Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Arena Polycarbonite Male Brief - Royal - 34

Arena Polycarbonite Male Brief - Royal - 34

rating star Arena Swim Brief

By Chris P from Greater LA Area, CA on 5/21/2015 6:13:46 PM

Size: TRUE

The design is cool~ good for practice swim, would buy it again.

Arena Haribo Jammer

Arena Haribo Jammer

rating star very nice quality , little tight

By Barbara from Naples on 5/21/2015 1:49:38 PM

Size: TOOSMALL

great quality and colors ,a little tight on size , if you have stronger legs would suggest a size larger then you are used to purchase

Arena Adult Skys Brief

Arena Adult Skys Brief

rating star Arena

By mczajk from Aspen CO on 5/20/2015 6:30:12 PM

Size: TRUE

The best swim suit I've ever found

Arena Ska Brights Brief

Arena Ska Brights Brief

rating star Great Suit!

By Pat from San Francisco, CA on 5/18/2015 11:54:57 PM

Size: TRUE

Great style and fit

Arena Carbonite Men's Brief

Arena Carbonite Men's Brief

rating star Great Suit!

By Pat from San Francisco, CA on 5/18/2015 11:53:59 PM

Size: TRUE

Great style and fit!

Arena Women's Thin Strap Swimsuit Grab Bag

Arena Women's Thin Strap Swimsuit Grab Bag

rating star great daily suit

By Armenia F. from Pflugerville, TX on 5/14/2015 1:19:32 PM

Size: TRUE

We got the green/black cut out and its a great little suit. She's 5'4" 150 lbs and all muscle so we ordered size 34. Fits true to size. She has commented that when she does backstroke the front scoop tends to pull down a bit. I think its the hazard of getting the cut out suit. But she doesn't want the "donut" tan so she opted for the thin strapped cut out. Great quality material.

Arena Smart Cap - Black/Petunia

Arena Smart Cap - Black/Petunia

rating star great product

By GSABSA from Southern Oregon on 5/13/2015 2:50:56 PM

Size: NA

I have a smallish head- 20.5 inches. The cap fits me well, but is not at all tight. It would fit a larger head and much more hair. The fabric is nice and stretchy. My hair is 2 inches below my shoulders. This cap is easy to put on. It does not pull my hair and stays on during lap swimming. There is no static issue. All of the hair fits well and the cap could hold more. The putty ear plugs never stick in my ears well for me, but I use them and they are comfortable with this cap. This cap keeps them in place. My ears do get damp under the putty, but no actual water gets in, so I do not have ear aches. My hair does get wet.. I'm usually ready to wash my hair on swim days anyway, so I do not care. On days that I want my hair to stay dry, I use the Sporti Silicone Ear Cap instead, but this one is a bit easier.

Arena Adult Morax Swim-Pro Back

Arena Adult Morax Swim-Pro Back

rating star Quality Suit

By E.C. from Buffalo, NY on 5/13/2015 12:34:20 PM

Size: TOOSMALL

This is a cute suit. The colors are good, and the lining is thick. The back cut-out is flattering, and the straps stretch. The only reason I returned the suit was sizing. I ordered the largest size, and it was a good four inches too short, and not wide enough across the chest. I'm 5'8 and large boned, a size 40B in bras. Men's M shirts generally fit my broad shoulders, while women's sizes which fit in the body are two inches too small across the shoulders. This suit was no exception. It's too bad 40 is the largest size.

Arena Smart Cap

Arena Smart Cap

rating star Works great!

By GSABSA from Southern Oregon on 5/13/2015 9:32:42 AM

Size: NA

I have a smallish head- 20.5 inches. The cap fits me well, but is not at all tight. It would fit a larger head and much more hair. The fabric is nice and stretchy. My hair is 2 inches below my shoulders. This cap is easy to put on. It does not pull my hair and stays on during lap swimming. There is no static issue. All of the hair fits well and the cap could hold more. The putty ear plugs never stick in my ears well for me, but I use them and they are comfortable with this cap. This cap keeps them in place. My ears do get damp under the putty, but no actual water gets in, so I do not have ear aches. My hair does get wet.. I'm usually ready to wash my hair on swim days anyway, so I do not care. On days that I want my hair to stay dry, I use the Sporti Silicone Ear Cap instead, but this one is a bit easier.

Arena Powerskin Carbon Pro Jammer Tech Suit

Arena Powerskin Carbon Pro Jammer Tech Suit

rating star great "super-suit"

By swim mom from estes park, co on 5/12/2015 12:27:45 PM

Size: TRUE

took 2 seconds off a 50 free to qualify for state. Worth the money!

loading loading more items...