Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Full Body Short Leg Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Full Body Short Leg Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

rating star Amazing fit!!!

By Swimmerfor life from austin tx on 2/7/2016 7:01:41 PM

Size: TRUE

This tech suit is really good! The fit is really nice. I wear a 30/28 for practice and i got this in a 26.(I'm around 5'5 and 105 pounds)it took me about 10 to 15 minutes to put on and in my opinion that's really little time compared to the carbon pro which took 30 minutes to an hour!!!! Overall, its a very good suit and comfortable on the shoulders as well. Definitely worth it!

Arena X-Lite Kids' Goggle

Arena X-Lite Kids' Goggle

rating star Too small

By Joo C. from FLUSHING, NY on 2/7/2016 6:09:25 PM

Size: NA

It looked nice but it was too small for my 9 year old boy. It might be good for small children, but not for bigger ones. It should mention that it is for little kids, not for juniors. I returned it.

Arena Powerskin Carbon Flex Limited Edition Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Powerskin Carbon Flex Limited Edition Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

rating star Carbon Flex

By Danno from Acworth, GA on 2/6/2016 2:27:19 PM

Size: TOOBIG

Repels water great but it feels big so go with a smaller size so it doesn't bloat

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

rating star Best suit

By Josh from Charlottesville, nc on 2/5/2016 9:36:14 PM

Size: TRUE

This is my favorite tech suit. Fairly easy to get on compared to other tech suits and has incredible compression which is good for circulation. It Literally sheds water off although it is a Pretty tight fit.

Arena Milly Youth One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Milly Youth One Piece Swimsuit

rating star Great suit

By Lana from Charlottesville on 2/5/2016 6:29:09 AM

Size: TRUE

Great suit. Size 24 for tall 7yo. Got 2 more for future.

Arena Powerskin Carbon Pro Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Powerskin Carbon Pro Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

rating star THE tech suit for sprinters (detailed review)

By Matthias from Columbus, OH on 2/4/2016 10:58:06 AM

Size: TRUE

I have been purchasing tech suits for the past 5 years. I wore speedo for the first 4 years (fsII, lzr pro, lzr elite, lzr elite 2) and loved every suit up until the lzr elite 2. When the lzr elite became unavailable, I was lucky enough to obtain a carbon flex. ABSOLUTELY loved it for 200s and breaststroke, but I didn't notice too much of a difference in my 50 free and 100 free, or my 100 back. Got this suit and wore it for the first time last weekend. Despite being sick and without shaving or tapering, I dropped 2 tenths of a second in my 50 free at finals the second day and went my first 22. I felt explosive off of every turn, I'd even go so far to say the suit did most of the work for me on the turns. Because it was so tight, when I turned it acted like a spring being coiled then released when I pushed off. Overall great suit. As far as sizing, I typically wear a size 28 in practice suits but I wore a size 30 in this suit as that's what the sizing chart had me at. Believe me when I say you definitely don't want to size down with this suit. Even sizing up from my practice suit, it took a good amount of effort and around 15 minutes to put on. But once it's on it's amazing. Definitely worth the buy.

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

rating star Definitely runs small

By BK from New Jersey on 2/1/2016 2:08:04 PM

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered this suit for my high school championship meet and tried it on as soon as it arrived at my house - as always, fast, convenient shipping by SwimOutlet. It's made from a nice material that I could tell would work well for me. However, I couldn't even get it past my hips before it ripped. Probably one of the worst things that's ever happened to me. I wouldn't try pulling too hard. I normally wear a 27L in Speedo. I ordered a 30, which at 5'7, 140lbs etc. should've fit based on the measurements on the sizing chart. So I would definitely order up. I'm sure it would've been a great suit, I would just order one size up from what the sizing chart says.

Arena Limited Edition Powerskin ST LE III Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Limited Edition Powerskin ST LE III Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

rating star Quick

By Bailey from Texas on 1/31/2016 2:02:20 PM

Size: TOOBIG

It's a great suit if you're in a rush and looking for something cheap. It does fit a little large. I'm 5'10 and 145 lbs. I ordered a 28 and it was huge but I didn't have enough time to return it.

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

rating star Pretty Good

By Audra K. from Cleveland, OH on 1/29/2016 4:04:33 PM

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered a 28 and my practice size is a 34, but it still fit pretty well. To other possible buyers, the butt cut is a bit low but I was able to stretch the suit where I could to maximize coverage. Overall, a very nice suit and I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

rating star Great Extra Suit

By ZuMax from Columbus, OH on 1/28/2016 4:59:58 AM

Size: TRUE

Purchased for early championship meets. Did not want to wear higher end ($$$) tech suit prior to late season meets. This is a great suit to have on hand should emergencies strike -- rip in suit, teammate who needs suit, etc. A little thicker and more solid but still very viable for an important meet/race. Will keep for LC season and wear for earlier meets that require suiting up.

loading loading more items...