Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Arena Mahogany Jammer

Arena Mahogany Jammer

rating star Great Suit!

By Justin M. from RIngle, WI on 8/24/2015 9:33:11 AM

Size: TRUE

By far the best suit I have ever worn. Continues to keep it's "new suit" feel even after the first few weeks of daily use.

Arena Adult Borax Jammer

Arena Adult Borax Jammer

rating star Very nice fit

By Montexto from Pleasanton, CA on 8/23/2015 6:28:11 PM

Size: TRUE

I use it three times a week year round. Good fit and comfortable.

Arena Mesh Drag Suit

Arena Mesh Drag Suit

rating star Do work!

By Andino9 from Fort Worth on 8/22/2015 3:36:05 PM

Size: TRUE

Adds the drag without sacrificing swim form!

Arena Mahogany One Piece

Arena Mahogany One Piece

rating star lined swimsuit

By Simona from Cupertino on 8/20/2015 12:57:03 AM

Size: TOOSMALL

I was hoping to find a not lined swimsuit, as I can find in Europe, but I was wrong...

Arena Sporty Racer Top Swimsuit Set

Arena Sporty Racer Top Swimsuit Set

rating star Great sporty suit

By JustAddWater from Washington, DC on 8/18/2015 4:46:57 PM

Size: TRUE

I'm really happy with this suit. I love the pink and orange - and the cut is flattering (cute and doesn't cut in). For the most part it is pretty true to size... but perhaps a tiny bit on the large side. Either that, or the bottom needs a bit more elastic in the waist band to keep it in place during flip turns. I guess thats the trade off for it not cutting in anywhere. After slowing down my turns a touch, it was fine though. I'm 5'8 155, 34C and the 36 fit pretty well.

Arena Freestyle Breather Kit

Arena Freestyle Breather Kit

rating star Very Good

By Toots from Nashville, TN on 8/17/2015 4:52:37 PM

Size: NA

I really liked the concept, but I had to put them on my regular goggles. The goggles that they came with hurt my eyes.

Arena Polycarbonite Girls Drop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Polycarbonite Girls Drop Back One Piece Swimsuit

rating star Runs small

By busyNVmom from Nevada on 8/16/2015 5:12:37 PM

Size: TOOSMALL

This suit runs small. My daughter typically wears a 28 in training suits and a 26 in competition suits. I purchased a 24 and 26 in this suit and both are extremely tight and short through the torso. Fearing that the 28 will be too loose, we are going to keep the 26 and hope that it eases up a bit after being in the pool.

Arena Berfy XShort

Arena Berfy XShort

rating star "XShort" is the operative word

By GASwim from Georgia on 8/14/2015 4:52:47 PM

Size: NA

I really want to like these trunks, but they are just a tad too short for me. Yes, the side measurements are given, but once I actually put it on, I realized just how brief they are. I don't mind wearing Arena's water polo briefs, but I'm just not used to such a "brief" trunk. Not since I was a kid in the 80s have I worn a trunk like this. Maybe in time I'll get used to it. Otherwise, it is well-made and appears durable.

Arena Smart Cap

Arena Smart Cap

rating star true swimmer

By swimmer from dolton, Illinois on 8/13/2015 4:53:55 PM

Size: NA

The only issue is that my head gets cold.

Arena Carbonite Men's Jammer

Arena Carbonite Men's Jammer

rating star Good Jammer

By Logan from Kentucky on 8/13/2015 4:31:56 PM

Size: TOOSMALL

I realy like this suit. It is a little tight around the lower quads and hamstring. I have a 28 and choud of worn a 30. But over all a good suit!

loading loading more items...