Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Arena Men's Salaki Brief - Red - 34

Arena Men's Salaki Brief - Red - 34

rating star Excellent Product

By David from Whitney Point, NY on 11/20/2014 8:21:37 AM

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable in the water.

Arena Antifog Spray

Arena Antifog Spray

rating star Not as good as I hoped

By Tulsa Area Triathletes (TAT) from Tulsa, OK on 11/19/2014 6:07:28 PM

Size: NA

This product was rated pretty highly, but it works about the same as other products I have tried (Speedo, Bell, baby shampoo).

Arena Powerskin Carbon Pro Jammer

Arena Powerskin Carbon Pro Jammer

rating star Arena Power skin carbon pro feedback

By Jorge from Monterrey Mex on 11/19/2014 1:11:24 PM

Size: TRUE

My boy said that is a great product and he improved in your swiming times

Arena Tracks Goggle

Arena Tracks Goggle

rating star good buy

By sean from honolulu on 11/19/2014 9:35:52 AM

Size: NA

since it is getting dark earlier, I bought these clear lenses so she can see better, tinted or colored lens kind of skewed her view of the clock.

Arena Swedix Mirror Goggle

Arena Swedix Mirror Goggle

rating star great goggles

By sean from Honolulu on 11/19/2014 9:30:56 AM

Size: NA

My daughter really likes these when she does her fly and breast stroke, comfortable to wear but have to get use to the split level

Arena Connection T-Shirt

Arena Connection T-Shirt

rating star size was a little small, but love the shirt.

By Gary from Oro Valley, AZ on 11/18/2014 7:14:46 PM

Size: TOOSMALL

Felt a little small, but great shirt.

Arena Swimming MP3 Pro

Arena Swimming MP3 Pro

rating star Awesome

By swimmommy from Fort Myers, FL on 11/17/2014 1:32:17 PM

Size: NA

I really love using this to pass time swimming laps, and I highly recommend it. It makes swimming even better and it's motivating (or relaxing) dependent on your playlist.

The actually functions/usability/menus are tough but I've only used it twice so far, so hopefully I catch on. I do struggle with getting the pedometer to continue to work when I switch back to the music menu.

Arena Pressure Zip Up Hooded Sweatshirt

Arena Pressure Zip Up Hooded Sweatshirt

rating star arena hoodie

By leo from st.george, nb on 11/16/2014 10:04:31 AM

Size: TRUE

I like the longer sleeves, great fit and warm.

Arena Powerskin Limited Edition ST Full Body Short Leg

Arena Powerskin Limited Edition ST Full Body Short Leg

rating star Kneeskin with Style

By Lacey B. from LAS VEGAS, NV on 11/14/2014 11:00:39 AM

Size: TRUE

We recently purchased this kneeskin for our daughter's state championships, an upgrade from the TYR Fusion 2 suit we had previously used. This suit shines in comparison. The sizing seemed accurate, we always order 2 sizes smaller than her practice suits and while it took forever to get on (around the hips), it fit great and did not rub once on. Our daughter loved the way she felt in the water. It was worn for 4 days, 7 races plus numerous warm ups, warm downs in those 4 days and looks like it will have another meet or two easily before needing to be retired. The outer layer still looks pristine, the inner lining stretched slightly. Overall, we are very pleased and will order this kneeskin again.

Arena Fastpack

Arena Fastpack

rating star Useful compartments. Huge bag

By Berenice from NY on 11/14/2014 9:50:20 AM

Size: NA

It's exactly what I needed.
The large compartment at the back is wider than it looks from pictures.

the pulls' zipper are smaller than should be, given the size of the bag.
Sometimes it's difficult to find them and pull.

loading loading more items...