reading all the comments. Ordered it late Thursday evening with standard delivery and got it on Saturday. I tried the different ear pieces before I went into the pool and was pleased that the pair I liked at home works great in the pool. Downloading the music was a piece of cake, especially for someone that is older and afraid of the computers. I am in the pool 4-6 days a week. The iPod has made the time in the pool go by so much quicker, that I have to look at the clock so I''m not late for work. The buttons are easy to use, especially to lower the volume when I''m doing laps and not exercises. Will use the iPod for other activites besides at the pool!


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star love it!!!!! but headphones fall out every so often

By Aya from Oahu on 10/30/2014

Size: NA

Great product! Really has made my swimming more productive and enjoyable. Highly recommend this product. And even though the headphones fall out once in a while, that is a small price to pay for the joy it brings me. Swimming to Pink Floyd, Vivaldi, Etta James or Jimmy Cliff.... loving it:)


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat - Natural

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat - Natural

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfect / excellent protection

By Tawprawman from Union City, CA on 10/22/2014

Size: NA

Loved this hat while I was on vacation on the US Virgin Islands.

I normally wear a size 7 5/8" fitted hat and this hat fit perfectly.

Kept the sun out of my face and shoulders.

This is my new "go-to" vacation hat. (although it was a pain to pack in our luggage).


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star love it

By doc from Irmo, SC on 10/17/2014

Size: NA

It took a little time to figure out which size ear bud covers fit best. Since I figured that out, I have been delighted. I have been using it to swim a mile several times per week since April.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen) - Green

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen) - Green

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star iPod waterproof shuffle

By Janelle Clarke from Vero Beach, FL on 10/8/2014

Size: NA

This is a great product for swimmers, and I love being able to listen to music while working out in the water. Great value with a lot of extras included.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Nice hat!!!

By KC from Honolulu, HI on 10/1/2014

Size: NA

Very good hat, wide brim creates a lot of shade. Only downfall is, it is pretty flimsy in the wind.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Love this!

By Peggy27 from Detroit, MI on 9/29/2014

Size: NA

This is the 3rd waterproof ipod I've ordered - the first to be the sealed ipod itself. I have used the waterproof holders in the past and this is far superior in sound quality and ease. The earbuds are comfortable and the because the ipod clips directly to your swimcap you don't have to fool with the bulky holder. I was skeptical at first but, when I saw someone emerge from the extremely harsh Big Shoulders swim in Chicago wearing one, I figured if it could withstand that pounding it had to be at least worth a try. Down side: I wish it came with a USB charging cable - that's kind of a pain to have to order that separately (and honestly, Apple - it's the least you can do).


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34"X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star WONDERFUL!

By WILLIAM M. from KINGSTON, RI on 9/24/2014

Size: NA

GREAT PRODUCT! AMAZING SERVICE!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star The Perfect Towel

By D11RCD from Palm Desert, Ca on 9/19/2014

Size: NA

Ok. I haven't used them to dry off. Nor have I taken them anywhere near a pool. But these towels ( I bought 2 ) are the perfect protection I need. They are super soft AND super large. And they perfectly match the color of my Snap-On tool box. These are a much better ( and prettier ) option than nearly $300 for the vinyl cover available for the box. When it is time for new pool towels, I will be buying them from Swim Outlet. Best color options, great feel and really large. I love that!


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star So Nasty

By Mitch B from Hell, Kansas on 9/19/2014

Size: NA

I was worried and confused at first. I didn't trust the thing could work underwater. Me no comprehend.

Anywho, since then, this things making me look forward to swimming 3-4 times a week. SICKKKKKKK!!!!'


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen) - Green

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen) - Green

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Life changer

By Aga from Tampa, FL on 9/19/2014

Size: NA

What a great way to spend hours in the pool! The iPod itself, awesome purchase. The headphones leave much to be desired. After 5 uses the sound was awful and I had to buy more expensive ones. The ear pieces also took some getting used to; however, I heard that using the smaller inserts with Vaseline helped to keep the water out and the music in.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Anastacia G. from Garden Grove, CA on 9/14/2014

Size: NA

SwimOutlet.com offered low prices, quick shipping than I thought and outstanding packaging. Will reorder again.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Superb Buy

By Dee in Florida from Orange Park FL on 9/8/2014

Size: TRUE

For the price, quality was superb. I received much more than I expected when I purchased this. Great Job1


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat is a GREAT VALUE....

By "RED" from Southern Louisiana.....HOT HOT HOTTTTTTTTTTTT on 9/3/2014

Size: NA

Like someone else commented, I to am pasty white and I just "LOVE" the extra protection that your hats have. They really do protect very very well and the extra wide brim is just what I need when I am in the sun. Thanks for selling such a great product to people that are not crazy about the SUN but still like to go out and get some fresh air.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice Beach Towel

By Deborah W. from Hurlock, MD on 8/27/2014

Size: NA

Very nice thickness to these beach towels. I recommend this product.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star wet products lifeguard hat

By l murry from ms on 8/13/2014

Size: TRUE

BIG and durable. With the Summer weather being so hot, we need something big to cover the head and neck to work outside as much a we do.


More Reviews on this item

JP Imports Superman Shield Beach Towel

JP Imports Superman Shield Beach Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Hey Its superman what else to say

By AnthonyReynard from Atlanta, GA on 8/4/2014

Size: NA

the product is made good and its large enough to lay on and wipe away the water.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products American Flag Towel

Wet Products American Flag Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Its good for a day at the beach

By AnthonyReynard from Altlanta, GA on 8/4/2014

Size: NA

the product is made good and its large enough to lay on and wipe away the water.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Shark Beach Towel

Wet Products Shark Beach Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Shark

By Mary M. from COLUMBIA, MD on 7/30/2014

Size: NA

Love the design.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Worth the money

By JP from IE on 7/28/2014

Size: TRUE

Great value for the money. Falling apart a bit when it arrived, but cut off the loose strands and it is fine.


More Reviews on this item