Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Arena Polycarbonite Female Challenge Back

Arena Polycarbonite Female Challenge Back

rating star Runs long

By suits for days from in the pool on 1/23/2015 11:57:49 AM

Size: TOOBIG

Love Arena suits. Great materials, durability, and overall quality. Unfortunately the fit is a bit off on this suit for me. It fits great in the chest but the torso and butt are longer and larger on me. Compared to my other similarly-cut Arena suit of the same size, this suit is cut about an inch longer. I am short with narrow hips so this might not be a problem for others. I might have been able to size down, but I think it would have been too tight in the chest. I will still wear this suit anyway and will put up with the butt drag/but bubbles while swimming since the quality of the suit makes up for the imperfect fit. I definitely think taller girls will love this suit (note the model in the picture is almost 6 feet tall, and I'm 5 foot 4 and wear the same size she's wearing)!

Arena Smart Cap

Arena Smart Cap

rating star Wonderful

By Helen from Lancaster on 1/22/2015 6:25:48 AM

Size: NA

Fits great and doesn't move once you have it on while swimming

Arena Tech Pro Fin

Arena Tech Pro Fin

rating star decent flippers

By dadiansc from columbia, sc on 1/21/2015 12:39:09 PM

Size: TRUE

I have to use a size larger due to toenail issues, so i also use socks. Have increased distance due to the heavier flippers. Wish i had these last year.

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee - Royal - 30

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee - Royal - 30

rating star Awesome Suit

By Mark from CEDAR RAPIDS, IA on 1/21/2015 9:33:38 AM

Size: TRUE

Works well...

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

rating star Meh

By SchragBackstroker from Kansas City, MO on 1/21/2015 7:35:06 AM

Size: TOOSMALL

I was super excited to get this suit! I had heard great reviews about it and couldn't wait to try it on. After recently purchasing a Speedo LZR, I wasn't sure how this one would compare. The ring around the bottom of the leg does not stretch and digs into the thighs very tightly. I had heard that arena suits should be sized regularly so I got a size up. The bottom half did not stretch at all! I was very disappointed and returned it immediately. It was so tight I couldn't bend my knees! I ended up purchasing another LZR, where the legs were elastic and fit very very well. Do not be fooled by the price. The upper half of this suit is loose, but the bottom is extremely tight. This suit was proportioned awkwardly and I would not recommend it.

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

rating star Ack! but nice :)

By The MoM from Qns,NY on 1/20/2015 3:30:02 PM

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought this for my 10 yrs. old daughter, Her brother has the same one in pants. They both started swimming this summer. I bought her this suit for her MEETS and its great but I think I ordered the wrong size. She is between 26 to 28. 28 being loose on her I was hoping to get at least one year or half, (too tight) but this knee suit I should have ordered 30 or 32. Another lesson learned. Otherwise this is a great suit for its money. Moms and Dads order one to two size bigger!!!!!

Arena Carioca Challenge Back One Piece

Arena Carioca Challenge Back One Piece

rating star LOVE

By Helaena C. from Milwaukee, WI on 1/20/2015 11:57:41 AM

Size: TRUE

This suit is very durable compared to most swim suit brands. It's primarily the straps I'm a fan of. I wear a size 36 swim suit and I have size 36DD in bra size and it hold everything in which is nice. Compared to Speedo and TYR, the straps are much thicker and durable, so if you're looking for durability/have a larder bra size then this suit is for you. Trust me...I've been competing for swim for years and it's hard finding quality suits that hold everything in.... Arena never fails

Arena Smart Cap

Arena Smart Cap

rating star Arena Smart Cap

By Deborah from Corona, CA on 1/19/2015 1:04:50 PM

Size: NA

This cap is absolutely amazing! I can not say enough about this cap. I purchased this cap for my eleven year old daughter because the other four caps we tried simply did not work for her.

My daughter has very, very, long hair. Trying to get all that hair in a ponytail and into a regular swim cap just makes a huge drag in the water. This cap allows her to put the cap on herself, no more arguments between us, and by its design, naturally lifts the hair so it is evenly smoothed out, throughout the head, in the cap.

This cap allows her in increase her speed while keeping her hair out of the way. Best cap I have found so far.

Arena Polyatomic Male Jammer

Arena Polyatomic Male Jammer

rating star New suit for wet suit

By Bob from Muskego Wisconsin on 1/19/2015 7:08:47 AM

Size: TRUE

Swim suit is used to go under a wet suit for scuba diving. Being a snug fit, the wet suit goes on easily.This suit is very comfortable.

Arena Powerskin ST Jammer

Arena Powerskin ST Jammer

rating star Buena malla

By martin from Castelar, Buenos Aires, Argentina on 1/19/2015 7:08:12 AM

Size: TRUE

Todavia no la use, pero la calidad se nota que es buena, estoy contento por mi compra. Tambien por la entrega.

loading loading more items...