Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Arena Kickboard

Arena Kickboard

rating star Great Kickboard for my daughter

By Michelle P. from BARTLESVILLE, OK on 9/24/2014 2:56:10 PM

Size: NA

My daughter has been a competitive swimmer for several years and she loves this kickboard!

Arena Youth Board Jammer

Arena Youth Board Jammer

rating star Son loves it

By Swim mom from Virginia on 9/23/2014 6:07:00 AM

Size: TRUE

Son loves the suit. The red one has a liner in it that adds some modesty, which he appreciates.

Arena Smart Cap

Arena Smart Cap

rating star Good cap for exercise/rec--serious training use is a ?

By EQB from San Francisco, CA on 9/20/2014 8:06:06 AM

Size: NA

I have long hair and before used a combo of hair ties and Lycra caps. I have trouble with other materials pulling my hair. So I tried this one and now bought a backup. No ties. Easy to use , others in the gym covet it and I send them here . Only problem- sometimes during very vigorous training it will begin to slip. It's easy to fix and never comes completely off. It doesn't happen all the time so I have to wonder if I am not quite putting it on right when that happens.
Bottom line-if you have long hair and are taking a class, doing workout laps, or rec swimming, I highly recommend this cap. If you are a competitor training hard or competing, you likely need something tighter.

Arena Smart Cap

Arena Smart Cap

rating star Best for unshorn, long hair

By Jas from NC on 9/20/2014 7:51:39 AM

Size: NA

'Singh', along swimming ;-)

Arena Smart Cap

Arena Smart Cap

rating star Where have you been all my life?!

By Pool Rat from Vermont on 9/19/2014 5:33:25 PM

Size: NA

I've been a swimmer since before goggles (even before Mark Spitz). This cap is my best discovery since swim goggles!
-Really does go on easy and keep all those wayward hairs in place.
-No, it's not waterproof: so I put my Silicone cap over it...goes on easy.
-Yes, It's lycra: lycra suit lasts 3-6 months...so lycra cap lasts 3-6 months. (Which is why we are all buying our suits from the Swim Outlet, right?).
-OK, it' still new to me, I hope it doesn't get too loose too fast.
But I am pleased as punch for now...I get to keep my long grey hairs on my head ( :

Arena Diamonds Drag Suit

Arena Diamonds Drag Suit

rating star Excellent training pants!

By Luke from Torrance, CA on 9/15/2014 9:36:02 AM

Size: TRUE

Long time user for Arena products. Classic logo with modern style. Love this one!

Arena Viper Mirror Goggle

Arena Viper Mirror Goggle

rating star good googles

By lucas from bensenville, il on 9/15/2014 7:43:54 AM

Size: NA

I got these and i wish i knew how big they were because its like im trying to go skiing.
other than that these goggles are very comfortable and i would recommend them to anyone that wants a good pair of goggles for practicing in

Arena Swedix Goggle

Arena Swedix Goggle

rating star Objects in goggles are farther than they appear!

By BoymomCz from Media, PA on 9/15/2014 5:12:00 AM

Size: NA

The first time I used them, I missed the wall on my turn, having nothing to push off from! The visibility was so good, I thought I was closer than I actually was. Didn't take long to adjust. Now I feel like my turns are even better because you can see the wall so clearly without changing your head position, and the turn becomes that much more efficient. The antifog coating is great so far. They are comfortable and seal well without leaks, without a lot of tension, and without horrendous goggle marks around the eyes. However, they are essentially swedes, so if you're not used to them, you might not go for them. The only drawback for me is the price...for a pair of lightly cushioned swedes, the price is pretty high, since besides the specially shaped lenses and the slight amount of silicone gasket, everything else is the regular Swedish goggle, with the simple latex head and nose strap. Oh, and the clip on the head strap is easily adjustable...that's different from the regular swedes. Overall, I'm very pleased with them.

Arena Powerskin Carbon Flex Full Body Short Leg Open Back

Arena Powerskin Carbon Flex Full Body Short Leg Open Back

rating star Best Tech suit

By Anonymous from Dallas Tx on 9/14/2014 10:31:12 AM

Size: TRUE

Best tech suit out on the market. Love the fit and flexibility.

Arena USA Swimming X-Long Bermuda Pant

Arena USA Swimming X-Long Bermuda Pant

rating star Arena x long pant

By Bill D. from Goodyear, AZ on 9/14/2014 9:54:50 AM

Size: TRUE

Love them
Dry quickly
Large pockets
I am a coach and wear them often
Easily cover my in water suit

loading loading more items...