Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit

rating star Good Fit!

By Amynole7 from Lakeland fl on 6/29/2015 11:03:03 AM

Size: TRUE

Looks nice and fits nice

Make a Splash Goggle

Make a Splash Goggle

rating star YOUTH SIZE ONLY

By Jim L. from St Louis Park, MN on 6/29/2015 10:10:48 AM

Size: NA

We were told these were adult sizes but they came as youth size only. Luckily we sold out of our original order of youth sizes so we are selling these now. Nothing wrong with the item, just mislabeled.

Arena Graffiti Jammer - Royal - 32

Arena Graffiti Jammer - Royal - 32

rating star Did not like the material

By Craig from AZ on 6/28/2015 7:09:58 PM

Size: TRUE

The suit fits correctly but after some use the material is not smooth.

Arena Polyatomic Female Lightech Back One Piece

Arena Polyatomic Female Lightech Back One Piece

rating star Perfect fit!

By Sophie from Lexington, Ky on 6/28/2015 12:49:20 PM

Size: TRUE

Love the fit, no drag, great color, and wear (and hey what's a little style to my swim?)

Arena Citrus Brief

Arena Citrus Brief

rating star Nice patern, too narrow on sides

By William from DC on 6/28/2015 10:06:33 AM

Size: TRUE

Nice patern and fabric. True to size. Cut more narrow than regular speedo.

SwimAmerica Arena Goggle

SwimAmerica Arena Goggle

rating star Fun also for Old Clothes Race

By Bonnie from Canyon, TX on 6/28/2015 9:55:51 AM

Size: NA

We didn't use these goggles for swimming, but they were worn as part of the attire of 100 high schoolers in the Old Clothes Race we had for a youth camp. They did hold up very well for all 100 of the students as they changed clothes and raced against each other while wearing the goggles as part of their race clothing outfits.

Arena Youth Morax Swim-Pro Back

Arena Youth Morax Swim-Pro Back

rating star Great Suit

By Sunny fish from Orange County, CA on 6/28/2015 3:44:25 AM

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable suit for my 9 year old for swim practice. She is tall and thin and the suit fits true to size (24) without feeling too loose or too tight. Would definitely buy again.

Arena Powerskin ST Limited Edition Full Body Short Leg Tech Suit

Arena Powerskin ST Limited Edition Full Body Short Leg Tech Suit

rating star Loves it

By Therese the beast from Porterville, Ca on 6/27/2015 4:12:49 PM

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves this suit. It fits true to size. She gets nice compliments all the time about the style.

Arena Haribo Jr Jammer

Arena Haribo Jr Jammer

rating star Great quality, my son LOVED them!!!!

By Flower01 from San Antonio, TX on 6/27/2015 5:46:24 AM

Size: TRUE

Excellent fit, great color which does not fade after daily pool use.
Will buy again!

Arena Powerskin ST Jammer Tech Suit

Arena Powerskin ST Jammer Tech Suit

rating star Not Bad

By Ethan from Freeport, GB on 6/21/2015 4:12:30 PM

Size: TRUE

The suit has great compression and is very hydrophobic but the only issue I have is that everytime i swim the suit builds up with lots of water but its a good suit all around

loading loading more items...