Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Arena Polycarbonite Male Brief

Arena Polycarbonite Male Brief

rating star Good training suit

By Swim rob from BC canada on 4/28/2015 1:11:08 PM

Size: TOOBIG

Fit is good but could have down on size wearing well used it mostly for training

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Full Body Short Leg Open Back Tech Suit

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Full Body Short Leg Open Back Tech Suit

rating star Perfect fit

By Kristi from North Pole, AK on 4/28/2015 11:38:34 AM

Size: TRUE

This is my 15 yr old daughters all time favorite kneeskin. She wore it in her last championship meet of the season last weekend & loved it.

Arena Elite Finger Paddle

Arena Elite Finger Paddle

rating star I like these half paddles

By cherry from nashville tn on 4/26/2015 3:47:47 PM

Size: NA

I like the size for adding some resistance without over stressing my shoulders. Its a bit tricky figuring out which is the best placement for the straps so i suggest trying both and deciding which you prefer.

Arena Unix Nylon Swim Cap

Arena Unix Nylon Swim Cap

rating star Ilove this arena unix nylon swim cap, it's great for my large head.

By Rita from Atlanta,Georgia on 4/25/2015 6:47:15 PM

Size: NA

If you are a person with a large head and full of hair. Don't like plastic or silicone,well the arena unix nylon cap should be one of the caps you look
into purchasing. You can't go wrong with this cap.

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit

rating star Great suit! Getting another one.

By Raquel Rodriguez from Ventura,CA on 4/25/2015 9:00:44 AM

Size: TRUE

I'm 5'2 and weight about 125lbs. I wear a size 28 in practice and the arena tech suit size 26 was PERFECT!!!!! The suit took about 7-10 mins to put on which is the usual time. Flip turns felt fast and underwaters felt quick too. I'm a distance swimmer so I used my suit a lot, by the third day of conference I could feel the suit get a little loose. Thanks to this suit, I qualified for state times in my events. I'm going to buy another one of these suits to compete in state. The price on this suit is cheap and is worth every penny spent! Seriously, just get this suit. You will not regret it!

Arena Unix Nylon Swim Cap

Arena Unix Nylon Swim Cap

rating star Best Swim Cap Ever!

By MK from Kalamazoo, MI on 4/22/2015 6:37:28 AM

Size: NA

I never have to adjust this swim cap and it stays in place for the entire time I'm swimming laps. Hair gets wet yet no frustrations with adjusting a cap during a workout.

Arena Margas Light Tech Poly One Piece

Arena Margas Light Tech Poly One Piece

rating star Looks sharp

By Kai from Fullerton, CA on 4/21/2015 8:01:44 PM

Size: TRUE

This suit looks really good. Fit is a little baggy in the butt. Everything else is true to size.

Arena Strap Nose Clip Pro

Arena Strap Nose Clip Pro

rating star Awesome

By Hunterken from Oh on 4/21/2015 2:03:32 PM

Size: NA

I've tried several types of plugs. These are awesome. No need for any otbers

Arena Diamonds Drag Suit

Arena Diamonds Drag Suit

rating star Awesome fit similar to the Arena SKA Square Leg

By D. Sun from Playa Vista on 4/21/2015 11:36:10 AM

Size: TRUE

I have been using the Arena SKA suit for the past 6 months and fits just as nice as the first day I put them on. This suit has the exact same fit and material, so I would expect it to hold up just as well. I've been a Speedo fan and because of these suits am now a huge fan of Arena. As previously stated, the way these suits are cut, it stays put during your workout. A definite plus! If you normally wear a 32, then by all means, get the 32 and you won't be disappointed. SwimOutlet needs to change the title and remove the "drag suit". This is definitely a square cut.

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Jammer Tech Suit

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Jammer Tech Suit

rating star Great Suit

By Fast Boy #2 from Portland, OR on 4/19/2015 4:12:35 PM

Size: TRUE

I wore this suit at my sectionals meet, and it rocks!!!! It's really comfortable and repels water really well. It's a little hard to get on though at first, but it gets a little easier along the way, and you don't want to rush the process as well. I would highly recommend it to those who look for comfort and water repellent, so basically all of you:) !

loading loading more items...