Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Classic Suit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Classic Suit

rating star Arena swimsuit

By tong from SF, Ca on 10/23/2014 8:54:02 PM

Size: TOOSMALL

Sizes are small, should get a bigger size.

Arena Unix Nylon Swim Cap - Fuchsia/White

Arena Unix Nylon Swim Cap - Fuchsia/White

rating star Great for long or thick hair

By Gayle from Oklahoma on 10/19/2014 4:22:25 PM

Size: NA

I love this swim cap! I have thick long hair and have had trouble with swim caps staying on my head or getting a bubble at the top of my head. When you first pull out the swim cap it looks very small. Well it''s not it stretches over your head and doesn''t move while you swim. There is no pulling it back in place as you are swimming and no bubble on top. If your wanting to keep your hair dry this is not the cap you want. I haven''t had it long so I''m not sure how long it will hold up. I''ve only used this for lap swimming in a pool.

Make a Splash Arena Girls' One Piece

Make a Splash Arena Girls' One Piece

rating star our first arena swimsuit... and wow

By Pratik from Los Angeles, CA on 10/18/2014 5:29:29 PM

Size: TRUE

My daughter rotates 3 swimsuits for swim team. This is her first arena suit. She likes this the best. It fits great and is comfortable. It is a steal at this price.

Arena Powerskin Limited Edition ST Classic Suit

Arena Powerskin Limited Edition ST Classic Suit

rating star Great Suit

By That_awesome_mom from Iowa city, IA on 10/17/2014 11:58:12 AM

Size: TRUE

Really nice suit. Great value. I bought this for my competitive swimmer, she really loves the print. This suit is very lightweight and doesn''t adsorb very much water. She loves it. The only downside is that the suit is pretty small around the hips. Overall it''s a great suit!

Arena Powerskin Limited Edition ST Brief - Navy/Silver - 26

Arena Powerskin Limited Edition ST Brief - Navy/Silver - 26

rating star You will want to buy this, after you check the size chart!

By Clayton Billion from Louisville, KY on 10/17/2014 4:58:08 AM

Size: TRUE

Absolutely love this suit. Be sure to check the size chart. This is a Powerskin suit, so the sizes run smaller than what you're used to purchasing. I've had it about 3 weeks now & swim 3-4 days a week and it performs as good as it looks. The cut of the suit is spot on-- not too small, not too large. Will probably purchase other colors. Arena hit a home-run with this one!

Arena Mesh Bag

Arena Mesh Bag

rating star Does the job

By TheRealArno from San Francisco, CA on 10/13/2014 10:19:46 AM

Size: NA

Very good bag, no surprise.
Easy to carry on.
One thing to improve: be adjustable (by default the size is quite big -- ok for me but maybe not for everyone)

Arena Antifog Spray

Arena Antifog Spray

rating star Great product.

By Tom F. from Bothell, WA on 10/11/2014 1:49:38 PM

Size: NA

I would definitely recommend this to anyone who is looking for a great defogger that works really well. I used it on my TYR tracer racing goggles and it works really well for at least two or three days.

Arena Diamonds Drag Suit

Arena Diamonds Drag Suit

rating star Outstanding Square Leg Suit!

By Ron M. from Shaker Heights, OH on 10/10/2014 3:37:11 PM

Size: TOOSMALL

- This is not a Drag Suit & should be classified as a square leg suit!

- Ordered a size 34, as all the other suits I wear are a 34; however, I had to send it back & order a size 36.

- This truly is an outstanding suit of the best quality in seam construction, material and color!

- The opening for the drawstring has 1 hole.

- It fits more like a brief than a square leg suit in the inseam, the outseam is 17mm.

Arena Ska Brights Square Leg

Arena Ska Brights Square Leg

rating star Good Suit!

By Ron M. from Shaker Heights, OH on 10/10/2014 3:18:07 PM

Size: TOOSMALL

- Ordered a size 34, as all the other suits I wear are a 34 like the Speedo Endurance & the Waterpro APEX Poly; however, I had to send it back & order a size 36.

- The suit is of good quality (equal to the Speedo) both in seam construction and material.

- The color is outstanding!

- Unlike the Speedo Endurance where the opening for the drawstring has 2 holes, the Arena has one opening for the drawstring.

- It fits more like a brief than a square leg suit in the inseam.

- The out seam is 17mm as opposed to Speedo Endurance 27mm.

Arena Youth Board Jammer

Arena Youth Board Jammer

rating star Good, but runs small

By Menina23 from Rohnert Park, CA on 10/9/2014 6:25:37 PM

Size: TOOSMALL

Our family is new to swimming, and the item is still quite new. It seems well made, though. The only issue we have is that I bought the 10y for my almost 9 year old son, and it is REALLY tight. He won't get too much use out of it before we will have to get the next size up (or maybe just skip ahead two sizes?). He normally wears between a size 8 and 10 in street clothes.

loading loading more items...