Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Arena Diamonds Drag Suit

Arena Diamonds Drag Suit

rating star Excellent training pants!

By Luke from Torrance, CA on 9/15/2014 9:36:02 AM

Size: TRUE

Long time user for Arena products. Classic logo with modern style. Love this one!

Arena Viper Mirror Goggle

Arena Viper Mirror Goggle

rating star good googles

By lucas from bensenville, il on 9/15/2014 7:43:54 AM

Size: NA

I got these and i wish i knew how big they were because its like im trying to go skiing.
other than that these goggles are very comfortable and i would recommend them to anyone that wants a good pair of goggles for practicing in

Arena Swedix Goggle

Arena Swedix Goggle

rating star Objects in goggles are farther than they appear!

By BoymomCz from Media, PA on 9/15/2014 5:12:00 AM

Size: NA

The first time I used them, I missed the wall on my turn, having nothing to push off from! The visibility was so good, I thought I was closer than I actually was. Didn''t take long to adjust. Now I feel like my turns are even better because you can see the wall so clearly without changing your head position, and the turn becomes that much more efficient. The antifog coating is great so far. They are comfortable and seal well without leaks, without a lot of tension, and without horrendous goggle marks around the eyes. However, they are essentially swedes, so if you''re not used to them, you might not go for them. The only drawback for me is the price...for a pair of lightly cushioned swedes, the price is pretty high, since besides the specially shaped lenses and the slight amount of silicone gasket, everything else is the regular Swedish goggle, with the simple latex head and nose strap. Oh, and the clip on the head strap is easily adjustable...that''s different from the regular swedes. Overall, I''m very pleased with them.

Arena Powerskin Carbon Flex Full Body Short Leg Open Back

Arena Powerskin Carbon Flex Full Body Short Leg Open Back

rating star Best Tech suit

By Anonymous from Dallas Tx on 9/14/2014 10:31:12 AM

Size: TRUE

Best tech suit out on the market. Love the fit and flexibility.

Arena USA Swimming X-Long Bermuda Pant

Arena USA Swimming X-Long Bermuda Pant

rating star Arena x long pant

By Bill D. from Goodyear, AZ on 9/14/2014 9:54:50 AM

Size: TRUE

Love them
Dry quickly
Large pockets
I am a coach and wear them often
Easily cover my in water suit

Arena Unix Nylon Swim Cap

Arena Unix Nylon Swim Cap

rating star Great fit!

By Deborah from Carbondale, CO on 9/14/2014 9:36:38 AM

Size: NA

I bought this to replace another cap that had totally stretched out. It fits well over my longish hair. While I don''t mind that my hair gets wet, it keeps everything in place. I like the rim and the way it does not move, hugs my head. I have hopes that it will last longer than the last one-I do not like the silicone type as they are too tight. I swim laps 3-4 times a week so I will be giving it a good trial.

Arena Navigator Large Backpack

Arena Navigator Large Backpack

rating star Awesome backpack

By Cristina F. from Harrisonburg, VA on 9/3/2014 12:06:24 PM

Size: NA

Awesome backpack, very large with lots of pockets , comfortable straps and looks great.

Arena Mesh Drag Suit

Arena Mesh Drag Suit

rating star Nice Cut

By Dick S. from Playa Vista, CA on 8/29/2014 9:01:46 AM

Size: TRUE

Not sure if was mentioned before, but might be a good idea to order a size up if you want to use it as a true drag suit. I ordered the 32 (M) and it fits snug. Since the material is mesh like, it does provide the "drag" properties, which negates the need to purchase a size larger; and does not have a liner. It also is a nice suit for just lounging around.

Arena Fastpack - Black

Arena Fastpack - Black

rating star Too much swim gear- this is the bag for you!

By Big D from Tn on 8/21/2014 12:35:40 PM

Size: NA

Finally a bag that holds all of my swim gear in one bag ( swim board, fins, swim buoy, paddles, caps, googles, flip flops, and a huge towel). Plus, I still have room for toiletries which are conveniently accessible in the drop down front zipper pockets. This bag was definitely designed by those who understand a swimmer''s needs. Only drawback, which was mentioned by others, is that it doesn''t have enough loops/attachment sites to attach additional carabiners. Also I wish the zippers were a-little more robust, but time will tell if they hold up. Otherwise, a great bag for someone who has lots of swim gear and wants one bag to carry them in.

Arena Diamonds Challenge Back One Piece

Arena Diamonds Challenge Back One Piece

rating star Love this suit!

By acbuscher from Houston, TX on 8/11/2014 8:15:34 AM

Size: TRUE

Absolutely love the design and fit! True to size. It has a more open back and lower front cut then speedo suits, but definitely not as tight!

loading loading more items...