Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Arena Powerskin Carbon Flex World Championship Edition '15 Full Back Short Leg Open Back

Arena Powerskin Carbon Flex World Championship Edition '15 Full Back Short Leg Open Back

rating star Excellent suit - tight legs

By Shannon from Seattle, WA on 3/27/2015 8:30:54 AM

Size: TRUE

- Great tech suit
- Excellent compression
- Leg opening pretty tight; can be constrictive if worn for full meet

Arena Vortex Evolution Hand Paddle

Arena Vortex Evolution Hand Paddle

rating star Swim paddles

By Minimom from Ghent NY on 3/26/2015 2:49:47 PM

Size: TRUE

These paddles fit my hands well. I like all the strapping material they came with- I was able to customize them to my needs. I like the curve in the palm instead of a flat paddle.

Arena Unix Nylon Swim Cap

Arena Unix Nylon Swim Cap

rating star Arena Unix Nylon Swim Cap

By Nancy from St Charles, MO on 3/26/2015 2:03:23 AM

Size: NA

This product came to me within 2 to 3 days of purchase. I tried it on & it fit well on my head. First time in the pool. It was really comfortable & covered my big head of thick, shoulder length hair with no problems. I really like the thick edge or hem on the cap.

Arena 3D Race Swim Cap

Arena 3D Race Swim Cap

rating star Awesome cap!

By Nathanial from Watertown, NY on 3/24/2015 4:14:46 AM

Size: TRUE

My son wore this cap in a state swim meet. We ordered a large and he said it took time to put on but it fit great. He liked the way it felt in the water. It is stronger than what we had expected and is holding up well. BTW he placed 1st in 2 events wearing this cap!

Arena Powerskin ST Jammer

Arena Powerskin ST Jammer

rating star excellent

By lb from Phoenix, AZ on 3/23/2015 10:45:38 PM

Size: TRUE

New suit for State. Improved time in each event. Nice suit.

Arena Unix Nylon Swim Cap

Arena Unix Nylon Swim Cap

rating star very good

By vguer from Northern Ca. on 3/23/2015 4:23:20 PM

Size: NA

Super comfortable. It doesn't slip. However, It stays very soaking wet. I rinse, wring and hang to dry.

Arena Unix Nylon Swim Cap

Arena Unix Nylon Swim Cap

rating star Finally, a comfortable cap!

By pianodoc from Santa Fe, NM on 3/23/2015 9:23:26 AM

Size: NA

Not too tight, not too loose. I am very happy with it so far.

Arena Powerskin Carbon Pro Jammer

Arena Powerskin Carbon Pro Jammer

rating star Great suit

By Weelythecool2 from Seattle, WA on 3/22/2015 7:45:32 PM

Size: TRUE

Its a great suit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

rating star Not right for me

By swimmer from San Diego, CA on 3/22/2015 6:13:55 PM

Size: TOOSMALL

I was really excited about getting this suit for my championship meet because I had been training hard for three months and was expecting some good time drops. I am 5'1" and 95 lbs, so I first ordered a 22. After an hour of sweating and the suit not being able to go past my thighs, I decided to order a 24 (it was a good fit). This is my first kneeskin; in the past, I have owned the Aquablade and FSII. I put the suit on after warmups, and the first time I swam in it was for a race. This probably was not a good idea--it would have been better to swim a couple laps in it before racing. But anyway, I did not like the feel at all. My thighs grew itchy after a 100 or so, and I felt restricted on my flipturns. The silicone is also very painful on my quads. Personally, I prefer the traditional cut, and will go back to purchasing legless tech suits in the future.

SwimAmerica Arena Boys' Jammer

SwimAmerica Arena Boys' Jammer

rating star Fit great, work great for us

By PM from Granada Hills, CA on 3/19/2015 3:13:20 PM

Size: TRUE

We bought 2 pairs of these in 5T for my 4yo son. They fit like a 5T size fits, they are a bit big for him. If you have a chunky 4T I could see these not fitting, but I have a lean (not too skinny) kid and they fit true to size. They only have the Arena logo, not whatever it shows on the right leg.

loading loading more items...