Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Arena Diamonds Brief

Arena Diamonds Brief

rating star ARENA DIAMONDS BRIEF

By FUZZYBEAR from MT on 7/31/2015 10:07:24 AM

Size: TRUE

PERFECT FIT

Arena Mahogany One Piece

Arena Mahogany One Piece

rating star good quality & fit

By wowmom from Vancouver, WA on 7/31/2015 8:35:52 AM

Size: TRUE

The Waternity fabric seems to be the same as the Speedo Endurance. I like the fit. It isn't as high cut on the hips as Speedo, and comes down a little lower on the low back. Top fits the same as Speedo. I love these new fabrics, they last FOREVER!

Arena Powerskin Carbon Flex Jammer Tech Suit

Arena Powerskin Carbon Flex Jammer Tech Suit

rating star Amazing! The best suit I've ever worn

By High Level Age Grouper from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania on 7/30/2015 5:51:44 PM

Size: TRUE

I recently purchased this suit, and while it was pricey, you are paying for the best. I am 13, 5'7" 125lbs, and the 28 fits perfectly. I have bigger thighs and glutes, so sizing down was not an option. I practice in a 28, so I would say to stick with your practice size. In the water, the suit is the most water repellent, and most compressive suit I have ever worn. You can really fell how your legs float in the water. This suit maintained freedom of movement, which is perfect because I am a breaststroker and IMer. Overall, I give this suit an A+ 5stars

Arena Graffiti Youth One Piece

Arena Graffiti Youth One Piece

rating star Great Suit

By Bldrgirl from Charleston, SC on 7/29/2015 9:32:12 AM

Size: TRUE

The suit fits well. My daughter loves it.

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Jammer Tech Suit

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Jammer Tech Suit

rating star Great

By Swimmer from Greensboro, NC on 7/29/2015 7:38:00 AM

Size: TRUE

Very happy with suit.

Arena Citrus Jammer

Arena Citrus Jammer

rating star Just Right Fit

By Rosalie from Chicago, IL on 7/28/2015 1:38:20 PM

Size: TOOSMALL

Had some trouble at first getting size right. They do run small so I ordered two sizes up and my son just loves them. Great for kids who are in the water all the time. Eliminates rashes.

Arena Powerskin ST Limited Edition Full Body Short Leg Tech Suit

Arena Powerskin ST Limited Edition Full Body Short Leg Tech Suit

rating star Fast but other problems

By HH from Pacific Northwest on 7/27/2015 8:04:20 PM

Size: TRUE

This suit is my 10 year old daughter's first tech suit. We purchased for a state meet. The suit is beautiful and fast. First time fitting is a bit slow. Seems easier after that. My daughter is about 4'10 and 80 lbs. Size 24 ended up being the most reasonable size.

We originally started with a 22 but couldn't get it on all the way. The 24 was still a very tight fit and took about 15 minutes to get on the first try.

My daughter shaved a very nice amount of time in every event except breast. She told me that she didn't feel like she could get a good leg stroke because the suit was so tight. She was also afraid the suit would rip from the breast kicks. I even made sure it was pulled up all the way to get full range in the crotch area.

After the first day, a few seams began to unravel in the crotch area. We made it through day two, but I don't know how it will hold up from here. She plans to wear it next weekend for a meet, but only for fly.

Overall, I expected her to be able to wear it longer before unravelling at the seams. A friend had the same exact suit but didn't have the same problem. We followed all instructions for putting on, rinsing, drying, and storing.

It did seem to make s big difference in the water, with the exception of breaststroke. Part of it is definitely mental with wearing such a fancy suit, but I'll take it if it makes her faster. We got questions and comments on it all weekend. It's an eye catcher!! I will say overall it was a successful purchase, but the life of it and the unraveling seams leave plenty of room for improvement.


Arena Graffiti One Piece

Arena Graffiti One Piece

rating star Runs small

By Faith from SC on 7/27/2015 6:15:12 PM

Size: TOOSMALL

Beautiful suit. Unfortunately it ran small. I gave it to a friend and she loves it.

Arena Powerskin ST Limited Edition Full Body Short Leg Tech Suit

Arena Powerskin ST Limited Edition Full Body Short Leg Tech Suit

rating star Great product

By Tracy M. from Jasper, IN on 7/27/2015 3:14:18 PM

Size: TRUE

This item is very durable. Fits exactly as stated on measurement guidelines. Fast service and received on time.

Arena Unix Nylon Swim Cap

Arena Unix Nylon Swim Cap

rating star great cap for long thick hair

By waterkat from Rockport, MA on 7/26/2015 8:17:09 AM

Size: NA

Perfect for those with long thick hair. Won't pull or tear like silicone caps. Very comfortable, and dries quickly

loading loading more items...