Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

rating star Great comfortable suit!!

By Katie from Reno, NV on 12/15/2014 9:36:19 AM

Size: TRUE

Super suit!!

Arena Unix Jr. Nylon Swim Cap

Arena Unix Jr. Nylon Swim Cap

rating star My kids love them

By Georgina from Fairbanks, AK on 12/12/2014 12:21:03 PM

Size: NA

Got these for my 9 year old son (with long hair) who swims on a team and my six year old daughter. The cap fits them both well and doesnt pull there hair like most other caps. I have been tryign to get them both to wear a cap for a while and to my suprise they were both very keen to wear this one. Fits great, stays put, easy to spot them in the pool during lessons/practice, and no more battles. Awesome!

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

rating star Fits true to practice size!

By Swim Mom from Olympia, WA on 12/11/2014 8:30:30 PM

Size: TRUE

We first ordered a 26 as that was my swimmer's last knee suit (Speedo) size; also, the sizing charts indicated that. The Arena was waaaaay too small. Returned it (no hassle) and got a 30, which seems to fit well. Exactly her practice suit size.

Arena Mahogany Jammer

Arena Mahogany Jammer

rating star Long lasting suit

By ap from GA on 12/9/2014 4:42:57 PM

Size: TRUE

Other suits literally disintegrate after many chlorine uses but this one is great. Got this one as we had one before. Great for year round swimmers.

Arena Cobra Mirror Goggle - Black/Smoke/Silver/Black

Arena Cobra Mirror Goggle - Black/Smoke/Silver/Black

rating star My grandkids love these goggles.

By Marilyn Nordstrom from Salt Lake City, UT on 12/6/2014 5:08:08 PM

Size: NA

My grandkids love these goggles.

Arena Powerskin Carbon Pro Open Back Full Body Short Leg

Arena Powerskin Carbon Pro Open Back Full Body Short Leg

rating star Check Arena Size Chart before You Buy

By Spacemom from Seabrook, TX on 12/6/2014 10:55:46 AM

Size: TOOSMALL

My daughter is a fully developed 14 year old. She usually wears a size 32 suit, size 6 pants, and a C size bra. Even a 34 in this suit would not fit. I highly recommend you view the Arena sizing chart. Depending on the dimensions of the swimmer, the suit size required my be 3 or 4 sizes up from the practice suit.

Arena Cobra Mirror Goggle

Arena Cobra Mirror Goggle

rating star Arena Cobra Mirrored Goggles

By Az swimmers from Phoenix, AZ on 12/4/2014 7:07:12 PM

Size: NA

Nice goggles. Have two swimmers in them and both say they are decent so far. Very little leaking. If wearing during practice, they do become a little uncomfortable around the eye socket, but work great for competition. Snug fit, stay in place for dives.

Arena Navigator Large Backpack

Arena Navigator Large Backpack

rating star A Great Backpack for Competition

By Mallori B. from Rapid City, SD on 12/4/2014 10:40:30 AM

Size: NA

This bag holds all of my competition gear without a problem. Has tons of room for multiple towels, suits, caps, goggles, etc. I highly recommend!

Arena Smart Cap

Arena Smart Cap

rating star Soft and comfortable for my Occipital Neuralgia condition

By VMD from Wernersville PA. on 11/29/2014 6:55:43 AM

Size: NA

So far so good. I've only had this cap for a few weeks so as always, time will tell. However, with medium length hair and occipital nerve damage which causes a great deal of pain at the back of my head, this cap works well for my needs. It's snug without pulling the hair on my neck and around my temples. It's VERY easy to put on whether I have my hair lose or tied up. It's soft and comfortable on my ultra tender scalp. I wash it with soap and water after each use in an effort to make it last longer as other reviewers have stated it's short life span. If it lasts longer than 6 months I'll give it the fifth star.

Arena Smart Cap

Arena Smart Cap

rating star to small

By rsdsurvivor from Marysville, WA on 11/26/2014 4:54:55 PM

Size: NA

this item fits to small.

loading loading more items...