Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Arena Diamonds Stripe Light Drop One Piece

Arena Diamonds Stripe Light Drop One Piece

rating star Long lasting

By TT Swimmer from Atlanta on 3/1/2015 6:21:00 PM

Size: TOOSMALL

Bought this suit in March 2014 and it held its shape all the way until February 2015. Very impressive. Smaller in the back and tight. Would buy this product again. The only flaw is the fading of the lining on the inside of the suit, this is also where the suit ripped at the end of its life.

Arena Powerskin Carbon Flex Limited Edition Jammer

Arena Powerskin Carbon Flex Limited Edition Jammer

rating star Thumbs up

By Francis from Omaha on 3/1/2015 4:29:52 PM

Size: TRUE

Remember to roll up the legs when you are using the suit before putting it on. There is more room for breastroke kick. Form fitted to body well.

Arena Powerskin Carbon Flex Jammer

Arena Powerskin Carbon Flex Jammer

rating star Carbon Flex

By B from Lewisburg, PA on 3/1/2015 11:47:43 AM

Size: TRUE

The carbon flex was a pretty great suit. I have ordered the carbon pro in the past, size 26, but decided to get a size 28 flex. Upon receiving the product, I saw that it was slightly bigger in size than I would have expected, probably due to the update of the waist from being a normal low cut to a slightly high waisted fit or more seams in the crotch area. When I put the suit on, the compression felt great and it was really comfortable, however, it felt different than the carbon pro did in the crotch area. It did not feel as tight. This may have been due to the fact that it was a size smaller than my carbon pro and that it is a higher waisted suit than the pro. When I swam with the suit, some water felt like it snuck in and pooled in the crotch area when doing a breastroke kick. I think that this minor inconvenience can be corrected by buying the right size. Everything else about the suit is great. The water repellency is very nice, but the compression is really what makes this suit better than others. Next time I am going to order a 26 instead of a 28.

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Full Body Short Leg Open Back

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Full Body Short Leg Open Back

rating star great suit!

By jackimac from Pennsylvania on 3/1/2015 8:43:05 AM

Size: TRUE

We ordered usual practice suit size and the fit was perfect (snug as a speed suit should feel). The suit was easy to put on, unlike other speed suits. It felt light in the water.

Arena Nadine Two Piece

Arena Nadine Two Piece

rating star Great, as I was hoping

By Franca from San Jose, CA on 2/28/2015 9:12:14 AM

Size: TRUE

I have always been very reluctant to purchase clothing over the internet. I am used to see how it fits me before buying. In this case, I knew already Arena fits me well and I knew the size. So, just great. And great service.

Arena Powerskin Carbon Flex Jammer

Arena Powerskin Carbon Flex Jammer

rating star The best suit I ever had!

By Nick from Yardley PA on 2/28/2015 7:26:03 AM

Size: TRUE

Met all my expectations!

Arena Powerskin ST Jammer

Arena Powerskin ST Jammer

rating star It worked

By Proud Parent from Greensburg, IN on 2/27/2015 6:27:04 AM

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought this suit for my son's swim tournament. He swims relays and freestyle sprints. After reading other reviews, I did order a size which was 2 sizes smaller than his normal size. He wears a 32 and I ordered a 28. It fit perfectly. In the 50 free he cut an entire second off his best time. Although it wasn't all the suit, I do feel the suit helped his cause. I am not sure how long this suit will last but I think it can do what we want for 1 year.

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

rating star Arena power skin

By RGill from SLC UT on 2/26/2015 11:19:28 AM

Size: TRUE

We love the price compared to a fastskin. My daughter has raced in an Aquablade, Arena Carbon Pro, Speedo Lazer Elite and the Power Skin.
Paying $350 verses the $120 and getting the same results. Compression, No drug and time dropped.
The fabric is more durable then the Fastskin which doesn't last long at all.

Arena Mesh Drag Suit

Arena Mesh Drag Suit

rating star Great suit

By Bigfamily1999 from Wisconsin on 2/25/2015 4:07:59 PM

Size: TRUE

The suit is great my son says it really helps. The suit is a large and he wears usually a 28/30 size suit and this drag suit fits real good not to big.

Arena Powerskin Carbon Flex Jammer

Arena Powerskin Carbon Flex Jammer

rating star Runs a little small

By Karson15 from Wayne, MI on 2/25/2015 3:22:25 PM

Size: TOOSMALL

The suit is a very good product. Water beads off the suit like crazy. But it does run a little small. I wore a size 28 for every suit, including other tech suits and fit into them fine. But there was no way i was fitting into a 28 in this suit. I had to get a 30, and that was still decently tight. I recommend ordering a size down.

loading loading more items...