Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Arena Selan Brief Swimsuit

Arena Selan Brief Swimsuit

rating star arena Selan Brief Swimsuit

By Eddie from New York on 6/22/2016 4:58:25 PM

Size: TRUE

It fit very well, got to wear it twice this spring. The color is nice too. I really like it.

Arena Strap Nose Clip Pro

Arena Strap Nose Clip Pro

rating star The Best There Is

By Judy Y. from NYC on 6/18/2016 1:34:42 PM

Size: TRUE

My son will not swim without these. They're snug, but don't pinch. When they're not on his nose, they hang comfortably around his neck.

Arena Ska Brights Two Piece Swimsuit

Arena Ska Brights Two Piece Swimsuit

rating star well made swimsuit

By Gabriela from Austin, TX on 6/17/2016 10:30:11 AM

Size: TOOSMALL

I've been using this swimsuit for over a year now. It's well made and the fabric is durable, it didn't stretch or thinned over time, and the colours are exactly the same as the day I bought it.
The bottom fits perfectly, but the top is a bit tight (and I am very small chested). That's because the straps are a little too short. I wish they were adjustable. For this reason I gave it a "Feels too small" in Fit, but only for the top.

I've purchased a size 32 - height 5'4, weight 125 pounds.

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

rating star Suit looks great! Best swim times!

By Caroline from Buford, Ga on 6/17/2016 6:02:19 AM

Size: TRUE

Great fit and looks great!

Arena Revo Low Waist Square Leg

Arena Revo Low Waist Square Leg

rating star Great product

By Great service, fits true to size from San Marcos Texas on 6/16/2016 4:21:15 PM

Size: TRUE

Great product for lap swimming

Arena Selan Brief Swimsuit

Arena Selan Brief Swimsuit

rating star Arena Selan Brief swimsuit

By scoobie from new york on 6/16/2016 12:19:50 PM

Size: TRUE

It fit well and the color was great. i really like it.

Arena Mario Jammer Swimsuit

Arena Mario Jammer Swimsuit

rating star Great Suit!

By Swim Guy from Philadelphia on 6/16/2016 12:09:18 PM

Size: TRUE

I swim every day and have a variety of jammers. I really like the Arena jammers. They fit great and they are the only brand which have a full 'floating' liner which I like.

Arena Powerskin Carbon Ultra Closed Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Powerskin Carbon Ultra Closed Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

rating star Needs a size smaller??

By Confused about size from Austin, Texas on 6/15/2016 8:48:29 AM

Size: TOOBIG

The suit overall fits well and feels good in the water, however only takes me about 2-5 minutes to put on, something that is somewhat concerning. It is a bit loose in the straps and upper part of the suit, and it feels like there is extra cloth in the stomach area. However, I got a size smaller than indicated by the sizing chart, and I still think I could go smaller. The closed back on the suit doesn't make it more difficult to put on in my experience, unlike some of the closed back speedo suits I have tried. I am unsure if the suit is meant to be so easy to put on, but I would advise going 1 size down at least from practice suit size, maybe more if you are petite up top.

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

rating star Great suit

By alic92 from Morristown, NJ on 6/13/2016 10:27:06 AM

Size: TRUE

I have tried numerous other tech suits (TYR, Speedo and Finis) and came full circle back to Arena. I love how it fits and how it feels, not to mention that it did improve my performance in the pool. Important thing to point out is that just because this suit works perfectly for me, doesn't mean it will for someone else. I didn't leave negative reviews on other tech suits I tried, because it's not the suit that was bad, it was rather me who couldn't get used to it. Arena just suits me perfectly (no pun intended).

Arena Mast One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Mast One Piece Swimsuit

rating star Daughter approved

By Ghost from Mesa Az on 6/13/2016 8:10:06 AM

Size: TRUE

3rd suit my daughter has used of this brand ,and style. She is a lifeguard/water safety instructor .. She loves the suit .

loading loading more items...
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW